개요

위치

후기 (12) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 12개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.8
가격 9.3
9.6

정렬 기준 :

Lucinda, 성인 커플, Cambridge, 영국 I 09 Oct 2014

"Really nice apartment and good central location. I am more than happy to recommend it"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Hillary, 친구들 일행, Santa Monica, 미국 I 19 Mar 2014

"LOVED this apartment. It is so chic. I stayed in apartments in Prague and Vienna as well and neither compared to Erzebet Elegance. Great central location. It's on a busy street but the heavy shutters block out the noise and the light. View of the beautiful Grand Hotel across the street. Beds were comfy with crisp white linens. There is a nespresso coffee machine with many pods. Lots of tea to drink. Everything you need. And Giovanni, the lad who checks you in, couldn't be sweeter or more helpful. Don't let the rundown entryway of this building fool you. This apartment is a 10."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 13 Aug 2013

"Goede ligging (centraal in Pest; winkels en openbaar vervoer zeer nabij); zeer verzorgd, ruim en goed toegerust appartement; mooie keuken; airco beschikbaar (aangenaam gezien de zeer hoge temperatuur tijdens ons verblijf) Centrale ligging aan brede, drukke straat betekent dat er dag en nacht het nodige verkeerslawaai in huis binnenkomt (incl. regelmatig geknars van tram), ook al zijn de dubbele ramen dicht. Dat is uiteraard moeilijk te verhelpen, maar kan vervelend zijn. In de woonkamer staat nu alleen een 'hangbank'; misschien enkele stoelen/fauteuils erbij plaatsen? "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Ezequiel, 나홀로 여행자, Bilbao, 스페인 I 09 Apr 2013

"es uno de los mejores apartamentos en los que he tenido el gusto de conocer, impecable por dentro y sorprende su increíble capacidad y no le falta nada para poder tener la mejor de las estancias. Convierte tu estancia en un verdadero sueño, esta muy bien situado para conocer la ciudad y hacer las comprar necesarias para una cena o almuerzo con la familia, compañeros de trabajo o la cita perfecta lo único que por que todo no puede ser bueno es el wifi no es de mucha calidad por que es una red abierta y se pierde de vez en cuando"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Annie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, hoogerheide, 네덜란드 I 21 Dec 2012

"de locatie was perfect ook de uitstraling van het appartement is prima jammer dat de check-out vergeten was door de beheerder"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Brian, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Billings, 미국 I 04 Oct 2012

"IT was beautiful decorated and had all the things one needed to "live" in this condo. It was in a perfect location for us who love to walk. It was also close to all public transportation as well. I would recommend this condo to everyone going to Budapest. Jeanne K"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jeroen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 14 May 2012

"Ligging, bereibaarhid, sfeer, gastvrijheid"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Elizabeth, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 26 Apr 2012

"A beautiful elegant apartment, very well appointed and in a great location just near the Oktagon. Massimiliano and Giovanni were fabulous hosts and gave many helpful ideas and an very good orientation to Budapest. We will stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
philippe, 친구들 일행, paris, 프랑스 I 10 Dec 2011

"Merci a Massimiliano et Giovanni pour nous avoir acceuilli dans ce bel appartement. Il est superbement decore et amenage. Enfin, la situation est ideale pour la visite de Budapest avec les lignes de tramway, metro et bus qui s'arretent devant la porte de l'immeuble ou presque."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lee, 성인 커플, Melbourne, Victoria, 호주 I 24 Aug 2011

"We've stayed in apartments all over Europe and this was the best yet. Enormous (two bedrooms/two bathrooms), beautifully decorated, this apartment has to be seen to be believed. Giovanni, our greeter, was charming and helpful, suggesting sightseeing, restaurants, shopping etc. It was very hot during our stay, but the apartment stayed cool with its high ceilings and air-con. We would stay there again in a heartbeat. Thank you."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Walter, 친구들 일행, ADELAIDE, 호주 I 30 May 2011

"An excellent, stylish, clean, well-appointed, spacious apartment in a great location in Budapest. Highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Pascal, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Breda, 네덜란드 I 07 May 2011

"Zeer mooi ruim appartement met alle luxe aanwezig! Wel geluidsoverlast door muziek buren (rechts). Iets teveel geurstoktjes gebruikt......toiletgeur. Maar overall: zeer goed!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다