개요

위치

후기 (13) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 13개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.5
가격 9.7
9.7

정렬 기준 :

Karolina, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Helmsange, 룩셈부르크 I 06 Feb 2017

"평면, 멋지게 꾸며진 조용 하 고 매우 깨끗 한입니다. 화장실은 사랑 스러운 그리고 부엌 완비 했다. 가장 중요 한 것은, 호스트 매우 환영 하 고 도움이 있었다. 체크 인 (우리는 소유자의 잘못 된 전화 번호를 했다)에서 착오의 비트 했다 플러스 아기 침대에 대 한 우리의 요청 통신 체인에 어딘가에 손실 하지만 모든 Waytostay에 의해 정말 신속 하 게 해결 되었습니다 고 소유자, 그것을 하지 않았다 그래서 긍정적인 경험을 버 릇 하 고 단순히 우리 피렌체에 우리의 주에 대 한이 장소를 선택 하는 경우 좋은 결정을 만든 우리가 입증. 미래 손님에 대 한 하나의 발언: 건물은 리프트 하지만 리프트에 도착 하기 전에 몇 가지 단계는 건물의 복도에서. 그것은 우리를 위해 큰 문제가 아니었지만 예 무거운 유모차와 함께 여행 하는 경우 마음에 계속."

"The flat is quiet, nicely decorated and very clean. The bathroom is lovely and the kitchen was well-equipped. Most importantly, the hosts were very welcoming and helpful. There was a bit of a mix-up at the check-in (we had an incorrect phone number of the owner) plus our request for a baby cot had been lost somewhere in the communication chain but everything was fixed really quickly by Waytostay and the owner, so it did not spoilt the positive experience and simply proved that we made a good decision when we chose this place for our week in Florence. Just one remark for future guests: the building has lift but before you get to the lift there are a few steps in the hall of the building. It was not a big issue for us but keep it in mind if you travel with a heavy pram for example."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 성인 커플, St Helens, 호주 I 28 Aug 2014

"이것은 훌륭한 조용한 아파트, 깨끗 한 현대 도시의 모든 주요 명소에 가까운 이었다."

"This was a wonderful quiet apartment, clean modern, close to all main attractions in the city."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 성인 커플, Glen Waverley, 호주 I 14 Aug 2013

"좋은 위치, 도시의 오래 된 부분에만 현대 아파트에서 사랑. 우리는 Boboli 테라스 피렌체에서 멋진 시간을 했다. 같은, 하지만 광고로 아파트와 함께 우리에 게 사용할 수 있는 전용 주차장 표시. 우리는 비록 주차장으로 수용 했다."

"Great location, loved being in the old part of town but in a modern apartment. We had a great time staying at the Boboli Terrace Florence. Not with the apartment as such, but the advertising indicated private parking which was not available to us. We were accommodated with parking though."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Vic, 성인 커플, Macleod, 호주 I 03 Jul 2013

"아파트는 주요도 베 고 모든 제공 하는 피렌체에 위치 했다. 레스토랑 아파트에서 몇 미터만 좋은 음식, 잘 조리 하 고 제시와 합리적인 가격에 제공. 파 올라 우리의 호스트 멋진, 그녀의 시간으로 관대 하 고 우리의 모든 질문에 대 한 답변을 알고! 테라스는 아름 다운, 멋진 피렌체에는 하루 후에 휴식 회신 지연에 대해 죄송 합니다, 우리만 집 어제 7 월 2 일 아니, 우리는 행복 하 게 응대."

"The Apartment was located on the main road to the Ponte Vecchio and all that Florence has to offer. Restaurants only a few metres from the apartment provided good food, well cooked and presented and at reasonable prices. Paola our host was wonderful, generous with her time and knew the answers to all our questions ! The terrace was beautiful, wonderful to relax in after a day in Florence Sorry about the delay in replying, we only got home yesterday 2nd July No, we would happily stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Jennifer, 성인 커플, brooklyn, NY, 미국 I 22 May 2013

