개요

위치

후기 (31) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 31개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 8.7
가격 8.8
9.0

정렬 기준 :

Bernhard , 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Köln, 독일 I 07 Apr 2013

"Die Lage ist super, Nähe zum Stadtzentrum nur ein paar Schritte, man ist also mittendrin. Wir fanden es sehr gemütlich, die Größe für 4 Leute durchaus ausreichend, wenn man eine Woche bleibt. Man sollte sich aber gut kennen. Gutes Bett, sauberes Bad, und einen ausreichende Küche für die alltäglichen Zubereitungen. Ein Backofen ist nicht dabei, aber zum Essen geht man eh in die Stadt. TV, WiFi und Musikanlage sind vorhanden und ok, nichts fehlt wirklich. Im Preis sind Reinigung und Wäsche inklusive, das ist nicht überall der Fall und ein Rechenfaktor besonders bei kurzen Aufenthalten. Das Einchecken ging freundlich und ohne jegliche Probleme vor sich. Wegen Flug um 6 Uhr mußten wir nachts auschecken, kein Problem- Licht aus, Schlüssel auf den Tisch und los! Keine Prozedur wegen Kontrolle, Kaution und Übergabe. So wird das Reisen einfach. Wir werden gerne wiederkommen! nachts teilweise sehr lebhafte Geräuschkulisse von draußen. Das ist der Preis für die Lage mitten in der Stadt. Wer bei offenem Fenster schlafen will, sollte Ohrenstöpsel mitbringen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Carmen, 성인 커플, montevideo, 우루과이 I 03 Apr 2013

Carmen rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Luis María, 성인 커플, Madrid, 스페인 I 30 Mar 2013

"Su situación. Excelente. Y el propietario, Giovanni, muy amable."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Renkum, 네덜란드 I 20 Mar 2013

"Erg gezellig appartement. Compleet ingericht, en schoon sanitair. Midden in de stad, je stapt zo de deur uit en bent bij de Pont Vecchio! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Maadi, Cairo, 이집트 I 08 Jan 2013

"This apartment is spacious, clean, well equipped...but most of all it is in the most perfect location! We would recommend it to anyone. An excellent find."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Wolverhampton, 영국 I 21 Nov 2012

"The apartment was fantastic! Just a few mins walk from the centre of Florence and all the sights. It is decorated nicely, was very clean, well equipt and very comfertable. We really enjoyed our stay :o)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
frances, 성인 커플, mt macedon, 호주 I 18 Oct 2012

"The apartment has the best location we could possibly have in Florence. It is so central, close to everything. It is just at the back of the Uffitzi and a short stroll to the Ponte Veccio. The apartment feels like a real home, not a hotel. It is spacious. There are facilities to wash your clothes, which is a bonus when you are travelling for a while.The bathroom is very comfy, roomy. There is no lift, so if you have mobility problems, there would be too many stairs on this third floor. But if you are average fitness, the stairs are fine. Good exercise to work off the gelatis and pizzas."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dianne, 성인 커플, Footscray, 호주 I 14 Oct 2012

"Giovanni was very helpful. Great location and good size apartment. Mosquitoes a bit of a problem-no screens on windows."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Rachel, 어린 커플, Chandler, 미국 I 08 Oct 2012

"Perfect location, next to the Galleria degli Uffizi, Arno River and Palazzo Vecchio. Plenty of space, kitchen with utensils, dishes and cooking pans. No wi-fi included, but at least one unsecured network nearby. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Claudine, 어린 커플, Kensington, Victoria, 호주 I 16 Aug 2012

"The apartment was fantastic. Amazing location, next door to the Uffuzi! Right in the middle of town, close to shops, river, restaurants etc. It was very comfortable and had everything we needed. Fillipo was extremely friendly and helpful, giving us great recommendations of places and things to see and do . He even carried my suitcase up the stairs! Couldn't have been better - thoroughly recommend. We would go back anytime!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alevtina, 친구들 일행, Saint Petersburg, 러시아 연방 I 27 Jul 2012

"I loved that the appartment is literally nextdoor to all the major sightseeing in Florence!! I also loved that it's a clean neat place with all the things you need for everyday life!! The only discomfort was the noise from people and cars as the windows look on the busy street. So if you're a sensitive sleeper make sure to have your ear-plugs. Still this noise was not a reason for me not to fall in love with the amazing Firenze)))"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
David, 성인 커플, sabadell, 스페인 I 23 Jun 2012

"Se encuentra en una zona inmejorable, cerca de todos los servicios y monumentos emblematicos pero a la vez es tranquilo. El apartamento es comodo y cuenta con todos los servicios posibles. Tiene cocina, baño, etc. A la llegada teniamos sabanas y toallas limpias y el propietario fue muy amable y educado. Se llega facilmente a pie desde la estacion de tren. Muy recomendable. Tratandose de un edificio en el casco antiguo no tiene ascensor, pero al estar haciendo turismo todos los días tampoco es imprescindible."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다