개요

위치

후기 (26) 8.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 26개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.7
청결 상태 8.3
편안함 8.4
가격 8.1
8.4

정렬 기준 :

Catherine, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Strasbourg, 프랑스 I 02 Nov 2016

"펌프 온수 인해 상당한 불편: 해제할 수 있습니다 그것은 일시적으로 하지만 스위치는 침실 중 하나. 펌프의 소음 유비 쿼터 스 이며 잠을 참을 물 1 저녁 온수 바뀌었고 하지만 가끔 감시 될 수 있습니다 제외 하 고 매우 뜨거운 이기도 합니다."

"Gêne importante due à la pompe à eau chaude : on peut l'éteindre temporairement mais l'interrupteur est dans l'une des chambres à coucher; ce bruit de la pompe est omniprésent et insupportable pour dormir L'eau est par ailleurs bien chaude, sauf le 1er soir où le chauffe-eau n'était pas allumé mais cela peut être un oubli occasionnel."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 6
8.5
Hayley, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 영국 I 28 Jun 2016

"내가이 아파트를 권장 하지 것 이다. 침대 린 넨은 스테인드, 2 3 샤워의 제대로 작동 하지 않습니다. 1 공기 조화 단위 작동 하지 하 고 라운지의 소파는 더러운. 잠금 화장실 문과 샤워 문을 부서 졌다. "

"I would not recommend this apartment. Bed linen was stained, 2 of the 3 showers were not working properly. One air conditioning unit was not working and the sofa in the lounge was dirty. Lock on bathroom door and shower doors were broken. "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 4
5.5
Damian, 친구들 일행, Liverpool, 영국 I 29 May 2016

"랜드마크를 보고 하는 모든 주요 광경을 위한 완벽 한 위치입니다. 테라스 밖 작은 명소와 피렌체의 소리를 흡수 하 여 완벽 한 장소 였다. "

"Perfect location for all major sight seeing landmarks. The small outside terrace was the perfect place to absorb the sights and sounds of Florence. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Beth, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Colorado Springs, 미국 I 22 Jan 2016

"난 정말 많은 항목이 이전 리뷰에서 시 향상 되었습니다 때문에이 아파트의 리뷰를 떠나 싶 었 어 요. 전반적으로이 곳은 놀라 워! 테라스와 침실 중 하나에서 보기는 정말 멋진. 미래의 임차인에 대 한 두 개의 더 많은 소파와의 자 서너 큰 그룹에 대 한 그들을 훨씬 더 편안 하 게 만드는 주요 객실에 추가 note 하시기 바랍니다. 트윈 침대 대체 되었습니다 것과 매우 편안 했다. 이 침실 정말 필요 무거운 커튼 또는 블라인드 때문에 이른 아침 태양 으로부터 보호. 다른 두 개의 침실을 완전히 수 면에 대 한 어두운 무거운 셔터를가지고. 부엌에 깨진된의 자 테이블 사람들의 최대 좌석 수 있도록 대체 되어야 한다. 다른 검토자에 의해 설명 했 듯이 부엌 칼, 와인 오프너, 와인 안경 및 일반적으로 이케아를 쉽게 해결할 수 있는 업데이트의 작은 투자를 사용할 수 있습니다. 또한, 세탁기에 대 한 지침 필사적으로 필요 합니다. 그것은 아주 오래 된 기계 이며는 쉽게 파악 하지 후에 호스트에 의해 표시 되었다. 이 장소는 매우 넓은, 바닥은 아름 다운, 우리는 절대적으로 여기 크리스마스를 보내고 사랑 하 고 큰 사람에 게 권하고 여행자의 그룹. 이러한 몇 가지 항목이 개선 되었다 하는 경우이 속성 완벽 한 10을 될 것 이라고 그리고 모든 시간 따라서 임대 믿습니다."

"I really wanted to leave a review of this apartment because many items have been improved upon from previous reviews. Overall this place is amazing! The views from the terrace and one of the bedrooms are truly magnificent. For future renters please note that two more couches and a couple of chairs have been added to the main rooms making them much more comfortable for large groups. The twin beds seem to have been replaced and were very comfortable. This bedroom really needs heavy curtains or blinds since there is no protection from early morning sun. The other two bedrooms have heavy shutters and are completely dark for sleeping. The broken chair in the kitchen should be replaced so the table can seat the maximum number of people. As noted by other reviewers the kitchen could use a small investment of knives, wine openers, wine glasses and generally an update that IKEA could easily solve. In addition, instructions for the washer are desperately needed. It is a very old machine and is not easily figured out even after I was shown by the host. This place is incredibly spacious, the floors are beautiful, we absolutely loved spending Christmas here and would recommend to anyone large group of travelers. I believe if these few items were improved this property would be a perfect 10 and therefore rented all the time."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
David, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 미국 I 20 Sep 2015

"그것은 훌륭한 위치를 했다. 그것은 발코니 했다 만약 내가 조금 실망 되었을 수 있습니다. 우리는 환상적 이었던 발코니에 우리의 시간의 90%를 보냈다. 보기 믿을 수 없었다입니다. 내 아이 들으로 많이 또는 우리 보다 더 그것을 즐겼다. "

