개요

위치

후기 (50) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 50개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,0
청결 상태 9,0
편안함 9,3
가격 8,9
9,1

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Dordrecht, 네덜란드 I 06 Jan 2013

"Ligging Mooi appartement Hulp bij opslaan bagage (laatste dag)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8,5
Cornelius, 성인 커플, westbury TAS, 호주 I 02 Dec 2012

"Central location , general comfort level . It would be an useful if at least one other language tv news stations were available , say english french & german . In addition one should be made aware in advance of the number of stairs involved No big deal but the cd player does not work ."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8,3
익명, 성인 커플, Oadby, 영국 I 12 Oct 2012

"Good base to see Florence - close to the train station and the duomo / centre. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Rafael , 친구들 일행, La Serena, 칠레 I 25 Sep 2012

"Ubicacion muy central, desde la estacion SMN. se puede llegar caminando con las maletas. Espacioso Muy dificil mejorar por su antiguedad, colocarle un ASCENSOR. Colocar colchones mas blandos."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 8
7,5
John, 비즈니스 출장팀, Wichita, Kansas, 미국 I 13 Sep 2012

"Location was very good. Neighborhood was also good. Easy walk pulling luggage to the train station. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Janine, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, North Vancouver, 캐나다 I 10 Jul 2012

"We loved this apartment and would high recommend staying there. It was very clean, well appointed, nicely decorated and we appreciated the small personal touches to make our home away from home very comfortable. The spaceous great room/kitchen allowed us to prepare our meals, sit and relax. We especially loved being able to open windows for lovely cross breezes. The apartment's location was both very convenient to walk to the historical center and quiet."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Stephen, 성인 커플, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 17 Jun 2012

"We liked the space,decor, and position. A very nice apartment. It was very hot and the air conditioning was not very effective. Otherwise very comfortable. It was a little noisy at night with the windows open but that is to be expected with inner city living"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Thomas, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, ERAGNY, 프랑스 I 02 May 2012

"La situation, le nombre de chambre et de salle de bain. Nous avons passé un bon séjour et tout fonctionnait correctement. L'accueil n'est pas fait par la propriétaire et la personne que j'ai eu au telephone n'etait vraiment pas aimable. L'accueil lors de notre arrivée dans l'appartement n'a pas été très sympa non plus mais bon... De plus nous avons malheureusement été victime d'une fuite de l'appartement du dessus mais cela n'a pas empêché de passer un bon séjour. Il manque des prises electriques dans la cuisine!! ;op"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
8,5
Patricia, 성인 커플, Booragoon, 호주 I 25 Apr 2012

"central and convenient location, roomy apartment, everything spotless, modern appliances, everthing one might need for a short or long stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 17 Jan 2012

"Fantastic location.Well appointed and clean Provided you can climb the stairs, it is all good!!!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Asuncion, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Barcelona, 스페인 I 12 Dec 2011

"La localizacion, los espacios del apatamento . Si el cubrecama y los cojines ornamentales de la habitacion principal necesitan una limpieza."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
8,0
Susi, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Oberrieden, 스위스 I 16 Oct 2011

"Wohnung ideal im Stadtzentrum gelegen, nahe bei Bus- und Bahnhofstation und Lebensmittelgeschäft. Es hat schnellen Wifi-Internetzugang. Die Wohnung war kühl. Der Morgenwecker ist die Strassenputzmaschine vor 06.00."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다