개요

위치

후기 (50) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 50개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,0
청결 상태 9,0
편안함 9,3
가격 8,9
9,1

정렬 기준 :

Trissa, 성인 커플, Pocatello, 미국 I 11 Oct 2011

"The apartment was perfect! It was our first time to Italy and unsure about the entire experience, yet this apartment was a great home base for all of the novel experiences. The place was charming and still had all the modern conveniences. The beds are comfortable and the location is outstanding. We would stay there again in a heartbeat and will recommend this to our friends. Our single complaint was the absence of toilet paper when we checked in. It took us a bit to get our bearings and find something to eat and a store, etc..and in the meanwhile we had no toilet paper."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Grace, 성인 커플, Glasgow, 영국 I 25 Sep 2011

"The owners representative, Nabil, was very helpful and friendly. His recommendations for eating out were spot on. He also urged us to pre-purchase rail tickets which was also good advice. The apartment is spacious, fully appointed and comfortable with a modern kitchen. The location is excellent, being within 10 minutes walking distance of the railway station and most other of Florence's "sights". Although we were initially concerned that, over and above our appartment rental, we had to pay a 150 euro deposit up front to cover breakages, there was ultimately no problem, with Nabil returning the sum without the embarrasment of being asked. We would recommend this accommodation to friends and would use it again ourselves. A minor detail. Although effective, the air conditioning unit in our bedroom was a bit noisy, although not sufficiently so to keep us awake. While all in our party were reasonably fit (all in our sixties), the stairway to the apartment could be troublesome for some less abled."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8,3
익명, 성인 커플, Seddon Victoria Melbourne Australi, 호주 I 29 May 2011

"The location was excellent, close to trains and busses and major attractions. Nabil the contact provided excellent advice and recommendations. Air conditioning was not strong enough to cool each room so the rooms were very hot in 28 - 33 degrees heat. English speaking TV would have been nice."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8,3
Clive, 친구들 일행, Newick, 영국 I 11 Apr 2011

"Generally we found the apartment was very good and lived up to the pictures. The location was great. The showers could be better, the hot water was a bit erratic and one did not drain properly. The option of a welcome pack of basic supplies would be good."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8,0
Lizabeth, 친구들 일행, READING, 영국 I 02 Apr 2011

"Kitchen was well equipped and modern. It was nice to have a washing machine. The apartment was spacious and very well furnished. Appreciated the free wireless internet. Location was excellent. It was excellent value for money. Having to climb three flights of stairs to reach the apartment. Would have liked rubbish removal to have been part of the service."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
8,5
Wendy, 친구들 일행, Lieshout, 네덜란드 I 23 Feb 2011

"Heerlijk appartement, midden in de stad. Alles op loopafstand. Zeer dichtbij station en daardoor vanaf vliegveld pisa en vervolgens met trein heel goed te bereiken. Vriendelijke eigenaar. Er bleken twee dezelfde huisnummers in de straat, waardoor enige verwarring. Maar al gauw opgelost!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8,3
lisa, 친구들 일행, larkhall, 영국 I 28 Jan 2011

"It was a very good location. The fact that the water in the main bathroom shower was not draining away properly which meant that 5 adults had to use 1 shower ( not good ). This is the only complaint I have and if problem solved I would book again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Brigitte, 어린 커플, Bayreuth, 독일 I 05 Jan 2011

"Die Lage ist perfekt. Leider gibt es die angegebenen Kontaktperson Felice wohl nicht. Ein junger Tunesier, der kaum italienisch oder gar englisch sprach, kam stattdessen. Wir mussten aber direkt zur Wohnung kommen. Die Verständigung war schlecht. Die Wohnung war nicht gut geputzt, überall Staub und in den Ecken Dreck. Das Geschirr und Besteck ist von billiger Qualität, sehr alt und verschmutzt. Man kann nur bis 6.00h schlafen, da dann die Straßenreinigung einen irren Lärm macht. Die Heizung funktionierte nicht richtig und es war manchmal sehr kalt in der Wohnung. Im Winter nicht zu empfehlen. Außerdem ist die Wohnung nicht so groß wie man es auf den Fotos denkt. Sehr kleine Bäder mit Abflussverstopfung."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
6,8
maría josé, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, madrid, 스페인 I 06 Dec 2010

"Lo mejor de todo, Felice. Fué muy comprensivo con nosotros cuando debido al cierre del espacio aèreo español, no sabíamos si tendríamos que seguir ocupando el apartamento algunos días mas. Nos dio todas las facilidades. La calefacción no era suficiente."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
CLAIRE, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, TOULON, 프랑스 I 21 Nov 2010

"L'appartement en lui même est très agréable, spacieux, lumineux et très joliment aménagé. Sa situation en plein coeur de Florence est aussi un avantage considérable. L'isolation phonique pourrait peut-être être améliorée."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 08 Nov 2010

"The apartment was very spacious and stylish, with everything you need for a comfortable stay, apart from the kettle the website promised (desperate English tea drinkers). very close to everything in a beautiful building. The apartment is internally quiet, with the usual amount of street noise. The doors and walls are well sealed so everyone can creep around without disturbing the others. Wifi worked well. The contact was very helpful. A really nice apartment and I would definitely stay here again. Although it's technically on the second floor, there are 4 flights of uneven stone stairs with 51 steps which is a bit tiring with bags"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,0
Jean Yves, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, St Cyr au Mt D'or, 프랑스 I 28 Oct 2010

"Bonne situation Froid dans l'appartement car PAS DE CHAUFFAGE DANS LA JOURNEE ET LE SOIR!!!!! un peu de chauffage uniquement le matin!!!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다