개요

위치

후기 (22) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 22개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.0
가격 9.0
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Serge, 어린 커플, Etuz, 프랑스 I 01 Jun 2016

"Bien placé , transport accessible pour les sites à visiter un supermarché proche une salle de bain un peu étroite Une isolation phonique catastrophique, réveillé à partir de 6 heures du matin, les livraisons du supermarché se font devant l'appartement , on entend les radars de recul, toutes les nuisances sonores liées aux livraisons. On entend également tous les bruits de la rue, "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 6
6.8
ANNA, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, BIGUES I RIELLS, 스페인 I 24 Aug 2014

"El apartamento era precioso y la situación inmejorable. Está a 20 minutos a pie del centro de Florencia, y con la parada del autobús que va al centro a 2 minutos . La estancia fue genial, el trato muy amable y servicial. En resumen, perfecto. Si volvemos a Florencia lo haremos en el mismo aparmento, sin duda!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Steve, 성인 커플, Mackay, 호주 I 19 May 2014

"Lorenzo greeted us at the door on arrival and gave a very helpful overview of the unit and Florence in general. The location is within walking distance to all the major Florence attractions. The self catering option and washing machine is great if you have been on the road for a while"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Rebecca, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Kensington, 호주 I 22 Apr 2014

"This apartment was fantastic. Easily the best we stayed in during a month of travelling. The delightful Lorenzo met us out the front and gave us a full orientation to the apartment plus gave us a great map with various important details highlighted. Lorenzo also had a bottle of wine and some biscuits waiting for us, which was a really nice touch. We arrived via the main train station - taxi to apartment was under 10 euros. After that first taxi, we walked everywhere. The apartment is a very direct 20 minute walk to the Duomo. If you don't want to walk, there are a number of useful bus lines. I was travelling with my 68 year old mother and 11 year old daughter and neither of them had trouble with the walk. We liked being able to get out of the noise and crowds of the old city by going "home" to our apartment. Big, well stocked supermarket right around the corner and bakery also at the end of the street. We cooked for ourselves the whole time and had some great meals from all the wonderful fresh produce available. Kebab place one block down also very friendly and good quality (not very Italian but it was Easter Sunday and everything else was closed!) Apartment had everything needed for a comfortable stay. Quiet, good hot water, very clean and spacious. Thoroughly recommend it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alain, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, TULLE (Corrèze), 프랑스 I 01 Jan 2014

"Accueil trés convivial du propriétaire (qui nous a donné de bonnes infos et de précieux conseils à notre arrivée afin de visiter au mieux sa ville) appartement propre, fonctionnel, qui correspond tout à fait à la description donnée. Quartier calme.Bien situé par rapport au centre historique (20mn maxi à pieds et bus à proximité si besoin)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Groessen, 네덜란드 I 03 Oct 2013

"Ligging, "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Claire, 성인 커플, Milton, 캐나다 I 04 Jul 2013

"My husband and I stayed in this apartment for 3 nights in June 2013. We were very pleased with the warm welcome by the owner, where he provided us with several treats and a map including the location of the apartment and the main sites in Florence (including bus numbers to get around). He also provided restaurant recommendations and we were not disappointed with his suggestions. The map was extremely helpful to us as this was our first visit to Florence. The apartment is in a good location, across the street from a large supermarket, close to parking, and close to the bus to downtown Florence. We could not have been happier with this apartment, and would love to return again the next time we visit Florence. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Nicosia, 키프로스 I 21 Jun 2013

"nice location,friendly & helpfullandlord"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Elaine, 성인 커플, Cirencester, 영국 I 20 Jun 2013

"My Mum and I received a wonderful welcome from the apartment manager Lorenzo, on our arrival to Florence. We loved the hospitality gifts of shortbread biscuits, wine and fruit which were a lovely surprise. Lorenzo had taken the time to plot a number of key places on the tourist city map, recommending excellent restaurants and gelaterias. He gave us full instructions on how everything worked, was easily contactable and check out an easy process. Compared to the other apartments we stayed at in Venice and Rome, this one was by far the best. If you like to cook your own food instead of eating out for the duration of your stay then there are full facilities to do so. The apartment is on the first floor, but there is a small lift if unable to take the stairs. The location of the apartment is just around the corner from the bus stop making it extremely easy to hop on in to the centre within 15-20 minutes. There is also a supermarket and bakery nearby. We would highly recommend this apartment and look forward to making a return visit. There isn't anything about the apartment we didn't like, however more of a note about the spiral staircase leading to the mezzanine level which we feel wouldn't be suitable for elderly guests."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Wallace, 비즈니스 출장팀, yackandandah, 호주 I 07 Jun 2013

"close to all things needed. owner could not do enough for us. would stay there again, no problem."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ilkley, 영국 I 04 May 2013

"Lorenzo was extremely friendly and efficient giving us lots of useful information and welcome treats. The apartment is close enough to Florence to walk in within around 20 minutes and just outside the ZTL so that you don't have to worry too much about which streets you are driving down! You can park on the street below using the parking metre or in an underground carpark nearby. We had a really good stay and would definitely go again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Cherblanc , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Boën sur lignon, 프랑스 I 29 Apr 2013

"L'accueil chaleureux et les bons conseils de Lorenzo! Sa proximité du centre historique , le fait que l'appartement soit meublé avec des meubles typiques tout en étant confortable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다