개요

위치

후기 (37) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 37개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.1
가격 9.1
9.3

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 커플, Toronto, 캐나다 I 03 Jul 2015

"아파트는 아름 다운, 깨끗 하 고 중앙 위치 이었다. 우리 있다 행복입니다. "

"The apartment was beautiful, clean and centrally located. We couldn't have been happier. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pierre, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Revonnas, 프랑스 I 04 Jan 2015

"지역의 활기찬 이며 아파트는 조용 하 고, 아무 창 거리를 내려다 때문에."

"La quartier est animé et l'appartement est au calme, car aucune fenêtre ne donne sur la rue."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Judith, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Medford, 미국 I 04 Jul 2014

"우리는 주로 공기 조화 단위 ("아주 좋은") 약속 대로 작동 하지 않았다 때문에 아파트와 실망 했다. 마스터 침실 단일 단위를가 졌고 그것은 아주 멋진 계속된 사용 후에. 아파트는 가구가, 하지만 어두운 내부도 침대는 모두 열심히. Tv의 작동 방법과 즉시 언급 한 15 + 아파트 관리자에, / c를 밖으로 제공 하지 않았다 시간 여행이 설명 하지 않았다 후 있을 수 있습니다 추가 비용 이후 우리 4 가족의, 비록 내 인터넷 양식에 명시 된 하나의 파티 방법에 있어, 모든 통신에 공개를 했다. 숙박 하 게 모든 통신을 매우 민감하게 반응 했다.,"

"We were disappointed with the apartment mostly because the air conditioning units did not work as promised ("very good"). The master bedroom had a single unit and it was not very cool even after continued use. The apartment is dark inside but nicely furnished, even though the beds are all very hard. After traveling 15+ hours the apartment manager did not offer to out the a/c on, did not explain how the tv's worked and immediately mentioned there may be an extra charge since we were a family of 4, which was disclosed on all communication with Way to Stay, although my internet form stated party of one. Way to Stay was very responsive to all communication.,"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 7
7.0

“Dear Judith, the owner double checked the air-conditioning and it is working, but there are different programs. Please know that you can always contact the apartment manager during your stay when you have questions. The owner was not aware that 4 people were coming, because something went wrong with the booking confirmation that we sent to inform her about your arrival. Sorry for this inconvenience. We hope that nevertheless you had a great stay in Florence! ”

Carol, 친구들 일행, Ryde, 호주 I 06 Aug 2012

"아파트 아름 다운, 아주 깨끗 하 고 편안한 침대, 7 월에는 피렌체에 걸어 후 천국 이었다는 에어컨에 걸쳐 잘 임명! 아파트는 모든 매력 및 restraunants 있습니다. 피티 plalace 10 분 베, 두오모, 우피치 갤러리. 아파트는 또한 도보 거리는 기차역에서. 멋진 장소, 돈에 대 한 사진과 멋진 값 처럼! 단계는 당신의 케이스 얻을 어렵다 하지만 그 기간 건물에서 무엇을 얻을. "

"The apartment is beautiful, very clean and comfortable beds, well appointed throughout the aircon was a heaven after walking in the Florence heat in July! The apartment is close to all the attraction and restraunants. 10 mins to Pitti plalace, ponte vecchio, the Duomo and the Uffizi Gallery. The appartment is also walking distance from the train station. Gorgeous place, just like the photos' and FABULOUS value for money!! Steps are hard to get your cases up but that's what you get in a period building. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, New Delhi, 인도 I 05 Aug 2012

"아파트는 거의 완전히 내부. 만에 하나 침실 거실 창 있다. 그것은 공포증을 느꼈다. 우리는 거기에 휴식 수 없습니다. 그것은 마치 우리가 항상 밖으로 이동 하는 데 필요한 느꼈다. 우리가 요청 A 아기 침대와 우리가 거기 도착 했을 때 아무도 없었다. 이 매우 어려운과 A 크롤 링 10 달 오래 된 아기. 우리 아기를 위한 바닥에 침대를 만들어 온 가족의 자 준비를 이동 하는 데 결국"

"tHE APARTMENT IS ALMOST TOTALLY INTERNAL. IT HAS WINDOWS ONLY IN ONE BEDROOM AND NONE IN THE LIVING AREA. iT FELT CLAUSTROPHOBIC. wE COULDN'T RELAX THERE. IT FELT AS IF WE NEEDED TO GO OUT ALL THE TIME. wE REQUESTED A BABY COT AND WHEN WE GOT THERE THERE WAS NONE. tHIS WAS VERY DIFFICULT WITH A CRAWLING 10 MONTH OLD BABY. WE ENDED UP HAVING TO MOVE THE WHOLE FAMILY'S SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS TO MAKE A BED ON THE FLOOR FOR THE BABY"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 6
가격 7
8.3

“The apartment has five windows facing in the internal patio. The apartment doesn't have baby cot and it wasn't never mentioned in the website. ”

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, san Francisco, 미국 I 17 Jul 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 7
7.3
Maria, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Melbourne, 호주 I 15 Jul 2012

"위치, 일반적으로 조용 하 고-어디에 나 쉽게. 비트는 작은 측에 제한 된 natrural 지역 가장 사용-예를 들어 식당에서에서 빛으로."