" 피렌체를 방문 하는 때 알려져 있는 oltrarno는 과시 처럼 보일 수도 있지만 그것은 확실히이 조용한 주택가에 머물고 주셔서 감사 합니다 경우 마을에서 며칠 이상. 이것은 세련 된 아파트에는 로마나, 통해 혼돈에서 arno 강 및 세련 된 레스토랑, 피티 궁전 주변에서 잘. 노래 하는 새 고 아침에, 교회의 종소리에 깨어 있고 여유롭게 받아 커피; 저녁, 당신의 창 밖 테라스에서 피 재 스민 향수 방에서 잠을 떨어져 드리프트. 숙박 리온 매력적인, 우아한 호스트 이며 잘 하셔서 임명 하는 장소를 찾을 거 야. 우리는 그것을 사랑! 그리고 의심의 여지가 당신이 너무, 피렌체에 있는 방문에 대 한 좋습니다. 보너스 팁: 시에 나는 하루 여행에 대 한 익스프레스는 단지 과거의 도시, 깔끔한 야채 시장 및 버스를 기다리는 동안 하드 코어 맛있게 아침 식사를 만드는 전통적인 노동자의 샌드위치와 킬러 lampredotto 스탠드의 오래 된 문, 정문에서 도보 5 분."

" when visiting florence, staying in this quiet residential neighborhood known as the oltrarno may seem like a splurge but it's definitely one you'll appreciate if in town for more than a couple of days. this is a stylish apartment on the via romana, well away from the chaos across the arno river and a short walk from the chic restaurants and shops around the pitti palace. awake to songbirds and church bells in the morning, and leisurely take your coffee; evenings, drift off to sleep in rooms scented with jasmine blooming on the terrace outside your windows. signora leone is a charming, gracious host and you'll find the place well appointed for your stay. we loved it! and no doubt you will too, highly recommended for any visit to florence. bonus tip: the express for a day trip to siena is a five minute walk from your front door, just past the old gate of the city, adjacent to a tidy vegetable market and a killer lampredotto stand, with the traditional workingman's sandwich making deliciously hardcore breakfast while waiting for your bus."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Delbaere, 성인 커플, Martigues, 프랑스 I 08 Jan 2013

"편안 하 고 진정 어떤 칼 붙이 및 더 많은."

"Le confort et le calme Quelques ustensiles de cuisine en plus."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michael, 성인 커플, Helsinki, 핀란드 I 17 Nov 2012

"아름 답 고 조용한 오아시스입니다. 개인 테라스, 태양에 대 한 좋았어요 그리고 아파트 멋진 하루에 편안 하 게 했다. 모든 완벽 하 고 잘 돌 봐 했다입니다. 그 레 타 매우 도움이 되었다 그리고 우리는 우리가 필요한 모든 것을 했다 있는지 확인 그녀의 방법의 나갔다. 우리는 확실히 있을 것입니다 여기 다시 다음 번에."

"Beautiful, quiet oasis. The private terrace was lovely for sun, and the apartment was cool and comfortable in the day. Everything was perfect and well taken care of. Greta was extremely helpful and went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. We definitely will stay here again next time."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Roy, 성인 커플, Hayfield, 영국 I 02 Jul 2012

"소모적인 일 사이트 보고 잘 사용 된 오픈 테라스의 장점은 화려한 위치. 아파트 서 아주 아주 잘 거리 소음에서 이며 Boboli 정원으로 백업 됩니다. 우리가 매우 welome 그 레 타와로 코 하 고 매우 도움이 되었다 그리고 누가 아주 좋은 영어를 말한. 훨씬 더는 호텔 보다 고 훨씬 저렴입니다. 마지막 날에 유출 공기 조화 그리고 아무 토스터기 제공."

"Brilliant location with the benefit of an open terrace which was well used after exhausting days site seeing. Very quite as the apartment is well away from the street noise and is backed by Boboli Gardens. We were made very welome by Greta and Rocco and were extremely helpful and who spoke very good English. Much better than a hotel and much cheaper. air conditioning leaked on last day and no toaster provided."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Louise, 어린 커플, Doha, 카나르 I 13 May 2012

"아파트는 매우 중앙 위치, 아직 매우 조용 하 고 저녁에. 그것은 단지 짧은 산책 피렌체의 중심 으로입니다. 아파트는 잘 갖춰진 고 매우 빛과 공기, 하지만 2 명 충분. 소유자는 아주 좋은 하 고 유용한 라이브만 다음 문을. 내가 wouls 확실히 다시 숙박 하 고 확실히 다른 사람에 게 그것을 추천. 이상 2 인이이 아파트에 머물 것이 좋습니다 않을 것 이다."

