개요

위치

후기 (51) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 51개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.5
가격 9.5
9.7

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Halifax HX3 0JA, 영국 I 07 Oct 2012

"The apartment was very conveniently situated, well equipped, clean and above all, very quiet and relaxing. Aslightly brighter light for reading would have helped.... buy everyyhing else was excellent."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Amanda, 비즈니스 출장팀, Surrey, 영국 I 02 Sep 2012

"It was very hot in Florence but the air conditioning in the apartment made it very comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped so we were very happy to self cater. Irene was very helpful when we were having difficulty booking a taxi and we are grateful to her."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Kyneton, 호주 I 13 Aug 2012

"We really liked the location and also the facilities in the apartment. Everything we needed was available. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mark, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Weatherford, 미국 I 18 Jun 2012

"Everything! This was a wonderful apartment. A large fridge with freezer. We cooked many meals and really enjoyed the apartments proximity to the city center. I highly recommend this property."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Olaf, 친구들 일행, Emsdetten, 독일 I 10 Jun 2012

"Große Wohnung, tolle Lage, gemütlich und stilvoll eingerichtet. Sehr sauber, vielen Dank an Irene Wer in dieser Wohnung was zu motzen hat, sollte besser zu Hause bleiben!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lynn, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Quorn, 영국 I 20 May 2012

"the Home from Home feeling, its central location "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Leiden, 네덜란드 I 17 May 2012

"De ligging, de zeer complete keuken evenals de verdere inrichting en de hartelijke ontvangst van Irene"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Joann, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Tallahassee, 미국 I 16 May 2012

"We enjoyed buying fresh fruit, vegetables and pasta at the local market and eating it all in the apartment. The kitchen was well stocked. Having a drying rack for clothes was very useful. Irene was very courteous and helpful. The tile floors can be cold on the feet. Consider adding some carpets to the living area. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Claire, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Co Cork, 아일랜드 I 08 May 2012

"Apt was spotless & had everything you could want. We were delighted"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Olav, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hamburg, 독일 I 23 Mar 2012

"Tolle Lage, alles zu Fuß erreichbar."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Pascal, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Lambres lez Douai, 프랑스 I 15 Feb 2012

"Nous remercions l'hotesse pour la qualité de son accueil et des ses conseils, pour sa disponibilité. Son appartement est décoré avec un goût exquis ; il est agréable, fonctionnel, idéalement positionné. Sa localisation privilégiée permet d'apprécier les visites des hauts lieux culturels de la cité de Florence, le Duomo, le Baptistère, les galeries Uffizi, les palais, ... Nous avons découvert en 3 jours les merveilles de cette ville toscane, fait du shopping, dégusté gelati, pasta, pizza, ... "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Florence, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bayeux, 프랑스 I 30 Jan 2012

"The position in the city is perfect. At les than 5 minutes to the Dome. The kitchen is well appointed (dishwasher, washing machine ...). The beds are comfortable. Irene, the Host, is absolutly charming."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다