개요

위치

후기 (68) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 68개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.9
가격 9.3
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Phillip, 성인 커플, Lavender Bay NSW, 호주 I 02 Oct 2012

"첫째, 로렌조 만난 smilingly 우리 와인, 과일 그릇, 파이 접시의 병으로 아파트에서 멋진 환영. 그는 또한 제공 유용한 팁의 큰 숫자에 좋은 레스토랑, gelattis 핫스팟, 슈퍼마켓, 세탁 등 지도. 둘째, 두오모 (위대한 보기 창에서)와 피렌체에서 다른 주요 명소에 근접. 로마 아파트에 문제가 산재해 있어, 다음 피렌체에서 우리의 체류는 계시 했다!"

"Firstly, the wonderful welcome from Lorenzo who smilingly met us at the apartment with a bottle of wine, fruit bowl and a plate of pastries. He also provided us with a great number of useful tips on as map such as good restaurants, gelattis hotspots, supermarket, laundromat etc. Secondly, the proximity to the Duomo (great view from the window) and other major attractions in Florence. Following a problem littered stay in a Rome apartment, our stay in Florence was revelation!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Irene, 어린 커플, Dublin , 아일랜드 I 10 Sep 2012

"사랑 스러운 스튜디오, 위치 및 가격에 대 한 절대 찾기. 스튜디오는으로 설명 고 캐릭터의 정확 하 게 합니다. 우리는 거기에 머물 사랑. 소유자 로부터 최상의 서비스입니다. 로렌조 모든 것 매우 간단 하 고 너무 친절 하 고 친근 한. 것이 좋습니다. 아주 작은 화장실 공간 모두에 대해 적합 하지 않을 수 있습니다. "

"Lovely studio, ideal location and an absolute find for the price. The studio is exactly as described and full of character. We loved staying there. Superb service from the owners. Lorenzo made everything extremely easy and was so friendly and approachable. Would highly recommend. Very small toilet space might not be ideal for everyone. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Celine, 나홀로 여행자, Taulignan, 프랑스 I 02 Sep 2012

"직원, 과정의 보기"

"L'accueil, la décoration, la vue bien sûr"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Hendrik, 성인 커플, Ewijk, 네덜란드 I 02 Aug 2012

"우리가 이전에, 도착 하 고 스튜디오에서 출발 하 고 아무 문제가 로렌조 협의 했다. 침대는 매우 좋은, 도움이 직원 했다. 스튜디오의 위치는 완벽 한 t.o.v. 모든 명소, 택시 스탠드 (공항 방향) 및 슈퍼 시장. 맨 위로!"

"We kwamen eerder aan in, en vertrokken later uit de studio en dat was in overleg met Lorenzo geen enkel probleem. Bedden waren zeer goed, prima geslapen. Ligging van de studio is ideaal t.o.v. alle bezienswaardigheden, taxistandplaats (richting luchthaven) en supermarkt. Top!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Lauren, 친구들 일행, Turramurra, 호주 I 27 Jul 2012

"우리는 절대적으로이 사랑! 우리가 처음 도착 했을 때 우리는 가방을 위층을 도움이 고 전체 아파트 주변 우리에 게 보여주 사랑 스러운 로렌조에 의해 인사 했다. 그는 신선한 과일, 비스킷, 와인 우리에 대 한 기다리고 했다. 아파트 자체 2 넓은 되었고 모든 필수 요소를 제공. 두오모의 창 밖으로 볼 놀라운 되었고 교회의 종소리도 들어 있을 수 있는 여분의 마법 했다. 위치는 완벽 했다 그리고 그것은 모든 주요 명소를 도보. 우리가 가장 확실히 돌아올 것입니다 그리고 우리 모두에 게이 아름 다운 아파트를 추천 하 고 싶습니다!"

"We absolutely loved this apartment! When we first arrived we were greeted by the lovely Lorenzo who helped take our bags upstairs and showed us around the whole apartment. He even had fresh fruit, biscuits and wine awaiting for us. The apartment itself was spacious for two and offered all the essentials. The view out the window of the Duomo was amazing and the church bells could also be heard which was extra magical. The location was perfect and it was an easy walk to all the major attractions. We will most definitely be back and we would recommend this beautiful apartment to everyone!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Christopher, 어린 커플, Chicago, 미국 I 20 Jul 2012

"우리 우리의 유럽 휴가 기간 동안 5 장소에서 체재 하 고 피렌체에서 우리의 위치는 놀라 워 했다. 아파트는 모든 시설을 해야 위대한 (냉장고, 작은 주방, 철 및 다리미 판, 에어컨). 장소는 매우 넓고 깨끗 했다. 위치와 보기 (놀라운) 아파트에서 이길 수 없습니다. 로렌조 좋았어요 그리고 우리는 냉 수, 와인, 쿠키와 과일 인사 했다). AC는 피렌체 열에서 휴식을 위한 큰 플러스입니다. 내가이 아파트에 대 한 충분 한 좋은 것 들을 말할 수 없다. 우리 머물 것 이다 확실히 여기 다시. "