"The apartment is very centrally located, yet very quiet in the evenings. It's only a short stroll into the centre of Florence. The apartment is well equipped and very light and airy, but 2 people are enough. The owners are very nice and helpful and live only next door. I wouls definately stay again and definately recommend it to others. I wouldn't suggest more than 2 people stay in this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pamela, 성인 커플, Kfar Hanagid, 이스라엘 I 29 Feb 2012

"아름 다운 피렌체, 옆이 아파트에는 우리의 여행의 하이라이트는 이었다. 우리 10 일 동안 체재 하 고 그것은 고향 처럼 느꼈다. 그것은 모든 시설, wifi, 훌륭한 샤워, 장식, 조용 하 고 환상적인 위치에서 완벽 한 맛! 이 아파트 피렌체에 있는 동안 호텔에서 체재 보다는 집에서 더 느끼게 하고자 하는 사람에 게 권하고 싶습니다. 그래서 합리적인 가격 했다로 코와 파 올라는 너무 달 콤 하 고 유용한-그것은 완벽 했다!"

"Aside from beautiful Florence, this apartment was the highlight of our trip. We stayed for 10 days and it felt like home. It has all the amenities, wifi, great shower, impeccable taste in decor, quiet and in a fantastic location! I would recommend this apartment to anyone wishing to feel more at home rather than stay at a hotel while in Florence. The price was so reasonable and Rocco and Paola are so sweet and helpful - it was perfect!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jugoslav, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Belgrade, 세르비아 I 18 Aug 2011

"편안한 아파트, 안전, 스타일, 아름 다운 발코니, 폰 테 Vechio 다리와 센터 훌륭한 명소와 함께 멋지게 디자인. 특별 한 curtesy 그리고 아주 좋은 영어를 구사하는 소유자에 의해 주의. 나는 우리가 있을 거 야 다시 내년을 바랍니다."

"Comfortable apartment, safe, nicely designed with style, beautiful balcony, excellent spot close to Ponte Vechio bridge and center. Extraordinary curtesy and attention by owner who speaks very good English. I hope we'll be there again next year."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Brenda, 어린 커플, Balmain, 호주 I 30 Jul 2011

"이것은 피렌체에서 편안한 숙박을 위한 완벽 한 아파트 이다. 위치는 단 몇 분 산책 피티를 하 고 관광객 보다는 현지인 들과 살고 있었다 감각과 뛰어난. 있다 많은 좋은 레스토랑, 카페, 젤라토 바 여 닫고 소유자의 기대를 초과 하는 일부 특정 권장 사항을 제공 합니다. 우리의 도착에 아파트에서 로컬 영역에 대 한 기타 유용한 정보를 사용할 수 있었습니다. 아파트는 아름 답게 비치 하 고 매우 조용한--당신을 깨워 거리 소음 및 작은 안마당 작은 뭔가를 추가 숙박. 침대와 베개 했다 매우 편하지입니다. 다른 싱글/커플 피렌체를 방문 하는 사람에 게이 아파트 추천 주저 하지 그리고 난 다시 우리의 다음 방문에 있어 상당히 희망. 감사 합니다 파 올라와로 코! 다리미 및 다림 질 보드의 추가 (세탁/건조 시설의 모든 나머지는 우수한) 도움이 될 것 이라고. 주전자 나 적절 한 냄비 끓는 주전자를 난로에 물 차 마시는 요구 맞추 것-커피를 마시는 드립 필터 기계 밖으로 정렬 됩니다."

"This is a perfect apartment for a comfortable stay in Florence. The location is superb, only a few minutes stroll to Palazzo Pitti, and with a sense that you were living with the locals rather than the tourists. There are many fine restaurants, cafes and gelato bars close by and the owners provided some specific recommendations that exceeded expectations. Other helpful information about the local area was available in the apartment on our arrival. The apartment is beautifully furnished and very quiet - no street noise to wake you up - and the small courtyards add a little something to your stay. The bed and pillows were very confortable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment to other singles/couples who are visiting Florence and I would defintely hope to stay again on our next visit. Thanks Paola and Rocco! The addition of an iron and ironing board would be helpful (all the rest of the washing/drying facilities are excellent). A kettle or appropriate pot for boiling water on the stove and a teapot would cater for the needs of tea drinkers - coffee drinkers are sorted out with a drip filter machine."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다