개요

위치

후기 (12) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 12개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 9.2
가격 9.2
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Diane, 성인 커플, Magog, 캐나다 I 25 Oct 2014

"Appartement avait besoin de réparation ,besoin de serviettes et d'accessoires de cuisine.internet très lente .la plomberie était pas parfaite.les meubles pas entretenues ."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Matthew, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Toowoomba, 호주 I 02 May 2013

"The Chianti Sieci is located amongst beautiful hills and vineyards. The apartment is spacious and takes avantage of the great views. It is only a short drive to the township of Sieci itself, and a 20 minute train ride into Florence. After a busy day in Florence, it was great to get away from the city and retire to this apartment. It would be nice, as we are talking about self contained apartments, that appointments such as a kettle, and washing machine were provided. Reception for the wireless Internet provided was woeful - conducting any form of work/planning is near on impossible. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Daniel, 어린 커플, Liverpool, 영국 I 27 Sep 2012

"It is the best place either my girlfriend or I have ever been. Everything was perfect! The apartment, furniture and surrounding views were all stunning and Giovanni was a pleasant guide."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jiri, 친구들 일행, Dobris, 체코 공화국 I 08 Jul 2012

Jiri rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
pieter, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 15 May 2012

"prachtig gelegen, heerlijk rustig en toch dicht bij de trein naar Florence Alles keurig in orde. Een precies detailkaartje waar je je moet melden zou handig zijn."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Tiny, 친구들 일행, Deventer, 네덜란드 I 12 May 2012

"Het is een heerlijke plek mooi uitzicht prachtig gelegen. Giovanni zorgt er ook voor dat je informatie krijgt over de omgeving en de bereikbaarheid van Florence. Kortom we hebben een fantantisch verblijf gehda en zullen zeker terugkomen en het aan vrienden aan bevelen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Barbara, 친구들 일행, Hillsboro, 미국 I 25 Apr 2012

"What a wonderful place. Giovanni was truely helpful from making sure we were comfortable to helping us with places to go, resturants to eat at. The villa is so close to so many things. We would take day trips to all of the historical sights that we could fit in. He helped us with learning about transportation by train. We did have a car, but it is so easy to get to Florence from the villa and not having to worry about parking was perfect. Giovanni went out of his way to help us get signed up for a wine tour at a Castle about 20 minutes from the Villa. We were with another couple and there was plenty of room for all of us along with our own space. Just a perfect home away from home. We totally recommed this place to anyone."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Noor, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Shah Alam, 말레이시아 I 08 Dec 2011

"The apartment is amazing. Comfortable accommodation with very nice view. The english speaking Giovani went extra miles to help us out. We enjoyed our stay there. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. It would be nice to have a washing machine in the apartment or a laundry services within the compund as the nearest laundrette is about 5 minutes drive to the town centre."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
gabriela, 어린 커플, campana, 아르헨티나 I 17 Nov 2011

"the place was amazing. The apartment is just beautiful and the area incredible!! nothing... everything was amazing."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, ALICANTE, 스페인 I 31 Oct 2011

"La localización y el entorno."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Rodriguez, 친구들 일행, Buenos Aires, 아르헨티나 I 06 Apr 2011

"It has been wonderfull the ubication to relax and enjoy Italy from its roots. We were two couples and the house was really comfortable for each couple."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, JEMEPPE S/M, 벨기에 I 23 Mar 2011

"LE.CALME. LA BEAUTER.LA NATURE.VUE DEGAGER.BIEN INFORMER.APPART COMPLET.merci a eux de mettre un si beau bien dans un si bel endroit a la disposition des touriste !!!!!! grazie GIOVANNI..... LE SYSTEME DE CHAUFFAGE NE CORRESPONDAIT PAS TROP A NOS BESOIN ..... SE DECLANCAHANT TROP TARD LE SOIR ET TROP TARD AU MATIN...ON A UE INPEU FROID..DOMMAGE PAR CE QU'IL CHAUFFAIT SUPER SUPER BIEN.."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다