개요

위치

후기 (51) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 51개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.5
가격 9.5
9.7

정렬 기준 :

Robyn, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, wellington, 뉴질랜드 I 07 Jun 2011

"Great service on arrival and easy to deal with . Very helpful knew the area, what was in the aparment. Nothing was any trouble. Everything was as listed Separate toilet and bathroom would have been nice."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Katerina, 친구들 일행, Prague, 체코 공화국 I 09 May 2011

Katerina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Lynda, 친구들 일행, Maesteg, 영국 I 21 Apr 2011

"The apartment is in a very convenient location - central to most attractions yet relatively quiet. It is pretty and well-equipped. Irene was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this as a place to stay in Florence."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
fokko, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 12 Apr 2011

"Alles was zeer goed. Erg luxe en op loopafstand van alles. Aanbeveler"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dorothy, 친구들 일행, Newton Abbot TQ13 8AW, 영국 I 05 Apr 2011

"Location - central ,yet quiet and felt secure. Very welcoming and friendly."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Sandra, 친구들 일행, Oxford, 영국 I 29 Mar 2011

"The location and the convenience to food shops and sites. We would have liked a bigger coffee maker but I guess we were in Italy,everything else was fine and we would certainly recommend it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Verena, 성인 커플, Altrip, 독일 I 13 Mar 2011

"Besonders angenehm empfanden wir die zentrale Lage, die uns zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten zu beinahe allen kulturellen Sehenswürdigkeiten führte. Die Wohnung selbst ist großzügig aufgeteilt und von athmosphärischem Charme. Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt und werden beim nächsten Besuch die Wohnung wieder buchen. Leider gehen beide Schlafzimmer zur Straße, die bis in die späten Abendstunden und auch in den frühen Morgenstunden ein mittleres Verkehrsaufkommen verzeichnet. Das bedeutet, dass man bei geschlossenen Fenstern schlafen muss."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Cord, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Blaustein, 독일 I 24 Feb 2011

"zentrale Lage, Ausstatung insbesondere der Küche"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
michelle, Cape Town, 남아프리카 I 25 Jan 2011

"The apartment was clean, spacious and light. Centrally located. The tv was italian only, but the dvd player and the wifi was fantastic! There were Italian dvd's to watch, would of been amazing if there were a few in english or even some with the option for english subtitles"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Loretta, 성인 커플, Ste-Croix, Québec, 캐나다 I 09 Nov 2010

"Un appartement très agrèable, très propre, bien amènagè et situè dans un beau quartier de Florence. je le recommande fortement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Valerie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, vedene, 프랑스 I 27 Oct 2010

"L'accueil de la propriétaire à l'arrivée et sa confiance. La proximité de la vieille ville. La clarté Bravo pour la propreté et le bien être qui y règnent."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Johanna, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Henschtal, 독일 I 25 Aug 2010

"Size; cleanliness; safe and accessible location; pre-stocked kitchen (e.g., salt and pepper, olive oil); full size and fully functioning washer, fridge, and stove; clothes pins for hanging clothes; charming decor; double-paned windows to block out any street noise; fully functioning air conditioning...the list goes on and on! Irene was genuinely wonderful: she ensured that we knew how to work every appliance in the apartment prior to leaving us on our own, and gave us tons of other information (such as the location of a good, nearby grocery store). She even told us to call her if we needed anything! Even with restarting the machine, the wireless internet was so slow that we were unable to connect to it throughout our stay. Other than that, everything was perfect and we can't wait to stay here again on our next Italy trip!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다