개요

위치

후기 (31) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 31개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 8.7
가격 8.8
9.0

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, Verneuil sur Avre, 프랑스 I 25 Nov 2014

"Un peu bruyant car rue passante"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Islam, 성인 커플, Kelowna, 캐나다 I 25 Oct 2014

"Several low-cost improvements are needed for this apartment. The location was excellent and convenient to many amenities and attractions. 1. Shower -- Multiple deficiencies The bracket for the shower head is broken so the showerhead can not be positioned properly. There is no caddy for shower items (shampoo, soap, etc). The shower door slips out of the rail. Shower pressure and temperature is excellent. 2. Laundry inconvenient location tucked inside a cramped closet with a lot of junk. Works fine. 3. Kitchen Lighting is terrible: the shelf below the wall mounted light fixture casts a shadow onto the cooktop and sink so you can't see anything. Gas cooktop works great. Sink is fine. No countertop for doing any kitchen prep; must all be done on dining table. No oven. Wall outlet does not work with either the coffee maker or kettle provided. Kettle is tiny and slow; turns off before a full boil. No macchinetta for brewing coffee. Salt, pepper, oil should be provided. Fridge is fine. Freezer not tested. Good pots and pans. Knives poor. 4. Dining Good dining table and tableware. Drawer chest drawers hard to open and close. Portable stereo should be replaced by a music dock. Who uses CDs anymore?! 5.Sitting room No coffee table or end tables. Couch not opened to bed. TV not used. 6. Sleeping area Wardrobe for clothing is in kitchen. No table or foldout rack for luggage.Bed fine. Bedside lamps and tables fine. Screen doesn't block light; panels fell apart easily. 9. Neighbourhood Incredibly convenient! Exit to the Uffizi literally across the street. Arno river just down the street, Ponte Vecchio about 200m away. The Piazza della Signore only 200m away as well. Convenient to restaurants, panineria, minimarts, gift shops, attractions. Bus runs on this street. Windows seal up well but some street noise gets through. Very lively at night about a block away with some spillover onto via de Castellani. Suggested improvements: Showerhead Shower caddy Kitchen lighting Kettle Macchinetta Wall outlet, kitchen Coffee table / End table Luggage rack Folding screen Chef's knife"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 8
8.0
Frances, 성인 커플, Mount Macedon, 호주 I 04 Oct 2014

"The best location. A comfortable, clean apartment that is close to everything we wanted to experience. This was our second stay in same apartment, which shows our satisfaction. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Valencia, 스페인 I 18 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Juyeon, 성인 커플, seoul, 대한민국 I 12 May 2014

"관광지와 접근성이 좋아 (우피치 미술관 바로 옆/ 베키오 다리 근처) 이동하기 특히 좋았습니다. 넓은 아파트에 기본적인 시설 (조리기구, 양념) 등이 마련되 있어 이용하는데 편하였습니다. 주인분도 아파트에 대해서 친절하게 설명해주셔서 덕분에 이탈리아인에 대한 첫인상이 좋은 기억으로 남게 되었습니다 ^^ 피렌체에서 정말 꿈같이 행복한 3일을 지냈는데 그 50%는 숙소 덕이었다고 생각합니다. 감사합니다."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Cambridge, 영국 I 14 Apr 2014

"Castellani is a super Iittle apartment, with everything one needs for a great stay in Florence. It is in a really perfect location, just down from the river, Ponte Vecchio, and the Uffizi. We recommend walking to the far bridge on tye the opposite side ofthe P.Vecchio early in the morning and climbing up to the viewpoint (great view of the city and nice getting away from the crowds). Only downside of the apartment is that is it on the 3rd floor, with 50+ stairs to climb at the end of a busy day. However our 3&7yr old coped well and we all had a great trip."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Paula, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 28 Sep 2013

"The host that welcomed us and showed us the apartment was very friendly and thorough. The location of the apartment is perfect, all the main sites are within easy walking distance from the apartment. The apartment has all the amenities for an extended stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Lidia, 친구들 일행, Arlington, 미국 I 29 Jul 2013

"Location, charm, security and comfort. Helpful host and lit available Would recommend toilet paper and soap available in apt"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Warrawee, 호주 I 07 Jun 2013

"The apartment was in a great spot , was comfortable and had lots of character , quite homey ! "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Kimberley, 캐나다 I 11 May 2013

"Well equiped, great location, quiet for a City location."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Merle, 친구들 일행, Bishops Stortford, 영국 I 23 Apr 2013

"Very centrally located within easy access to places of interest. There were cafes and restaurants on the same street, therefore it was very convenient.Very clean, secure and well equipped with a spacious bathroom. Giovanni was very helpful and could be contacted over the phone if there is any need. We had a very comfortable stay in a clean environment. The apartment is very close to the centre and occasionally we were disturbed by noise. There was no hot water two times but upon phoning Giovani he gave us instructions to get it on again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Mieke, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, hove, 벨기에 I 12 Apr 2013

"The location!!!!! and the friendlyness of Filippo and Giovanni are the best. The shower was cold in the morning brrrrr, but Filippo called me right back and explained how I could easily fix that. Great service! If you really plan to cook, do not make it too complicated. There is NO counterspace. I always appreciate a real wine glass (it does not have to be expensive). I missed that in an area with such good wines :) "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다