"Location, generally quiet - easy to walk everywhere. A bit on the small side with limited natrural light in areas most used - eg dining room."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Janet, 친구들 일행, Oxford, 영국 I 11 Jun 2012

"플랫은 매우 편안 하 고 위치. 그것은 작은 그러나 잘 배열 하 고 장착. 루시는 친절 하 고 효율적인 했다. 시트와 수건 변경 될 수 있습니다 중간 주 통해 아파트 에어컨에 그리고 그것은 매우 뜨거운 때문에 특히 그것은 좋은 것입니다. 창이 열려 있을 때 모기가 문제-어디 물론 경우 것이!"

"The flat was very comfortable and the location was great. It is small but well arranged and equipped. Lucy was friendly and efficient. It would be nice if sheets and towels could be changed halfway through the week especially since the apartment air conditioning wasn't on and it was very hot. When the windows were open there was a problem with mosquitoes - this would be the case anywhere of course!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Cecilia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bloomington, 미국 I 22 May 2012

"그것은 쉽게 접근할 수 있고 사이트에 가까운 이었다 감 미로 운 작은 아파트를 했다. 아파트 관리자는 아주 좋은 하 고 그녀의 장소에 자부심을 많이 했다. 아파트는 멋지게 장식 되 고 매우 달콤한 했다. 아파트 많은 다른 아파트-아주 작은 중앙 마당을 공유 하 고 그래서 다른 아파트에서 소음 들릴 수 있다. 건물에는 아기 그리고 아이 만드는 소음을 많이. 아이 들과 함께 작업 하 고 소음, 상관 없어 하지만 다른 귀찮은 찾을 수 있습니다."

"It was a sweet little apartment that was easily accessible and close to the sites. The apt. manager was very nice and had a lot of pride in her place. The apt. was nicely decorated and very sweet. The apt. shares a central courtyard with many other apartments--very small and so the noises from other apts. can be heard. There is a baby in the building and the child makes a lot of noise. I work with children and don't mind the noises, but others may find it bothersome."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, South Australia, 호주 I 13 Jan 2012

"평범한 느낌 편리한 위치입니다. 우리는 주 침실의 크기를 사랑 하 고 여자 숭배 그들의 지방 침실. 좋았을 것 이다 커피 기계를 사용할 수 있지만 만약 당신이 그것을 마시는 서 커피는 피렌체에 의해 저렴 하."

"Convenient location with a homely feel. We loved the size of the main bedroom and the girls adored their provincial bedroom. Would have liked a coffee machine available although coffee is cheap to by in Florence if you stand up to drink it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed the comfort of Lucy's apartment. With regards to the coffee machine Lucy advised us that 2 mokka pots are available in the kitchen cabinet. In future please don't hesitate to contact the owner for any query.”

Suzanne, 친구들 일행, Brisbane, 호주 I 20 Nov 2011

"이 디자이너 아파트 피렌체 위치에서 환상적인 값을 나타냅니다. 장소 잘 쉬도 록 하 고 편안 하 게 두 커플을 수용할 수 있습니다. 루시 처리 하기 매우 쉬운 고 매우 늦은 체크 아웃 우리의 요구를 배려 했다. 그녀는 친절 하 고 진정으로 우리 회의에 관심. 친구에 게 추천 하 고 다시 있어 확실히 것 이다."

"This designer apartment represents fantastic value in a great Florence location. The place is very well equip and can comfortably accommodate two couples. Lucy was very easy to deal with and was very considerate to our needs of a late check out. She was friendly and genuinely interested in meeting us. Would definitely recommend to friends and stay again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marni, 성인 커플, San Jose, 미국 I 08 Nov 2011

"게시 된 사진을 100% 정확 했다. 모두 화장실과 부엌은 대형 이며 부엌 완비 하 고 매우 기능적. 루시, 우리 게 하 고 우리에 게 아파트를 보여 세탁기 같은 것 들을 사용 하는 방법을 설명, 원활 하 게 이동 하는 것을 도운 아주 좋은 영어를 말한다. 그녀는 일부 레스토랑 권장 하 고 우리는 기차역에 대 한 우리의 모든 짐을 함께 왼쪽 택시 라고. 아무 놀람도 있었고 그것은 전화를 우리 자신의 주에 대 한 너무 많은 공간이 좋았어요."

"The pictures that were posted were 100% accurate. Both the bathroom and kitchen are large, and the kitchen is fully stocked and very functional. Lucy, who let us in and showed us the apartment and explained how to use things like the washing machine, speaks very good English, which helped things move smoothly. She recommended some restaurants and called a cab for us when we left with all our luggage for the train station. There were no surprises and it was great to have so much space to call our own for a week."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다