개요

위치

후기 (50) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 50개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 9.3
가격 8.9
9.1

정렬 기준 :

isabel, 친구들 일행, madrid, 스페인 I 24 Oct 2010

"nos gusto la ubicacion y la comodidad del apartamento, muy bien dotado de utensilios de cocina, vajilla.... uno de los baños muy, muy pequeño, y muchas escaleras que subir"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Jennifer, 성인 커플, Alfreton, 영국 I 17 Oct 2010

"A very comfortable, spacious and well equipped apartment. Location was excellent. The only down side was the stairs, but then you are aware of that when you book!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Fabio, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bentleigh East, 호주 I 15 Oct 2010

"The apartment is in a convenient location. Good size apartment. Lovely decor."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8.0
isidoro, 친구들 일행, madrid, 스페인 I 05 Oct 2010

"la ubicacion y la decoracion tan correcta y agradable ( perfecto ) y la buena disposicion para hacer el check-out. Las escaleras ,pero estan mas que justificadas con el concepto de casa."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Roseville, NSW, 호주 I 28 Sep 2010

"Stayed here for 6 nights with a group of friends to attend a conference. Awesome location and very easy to find! Very convenient accessing the train station and the major sights in Florence (everything was a 10min walk). The pictures on the website were accurate. Very modern apartment! There was 5 of us and we fit comfortably since there were 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms. We did have a problem with the drains, but we called the owner and he had it fixed the next day. Overall, we were happy with the stay. A little bit noisy..so bring ur ear plugs"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Barry, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Invercargill, 뉴질랜드 I 27 Aug 2010

"Very spacious appartment in top location"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
MARTA INES, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, CABA, 아르헨티나 I 10 Aug 2010

"ESTA MUY BIEN EQUIPADO Y AMBIENTADO. ME ENCANTARIA VOLVER. LA CANTIDAD DE PISOS POR ESCALERA PARA SUBIR EL EQUIPAJE, AUNQUE EN NUESTRO CASO, GENTILMENTE NOS SUBIERON EL MISMO, EN EL CHECK IN Y CHECK OUT, SIN ESA AYUDA HUBIERA SIDO FATIGOSO."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Manuel, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Cornellà, 스페인 I 09 Aug 2010

"Nos vinieron a recoger al punto de encuentro, incluso nos ayudaron con las maletas. El apartamento es perfecto: céntrico, limpio, equipadísimo. El barrio es silencioso y a tiro de piedra del Duomo. GRAZZIE."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
juan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, NANTERRE, 프랑스 I 01 Aug 2010

"Très bonne situation en centre ville, rue calme. Appartement très bien équipé."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Susan, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Rhodes NSW, 호주 I 26 Jul 2010

"The fact that it was close to all tourist sites, very comfortable with excellent furniture We were travelling with a baby and found this apartment to have lots of room and easy to use.. the washing machine and set up of the kitchen were very helpful Also we had to arrange to stay at this apartment at the last minute as our other accomodation was cancelled.. we found the people in charge to be very accomodating and were able to meet us as soon as we arrived in Florence i would recommend this apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dyana, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, La Mesa, 미국 I 25 Jul 2010

"Very nice. Great kitchen, bathrooms, beautiful decor. Air conditioning and internet much appreciated! We asked for 8:30 AM check out. The person arrived at 8 with the cleaning crew ready to come in. We had to rush to leave."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Mathieu, 친구들 일행, Ribeauvillé, 프랑스 I 11 Jun 2010

"L'appartement est magnifique, spacieux, bien équipé et décoré avec beaucoup de goût . Nous avons adoré! Il est idéalement situé, dans une petite rue typique du coeur historique de la ville, à 200 metres du palais Strozzi et non loin des principaux centres d'intérêts tourisques. Le manager était très arrangeant. Nous avons pu prendre possession de l'appartement dès notre arrivé le matin et rendre les clefs en fin d'après midi lors de notre départ. Nous recommandons vivement cet appartement! Pas grand chose à dire de négatif !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다