개요

위치

후기 (26) 8.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 26개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.7
청결 상태 8.3
편안함 8.4
가격 8.1
8.4

정렬 기준 :

Catherine, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Strasbourg, 프랑스 I 02 Nov 2016

"Gêne importante due à la pompe à eau chaude : on peut l'éteindre temporairement mais l'interrupteur est dans l'une des chambres à coucher; ce bruit de la pompe est omniprésent et insupportable pour dormir L'eau est par ailleurs bien chaude, sauf le 1er soir où le chauffe-eau n'était pas allumé mais cela peut être un oubli occasionnel."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 6
8.5
Hayley, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 영국 I 28 Jun 2016

"I would not recommend this apartment. Bed linen was stained, 2 of the 3 showers were not working properly. One air conditioning unit was not working and the sofa in the lounge was dirty. Lock on bathroom door and shower doors were broken. "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 4
5.5
Damian, 친구들 일행, Liverpool, 영국 I 29 May 2016

"Perfect location for all major sight seeing landmarks. The small outside terrace was the perfect place to absorb the sights and sounds of Florence. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Beth, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Colorado Springs, 미국 I 22 Jan 2016

"I really wanted to leave a review of this apartment because many items have been improved upon from previous reviews. Overall this place is amazing! The views from the terrace and one of the bedrooms are truly magnificent. For future renters please note that two more couches and a couple of chairs have been added to the main rooms making them much more comfortable for large groups. The twin beds seem to have been replaced and were very comfortable. This bedroom really needs heavy curtains or blinds since there is no protection from early morning sun. The other two bedrooms have heavy shutters and are completely dark for sleeping. The broken chair in the kitchen should be replaced so the table can seat the maximum number of people. As noted by other reviewers the kitchen could use a small investment of knives, wine openers, wine glasses and generally an update that IKEA could easily solve. In addition, instructions for the washer are desperately needed. It is a very old machine and is not easily figured out even after I was shown by the host. This place is incredibly spacious, the floors are beautiful, we absolutely loved spending Christmas here and would recommend to anyone large group of travelers. I believe if these few items were improved this property would be a perfect 10 and therefore rented all the time."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
David, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 미국 I 20 Sep 2015

"It was a great location. If it hadn't had the balcony I may have been a little disappointed. We spent 90 percent of our time on the balcony which was fantastic. The views were incredible. My children enjoyed it as much or more than we did. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anastasya, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 26 Jul 2015

"Wonderful, very modern apartment in the old building. The family of 7: 2 couples and 3 teenagers were very comfortable there. The kitchen is big and equipped with everything you need. Every room has an air conditioner and apartment has 3 bathrooms.The small terrace (can fit all 7 of us) presents a gorgeous view to the Duomo and Florence old city. The location can not be any better: 3 min from Duomo, 5 - from Market. The parking is right in the building but not cheap - 37 euro per day. But it was worth it considering convenience (closeness was great on our parents). Wi-Fi worked in the living room only but it was even better since the whole family was gathering altogether after the full day of sightseeing. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, HOUILLES, 프랑스 I 17 Jul 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
James, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Batavia, 미국 I 31 May 2015

James rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Marlies, 친구들 일행, , 독일 I 16 Mar 2015

"Wir waren begeistert von Florenz und dem Apartment im Stadtteil San Lorenzo. Von der kleinen Terrasse herrlicher Blick über die Stadt. Geschäfte, Restau-rants, Märkte und fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Herrlich auch Ausflüge in die Umgebung. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
David, 친구들 일행, Pahiatua, 뉴질랜드 I 18 Oct 2014

"A perfect place for our stay in Florence. We were a group of 8 people (4 couples) and the configuration of this 4 bedroom apartment along with its location made it perfect for our holiday. We would highly recommend it and if ever back in Florence will use it again. Just two minutes walk from the station and 3 minutes walk from the Duomo with all the shopping in the world in between! Perfect!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Charlie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Peebles, 영국 I 24 Aug 2014

"Fantastic location Couldnt be better In the heart of the city near rail & bus stn yet quiet & brilliant skyline & views from apartment terrace However the terrace was grubby & not enough chairs. Furniture on terrace needs renewd. Broken chair in kitchen. Kitchen equipment dirty & in need of replacement / upgrading. Broken toilet seat in one bathroom On check in we got a sob story from manager that a group of americans had trashed the place but think that was a total smoke-screen for apartment lacking finese & attention to detail & poor cleanliness standards. Overall disappointed with apartment & not good value for money. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 6
6.0
Elizabeth, 친구들 일행, Mosman, 호주 I 19 May 2014

"The location is the best - wonderfully central. Apartment is spacious and suited our group well. Manager was very helpful and responsive. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다