개요

위치

후기 (51) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 51개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.5
가격 9.5
9.7

정렬 기준 :

Margit, Düsseldorf, 독일 I 15 Jan 2012

Margit rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Véronique, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Voisins le Bretonneux, 프랑스 I 22 Dec 2011

"L'accueil fut très sympathique. L'appartement est calme, très fonctionnel, très bien situé pour visiter Florence (tout se visite à pied)! Rien à redire, notre séjour fut parfait."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Glebe, 호주 I 18 Dec 2011

"Check in was very efficient. The apartment is indeed only a few minutes from the Duomo and well situated for things such as gyms and supermarkets. The photos on the website don't do the apartment justice as it is very elegantly furnished and larger than it looks. I particularly like the idea of the "leave and share what you don't use" pantry...great not to have to go out and buy tea, coffee, oil, etc...I would highly recommend this apartment for short or long stays in Florence."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Tarik, 어린 커플, Kamo, 뉴질랜드 I 13 Dec 2011

"Perfect location, excellent host, and very comfortable apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alexandra, 성인 커플, Kassel, 독일 I 13 Oct 2011

"Good location. Peaceful and quiet. Nice atmosphere. Friendly hostess"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Raphael, 성인 커플, Montreal, 캐나다 I 02 Oct 2011

"It was nice,clean,confortable and quiet. It also very convenient since it is close to everything. We were at home"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
lynda, 친구들 일행, semaphore, 호주 I 26 Sep 2011

"quiet ,close to facilities, everything we needed in apartment Unable to sit outside on balcony"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Nancy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dublin, 미국 I 16 Sep 2011

"Beautiful, spacious apartment with very convenient location blocks from the Duomo. Irene is a gem and was there to let us in. I received prompt and direct communication every time I communicated with Waytostay (thank you Adrian). The apartment had many home amenities. Really appreciate wifi connection. Wonderful stay. I would stay again. The small bed in the room with the king size bed was too firm for me but doable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Sarah, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Nottingham, 영국 I 12 Sep 2011

"The host met us and was very helpful. The apartment is 5 minutes walk from the Duomo, is air-conditioned, well-equipped, tastefully decorated and very clean."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Fernando, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Torrelodones, 스페인 I 29 Aug 2011

"Perfecto en todo.Recomendable. Las fotos muestran todo tal y cómo es. Muy limpio y con aire acondicionado. Magnífica situación."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
eric, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, mt martha, 호주 I 01 Aug 2011

"homely, comfortable and quiet"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Doug, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Edmonds, 미국 I 31 Jul 2011

"We were late arriving and Irene could not have been nicer. She was very helpful and accomodating. Place was quiet, clean and in a great location. It had everything we needed and we really enjoyed our stay there. We highly recommend this apparment. Internet was a tad slow and spotty but not really much of an issue. It could easily have been our equipment (I pods and pads). Some spare toilet paper rolls would have been appropriate."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다