개요

위치

후기 (14) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 14개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.4
가격 9.4
9.5

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Grenoble, 프랑스 I 01 Nov 2015

"Très bel endroit au milieu d'un vignoble. Vraiment agréable. Dommage que l'on croise des chasseurs armés jusqu'aux dents sur les chemins tout près de la maison, ça gâche un peu le plaisir d'une balade en famille."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Calw, 독일 I 27 Apr 2014

"empfehlenswert"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Robert, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 04 Sep 2013

"We very much liked our stay at the apartment, the owner was very helpful but not intrusive. The apartment was spacious clean and in good order. The setting is also lovely amongst the vineyards. As an aside, there's a local train in the nearby village that heads into Florence every 30mins for 2.5 euros (17min journey time), so frankly it's a great base for a city break."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ettenheim, 독일 I 31 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Lower Hutt, 뉴질랜드 I 21 Sep 2012

"Fantastic location. Giovanni very helpful and welcoming. Beds hard. Laundry for guests to use would be great."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Mannheim, 독일 I 20 Sep 2012

"Schwimmbad, Umgebung Den Städterinnen war es nachts mit den vielen Tiergeräuschen zu laut :-). "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Martin, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 19 Jul 2012

"The location of this apartment is magical for a complete Tuscany holiday. This particular apartment was really roomy and fitted out with quality stuff. The swimming pool was a welcome sight after hot days of sightseeing. We just loved the peaceful vineyard location. An easy 20min train ride into Florence - just perfect. You would have to be really 'picky' to find anything wrong. Great value for money!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
James, 친구들 일행, Laillé, 프랑스 I 20 May 2012

"Son emplacement, le calme et la beauté du site"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, madrid, 스페인 I 24 Apr 2012

"El enclave La iluminación y la dotación de elementos inprescindibles tales como papel higíenico, jabón lavavajillas."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Mark, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Melbourne, 호주 I 02 Oct 2011

"The apartment , location and surrounds are perfect. A perfect place to ex ape from the hustle and bustle of Florence .it's surrounds are peaceful and stunning. Atypical Tuscan. Getting to the apartment especially in the evening was a challenge. Better directions would be a plus and an easier way to checkin without having to phone and arrange a pickup in sieca."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Henrico, 성인 커플, Alkmaar, 네덜란드 I 24 Sep 2011

"de service"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marjolein, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Heerhugowaard, 네덜란드 I 16 May 2011

"Alles. Ligginh, ontvangst, ruim, schoon. Moesten even zoeken, huisnummer was niet zo goed zichtbaar aan de weg, en hadden de naam van het appartement niet. Zou wel handig zijn als je een naam hebt om dan de weg te kunnen vragen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다