개요

위치

후기 (51) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 51개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.5
가격 9.5
9.7

정렬 기준 :

Eric, 성인 커플, Mornington, 호주 I 10 Oct 2015

Eric rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Eric, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Annecy-le-Vieux, 프랑스 I 30 Aug 2015

"Appartement idéalement situé pour visiter tout le centre de Florence (10 mn à pied). Calme, confortable (y compris literie), climatisation, équipement cuisine complet. Bon accueil."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mark, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 03 Apr 2015

"A fantastic apartment in an excellent location."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bolton, 영국 I 31 Oct 2014

"A very central location which meant we never needed to take a taxi or bus anywhere except to leave the city for Siena. The apartment has all that you need - the beds are comfortable, the bathroom modern and the kitchen is very well equipped. It is very clean and we were glad to come back to it after a busy day around the city. The apartment manager, Irene, was extremely pleasant and helpful. This is a good choice for exploring Florence."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jean-françois, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, margny les compiegne, 프랑스 I 27 Oct 2014

"Un séjour de 4 nuits à Florence, nous étions trois dans l'appartement. Un endroit idéalement situé tout proche de tous les centres d'intéret de la ville et pourtant très calme (grâce au double vitrage d'une efficacité redoutable). Un accueil très chaleureux, un appartement très pratique, confortable et parfaitement équipé. Nous recommandons chaudement cet appartement pour 4 personnes maximum."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Aurel, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bruxelles, 벨기에 I 27 Oct 2013

"Endroit calme (quelques ambulances pendant la nuit rappellent la proximité avec l’hôpital) en même temps tout près, maximum 20 minutes a pied, de tous les splendeurs de la ville, le Dome de Santa Maria del Fiore a seulement 5 minutes). L'appartement idéal pour un couple avec 2 enfants ou adolescents, cuisine super équipée, salle de douche très belle, quoique le soir après la dizaine de kilomètres de marche un bain chaud aurait été très a propos, hélas!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Marielle, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ravenstein, 네덜란드 I 20 Oct 2013

"This apartment is perfectly located (less than 10 minutes walk to the Duomo) in a quiet street. It is comfortable for a familiy (2 separate bedrooms) with a fully equipped kitchen and bathroom. We parked the car for a few days in the parking lot Parterre, which is about 15 minute walk to the apartment. We will definitely recommend this apartment to our friends. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lincoln, 영국 I 07 Aug 2013

"The apartment was really central, just a few minutes walk from the Duomo. It was very clean and comfortable, with lovely, modern facilities. The owner was delightful; really keen to ensure that everything went will with our stay, which made such a difference. We would definitely recommend this apartment and would look to book it again for future visits to Florence."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dorothy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Vienna, VA, 미국 I 07 Jul 2013

"This spacious, comfortable, well decorated apartment was perfect for our family vacation in Florence. The kitchen was well equipped and the air conditioning worked great. Located in a safe neighborhood conveniently located near the Duomo. Would definitely stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Shepshed, 영국 I 03 Jun 2013

"It was a home from home experience, with everything we needed. The apartment was quiet and it was nice to come back to the apartment after a day's sightseeing and relax. Very central."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marilyn, 친구들 일행, Redondo Beach, CA, 미국 I 10 May 2013

"The apartment was clean and the layout was very comfortable. The manager was very helpful and always available through email. The location was ideal and we were able to walk to all the museums and piazzas. There was a washer available for use, but no dryer. The apartment was located on a quiet street. There were a couple of disadvantages: the apartment was located on the 2nd floor and there was no elevator access. This made it especially difficult when carrying suitcases or groceries. There were instructions for the use of the washer, but they were not complete and an additional step had to be included, There was no phone in the apartment for emergency use or to call a taxi. The shower worked well but the water does not stay on at one temp - instead it constantly fluctuates between hot and cold. Be sure to have all of your visitor sights information before you go as it is difficult to find a tourist office to purchase tickets for museums, etc. and the lines are very long. There is no one at the apartment to help you find sightseeing places or events. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Hervé, 성인 커플, SARTROUVILLE, 프랑스 I 05 Mar 2013

"Appartement agréable, grand, calme et bien situé pour visiter la ville. Electroménager complet Accueil sympathique Cafetière Branchement du fil électrique du micro-onde. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다