개요

위치

후기 (50) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 50개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,0
청결 상태 9,0
편안함 9,3
가격 8,9
9,1

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Smyrna, 미국 I 18 Nov 2015

"The Bella Novella location is fantastic. Very close to all major sites in Florence and some good neighborhood restaurants. Our interactions with the management were rocky. After reserving a crib for our two year old, there was no crib. It was promised to us by 5pm and no crib, no phone call explaining, nothing. In fact, after leaving two voicemails that evening, no one called back! They knew our daughter didn't have a place to sleep! It was cold in the apartment and we were first told there was nothing that could be done. After complaining a second time, someone came to put on the heat and we finally got a crib. The apartment needs a serious cleaning. Our socks were filthy after walking around on the floors on our first day. After staying two weeks, no one came to change our bed sheets (as promised should happen twice during stay). One apartment manager was incredibly rude to us when trying to return keys upon our departure. Overall, we were very disappointed by the overall cleanliness of the space and the attitude of one apartment manager in particular. Thankfully, Florence is so beautiful, we were not in the apartment much during the day."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 6
5,3

“Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you liked the area, as it is a fantastic base for discovery Florence. We apologise for the problems you encountered during your stay and all feedback has been taken on board by the management. Despite these issues we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time in Florence. ”

Ralf, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Heidenheim, 독일 I 11 Sep 2015

"Wonderful downtown location, nicely refurbished apartment, friendly and helpful staff."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Paul, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 미국 I 01 Jul 2015

"The apartment was great. Fabulous location, nice, spacious, modern apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
Paolo, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 이탈리아 I 26 Dec 2014

"Apartment in excellent location on small side street. Third floor walk up so not the best choice for elderly. Very clean spacious living room, bathroom in main bedroom very, very small. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Silvia, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Montesilvano, 이탈리아 I 12 Nov 2014

"Appartamento centralissimo, ristrutturato e fornito di ogni comfort. Proprietario squisito e cordiale. Unico neo (del tutto relativo però) è che si trova al terzo piano e lo stabile non è fornito di ascensore. Lo consiglierei a chiunque e ci tornerei sicuramente. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Heythuysen, 네덜란드 I 20 Jul 2014

"Een prachtig appartement in een geweldige stad. Centraal gelegen alles op loopafstand. Het app is schoon, compleet en de ontvangst was prima. Alleen niet geschikt voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn, vanwege de trappen. In alle andere gevallen een aanrader. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Annemarie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Houten, 네덜란드 I 29 Jun 2014

"Het appartement ligt heel dicht bij de Duomo en alles is goed te belopen. Het appartement is ruim en goede airconditioning .Schoon en goede bedden. De keuken uitrusting is wat mager voor een heel gezin. De ouder slaapkamer heeft een raam naar een straatje en in de vroege morgen is daar nog al wat bedrijvigheid en verkeer. Het ligt op de 4e verdieping van een groot huis, flink trappen lopen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8,0
Paul, 친구들 일행, Wantirna, 호주 I 13 Jun 2014

"The apartment is extremely well presented and is very comfortable to live in. The assistance with bags on arrival and departing was greatly appreciated. The location is fantastic and easy walking distance to the station and major attractions and restaurants. A great place to stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Carlos , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, santiago, 칠레 I 28 Feb 2014

"Es ideal, ubicación buenísima, calidad precio Perfecta"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jacqueline , 친구들 일행, Bangalow, 호주 I 18 Oct 2013

"Great location and would recommend to any one wanting to stay in the heart of Florence .... "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Karen, 성인 커플, Newport Beach, CA, 미국 I 19 Apr 2013

"Bella Novella is a beautiful apartment. It looks just like the published photos. It was clean, secure and centrally located. We would most definitely stay there again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Angus, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, East Ivanhoe, 호주 I 07 Feb 2013

"Beautifully appointed and decorated apartment in top location. Warm, comfortable rooms and beds, great kitchen and dining area, comfy sofas. Very comfortable place to stay. Service from manager was excellent and very friendly. 3 flights of stairs may not suit some people, otherwise superb."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다