개요

위치

후기 (8) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 8개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.1
가격 9.3
9.4

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, , 프랑스 I 03 Jan 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Marie, 성인 커플, Draper, 미국 I 24 Oct 2015

"The apartment is in an excellent location. The public transportation is great, subways, buses, trams, etc. All kind of restaurants in half of mile radius. The heart of the city. We loved it. This city is out of this world."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Moerbeke-Waas, 벨기에 I 26 Sep 2015

"Mooi appartement in een aangenaam deel van de stad. Het vervoer van en naar de Luchthaven werd ook vlekkeloos geregeld."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
PABLO, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, ALBACETE, 스페인 I 14 Aug 2015

"Apartemento ideal para pasar unos días en Budapest. El apartamento está totalmente reformado, muy limpio y cuidado. Se encuentra en pleno centro de Budapest, a muy poca distancia del parlamento y del puente de las cadenas. Permite visitar todo Budapest andando. La atención por parte del gestor del apartamento inmejorable. Nos resultó de especial ayuda el traslado al aeropuerto a tempranas horas de la mañana."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Greg, 성인 커플, Caringbah, 호주 I 14 Jun 2015

"Edward offered someone to pick us up at the airport for a reasonable fee and we agreed and we were happy not to have to worry about finding the accommodation. Very nice safe neighbourhood. Huge comfortable and quiet apartment so close to many restaurants and the centre of the city. Some stairs and then lift to get to 3rd floor. Double glazed windows ensured the quietest sleep. Two bathrooms, washing machine and clothes horse ensure clothes are dry quickly. Great kitchen but never cooked as going out was so easy and inexpensive. Fantastic apartment !! We miss it already. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Gertjan , 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Boerakker, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2015

"Prima appartement op een goede en rustige locatie in Pest, vlak naast de ambassade van de VS. Op loopafstand van vele bezienswaardigheden. Edward had een taxi voor ons geregeld die ons van en naar het vliegveld bracht. Verder gaf hij ons een aantal tips over eetgelegenheden en supermarkten. Ook de communicatie via de mail vooraf verliep uitstekend. Boedapest is een mooie bruisende stad met veel historie uiterst geschikt om voor een dag of vijf te bezoeken. Hoogtepunten vonden wij het Parlement (vooraf boeken), House of Terror en de fietstocht vanuit Boedapest naar langs de Donau naar Szentendre en vandaar uit met de boot weer terug. En uiteraard rondslenteren in de oude stad Boeda en genieten van de warme baden (Széchenyi). "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Jesus Maria, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Valladolid, 스페인 I 08 Sep 2014

"Perfecto. Situación, comodidad y trato inmejorables. Sin duda volveríamos a él."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, NOISY LE SEC, 프랑스 I 27 Jan 2014

"Appartement agréable et calme dans un bel immeuble trés bien situé à coté du parlement et du metro . Ideal pour visiter Budapest "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다