개요

위치

후기 (12) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 12개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 8.8
가격 9.2
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Shamel, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Cairo, 이집트 I 07 Nov 2015

"Location of appartment is perfect, right in the heart of the Florence old city centre. Bathroom and shower are tiny but we managed. Furniture is quite old but acceptable. There is a bar on the ground floor of the building that gets quite noisy till late hours of the weekend nights or when there is a football game showing. The pictures on the Waytostay website shows an L-Shaped couch in the living room. In reality this is an old picture, as there is only a 2-seater couch in the living that opens up to be a bed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0

“Dear Shamel, many thanks for your review! The apartment pictures have now been updated. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to hear from you soon!”

Nick, 나홀로 여행자, London, 영국 I 05 Nov 2015

"Apartment has an authentic Florentine feel. Perfect central location. Some street noise at the weekend, but that's central living. Will go back!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
PHILIPPE, 성인 커플, PARIS, 프랑스 I 09 Dec 2014

"Appartement avec beaucoup de charme très bien situé dans le centre historique. Excellent accueil. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Saskia, 친구들 일행, Attiswil, 스위스 I 18 Nov 2013

"!Wunderschönes! Apartement , direkt im Wunderschönem Stadtteil von Florenz. Für Autos gibt es Parking 3min zu Fuss für 25 Euro pro Nacht/Tag. Ein und Auschecken problemlos! Absolut sauber! Kommen gerne jeder Zeit wieder ! :)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Guy , 성인 커플, Glen Ellyn, IL, 미국 I 16 Oct 2013

"Della Pellerceria is a well appointed and furnished apartment in an excellent location convenient to cultural sites and restaurants. Night-owls will appreciate the wee-hour conviviality of the pub downstairs. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Walter, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bussum, 네덜란드 I 28 Jul 2013

"Super gelegen. Kan voor deze geweldige stad niet een betere locatie vinden. Misschien niet voor hartje zomer gezien warmte en toeristen, maar zelfs dan nog steeds veruit de best tip in heel Toscane! Weinig op aan te merken. Keurig appartement met alles erop en eraan. Uitstekende keuken met kookgerei voor wie wil koken en prima slaapkamer met dito matrassen. Voor iemand met enige lengte niet onbelangrijk. Dikke aanrader!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, Santa Cruz, CA, 미국 I 31 May 2013

"Location Did not mention stairs on your website description. Noisy."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 커플, paris, 프랑스 I 21 May 2013

"This apartment is really great. very beautiful, well located and perfectly furnished. We were impressed by the fact that the fridge was ready with juice, water and breakfast food. Everything is easy and enjoyable in this flat. Since there are bars downstairs, it can be quite noisy. We did not mind it at all but it can annoy people sensitive to noise. it woulod be a pity though to miss out on this great flat because of that. You can always wear earplugs."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Kyneton, 호주 I 11 May 2013

"Very attractive in great position although a bit noisy at night for some. Very safe feeling area and lovely welcoming presentation. We were disappointed that there was only one sofa bed/sofa to sit on as the website photo has a larger corner couch and we both like to spend some time reading in the evenings if we do not go out."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Aline, 어린 커플, METZ, 프랑스 I 01 Aug 2011

"Germana est d'une disponibilité incomparable pour ses hôtes. Elle est pleine de petites attentions pour rendre le séjour le plus confortable possible. L'appartement est juste aux pieds du Pallazzio Vecchio, de la place du marché et à 5 mn de la Cathédrale. C'est tout simplement idéal. Le bruit de la rue est quasi incessant, avec le bar / restaurant au rdc, le ramassage des poubelles et le nettoyage de la rue. Mais avec de simples boules quiès, nous n'avons plus rien entendu!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
LUIS, 친구들 일행, Madrid, 스페인 I 23 May 2011

LUIS rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
David, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hull, 영국 I 27 Aug 2010

"The 2nd floor apartment is in a very good location to explore Florence. Very well equiped,(everything and more you might have expected), very clean, tastefiully presented with fresco in Living room outstanding. An excellent spacious apartment to be recommeded."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다