"It was a great location. If it hadn't had the balcony I may have been a little disappointed. We spent 90 percent of our time on the balcony which was fantastic. The views were incredible. My children enjoyed it as much or more than we did. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anastasya, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 26 Jul 2015

"훌륭한, 매우 현대적인 아파트는 오래 된 건물 이다. 7: 2 커플 3 청소년의 가족 매우 편안 했다. 부엌은 당신이 필요한 모든 크고 장착입니다. 모든 객실에는 에어컨 하 고 아파트 3 욕실 있다. (우리의 모든 7을 들어갈 수 있는) 작은 테라스 두오모 피렌체의 오래 된 도시에 화려한 볼을 선물 한다. 위치 더 하지 않을 수 있습니다: 두오모, 5-시장에서에서 3 분. 주차장은 건물 바로 하지만 저렴 하지 않습니다-하루 37 유로. 그러나 그것은 편의 고려 하 고 가치 (친밀감 좋았어요 우리의 부모에). Wi-Fi 거실만에서 근무 하지만 더욱 때문에 온 가족이 모두 관광의 하루 종일 후 수집. "

"Wonderful, very modern apartment in the old building. The family of 7: 2 couples and 3 teenagers were very comfortable there. The kitchen is big and equipped with everything you need. Every room has an air conditioner and apartment has 3 bathrooms.The small terrace (can fit all 7 of us) presents a gorgeous view to the Duomo and Florence old city. The location can not be any better: 3 min from Duomo, 5 - from Market. The parking is right in the building but not cheap - 37 euro per day. But it was worth it considering convenience (closeness was great on our parents). Wi-Fi worked in the living room only but it was even better since the whole family was gathering altogether after the full day of sightseeing. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, HOUILLES, 프랑스 I 17 Jul 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
James, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Batavia, 미국 I 31 May 2015

James rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Marlies, 친구들 일행, , 독일 I 16 Mar 2015

"우리는 피렌체와 아파트 산 로렌조 지구에 기쁘게 했다. 사랑 스러운 작은 테라스 도시를 내려다. Restau 쇼핑몰, 시장, 상점, 거의 모든 명소는 연결할 수 몇 분 이내. 환경에서 멋진 소풍입니다. "

"Wir waren begeistert von Florenz und dem Apartment im Stadtteil San Lorenzo. Von der kleinen Terrasse herrlicher Blick über die Stadt. Geschäfte, Restau-rants, Märkte und fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Herrlich auch Ausflüge in die Umgebung. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
David, 친구들 일행, Pahiatua, 뉴질랜드 I 18 Oct 2014

"피렌체에서 우리의 숙박을 위한 완벽 한 장소입니다. 우리는 8 명 (4 쌍)의 그룹 및 우리의 휴가 대 한 완전 하 게 그것의 위치와 함께이 4 개의 침실 아파트의 구성 했다. 그것은 권장 높은 그리고 만약에 이제까지 다시 피렌체에 그것 다시 사용 합니다. 역에서 도보로 불과 2 분 및 모든 쇼핑 세계에 사이와 함께 두오모에서 도보 3 분! 완벽 한!"

"A perfect place for our stay in Florence. We were a group of 8 people (4 couples) and the configuration of this 4 bedroom apartment along with its location made it perfect for our holiday. We would highly recommend it and if ever back in Florence will use it again. Just two minutes walk from the station and 3 minutes walk from the Duomo with all the shopping in the world in between! Perfect!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Charlie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Peebles, 영국 I 24 Aug 2014

"환상적인 위치 Couldnt 좋을 철도 및 버스 근처 도시 중심부에서 역은 아직 조용한 & 화려한 스카이 라인 & 아파트에서 뷰 테라스 그러나 테라스 지저분해 & 충분 하지 않은 자 했다. 테라스에 가구 renewd가 필요합니다. 부엌에 깨진된의 자입니다. 부엌 장비 더러운 & 교체의 필요 / 업그레이드. 깨진 한 욕실에 변기 우리가 체크인에 있어 관리자 미국인의 그룹 장소를 파괴 했다 하지만 그 아파트에 대 한 총 연막 생각에서 슬픈 이야기 부족 finese 및 세부 사항 및 가난한 청결 기준에 관심. 전반적으로 돈을 위해 아파트 & 하지 좋은 가치와 실망. "

"Fantastic location Couldnt be better In the heart of the city near rail & bus stn yet quiet & brilliant skyline & views from apartment terrace However the terrace was grubby & not enough chairs. Furniture on terrace needs renewd. Broken chair in kitchen. Kitchen equipment dirty & in need of replacement / upgrading. Broken toilet seat in one bathroom On check in we got a sob story from manager that a group of americans had trashed the place but think that was a total smoke-screen for apartment lacking finese & attention to detail & poor cleanliness standards. Overall disappointed with apartment & not good value for money. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 6
6.0
Elizabeth, 친구들 일행, Mosman, 호주 I 19 May 2014

"위치는 최고-멋지고 중앙. 아파트는 넓은 이며 우리의 그룹을 잘 적합. 고 응답 했다입니다. "

"The location is the best - wonderfully central. Apartment is spacious and suited our group well. Manager was very helpful and responsive. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다