개요

위치

후기 (22) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 22개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.0
가격 9.0
9.3

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 커플, M. B. Gonnet, 아르헨티나 I 29 Oct 2012

"la limpieza, el espacio, el recibimiento de su propietario, Lorenzo, que nos estaba esperando y no explicó todo sobre el departamento y Florencia, la ubicación, que si bien puede resultar un poco alejada del centro (20 minutos caminando), es optima para dejar el auto, fuera de la ZLT, la wifi gratis, el area de lavado de ropa. al encontrarse frente a una area de ingreso de proveedores al supermercado que está a la vuelta, resulta molesto el ruido a la mañana temprano. Se podria mejorar cambiando las aberturas."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Susan, 성인 커플, Mississauga, 캐나다 I 01 Oct 2012

"IT was charming from the minute we arrived. Lorenzo was an amazing host, who greeted us with a bottle of Tuscan wine, fresh fruit, cool water and some beautiful little biscuits. He had a map with important things noted on it, and recommended some restaurants both in the city center and close to the apartment, You need to be a good walker, as the apartment is about 25 min walk from the Duomo. That being said, the number 12 bus drops off a few blocks from the apartment (we only figured that one out on our last day!), or the C1 goes right down town also. But these are not things to really worry about - just information. I highly recommend the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Cornelis, 성인 커플, Schiedam, 네덜란드 I 16 Sep 2012

"Comfortabel appartement. Nabij supermarkt, bakker, koffiebar en parkeergarage. Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst. Appartement is prima. Graag parkeer(on)mogelijkheden vermelden. Overal betaald parkeren. Parkeergarage is goedkoopste optie voor langer verblijf. Kosten € 65 per week. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Dorothy, 비즈니스 출장팀, Manilla. NSW, 호주 I 04 Jun 2012

""Quiet neighbourhood - handy to bus stops. the appartment was well equiped, clean & comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Sven-Peter, 어린 커플, Luzern, 스위스 I 07 Apr 2012

"Die Lage Einrichtung Preis/Leistung"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
JEAN-PIERRE, 성인 커플, Charenton le pont, 프랑스 I 12 Jun 2011

"appartement bien conçu et très bien décoré bien situé pour visiter Florence"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Eduardo, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, ZARAGOZA, 스페인 I 25 Aug 2010

Eduardo rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
amandine, 친구들 일행, BRETIGNY SUR ORGE, 프랑스 I 17 May 2010

amandine rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Donna, 성인 커플, White Heath, Illinois, 미국 I 05 May 2010

"I LOVED THIS PLACE! the owner/manager could not have been more gracious and made us feel very welcomed. He had lots of helpful information prepared for us and even some delicious strawberries and wine! The apartment was so comfortable and convenient. I would stay here again in a minute. wish I could go back!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Angelo, 친구들 일행, Echirol, 프랑스 I 03 May 2010

"acoglienza formidabile del proprietaro con un rinfresco e dolci.Appartamento bene arredato direi con buon gusto.Se nota si dovrebbe dare io donerei 20sur20.Grazie di tutto al signore Lorenzo per la sua gentilezza."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다