"We stayed in five places during our European vacation, and our place in Florence was amazing. The apartment is great with a all the amenities you need (fridge, small kitchenette, iron and ironing board, air conditioning). The place was very spacious and clean. The location and view (amazing) from the apartment cannot be beat. Lorenzo was great and we were greeted with cold water, wine, cookies and fruit). The AC is a big plus for breaks from the Florence heat. I can't say enough good things about this apartment. We would definitely stay here again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lyle, 성인 커플, Christchurch, 뉴질랜드 I 11 Jul 2012

"역사적인 측면 그리고 모든 것에 가까운입니다. 내부 게이트를 열려 지 고 키와 투쟁."

"The historic aspect and close to everything. A struggle with the key on inner gate and getting it open."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
jenny, 성인 커플, melbourne, 호주 I 11 Jul 2012

"좋은 위치와 훌륭한 두오모에서 종소리를 듣고 하 고 침실 창에서 볼. 좋은 터치는 칼 교체 해야 하 고... 부엌에서 몇 가지 더 많은 기구를 있었을...... 병 와인와 매력적인 호스트 환영 받을 것 좋은 입구에서 2 문 그래서 터치 및 입력가 서 맛 없어 잠금을 했다..."

"Good location and great to hear the bells from the duomo and see it from your bedroom window. Nice to be welcomed with a bottle wine... and a charming host................. a nice touch The cutlery needs replacing and could have had a few more utensils in the kitchen.................the 2nd door at entrance had a dodgy lock so touch and go entering ........................."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 커플, Derry, 영국 I 28 Jun 2012

"집주인은 매우 좋은, 위치는 매우 좋은."

"The landlord is very good, the location is very good."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
mark, 성인 커플, Wyndham, 호주 I 09 Jun 2012

"창에서 보기 아파트는 정말 좋은 느낌을 했다."

"The view from the window. The apartment had a really nice feel."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Sarah, 어린 커플, san diego, 미국 I 08 Jun 2012

"우리는 모든 것을 좋아! 로렌조 신속 하 게 체크인에서 우리를 만난 고 철저 하 게 우리가 거기 체재 하는 것에 대해 알고 필요한 모든 것을 설명 했다. 그는 너무 친절 하 고 아파트 모든 것 누군가가 필요-세세의 생각 되었다. 우리 쿠키와 와인, 접시와 함께 만난 했다 그리고 로렌조는 또한 레스토랑의 목록을 제공 그 권장 하 고 우리에 게 관심의 다른 관광 명소와 피렌체의 지도 설명 했다. 우리가 권장 하는 레스토랑에서 먹은 어디 매우 감동! 난 당신이 매일 아침 때 일어 본 놀라운 보기를 설명 하지 않을 수 있습니다! 두오모에 빛 하루 동안 변경 하 고 화려 했다. 아파트는 매우 중지에 때때로 변경 하거나 기념품 등을 내려 수 있는 두오모에 가까운... 나는 충분히,이 아파트를 추천 하지 수 그리고 난 보통 휴가에 머물 장소에 대해 꽤 까다롭게. 그것은 또한 조용한 내부 안뜰 직면 하 고 수하물에 대 한 도움이 되었다 (이기는 하지만 작은) 엘리베이터를가지고 있기 때문에. 그림에서 작은 샤워에 대해 걱정 하지만 화장실 완벽 하 게 편안한 크기 고 잘 일했다. 내가 만들 것 이다 유일한 추천은 아주 사소한. 우리 wifi, 아파트에 도착 흥분 했다 연결 했다 인터넷 서핑을 하거나 이메일을 확인에 대 한 좋은 하지만 그것은 암호로 보호, 가정 또는 비디오 skyping 호출할 때 우리가 좋은 연결을 가져올 수 없습니다 그래서 아니었다. 그냥 권해 암호는 인터넷 연결을 향상 시킬 것 이다. 다른 모든 우수 했다입니다. 고 마 워 로렌!"

"We liked everything! Lorenzo met us promptly at check in and thoroughly described everything we needed to know about staying there. He was so friendly and the apartment had everything someone needs- every detail was thought of. We were met with a plate of cookies and wine, and Lorenzo also provided a list of restaurants that he recommends and explained the map of florence to us with other spots of interest. We ate at the restaurants recommended and where very impressed! I can not describe the amazing view that you saw every morning when you woke up! the light on the duomo changed throughout the day and it was gorgeous. The apartment was very close to the duomo which allowed us to stop in from time to time to change or drop off souvenirs etc... I can not recommend this apartment enough, and i am usually pretty picky about the places i stay on vacation. It was also quiet because it faced an inner courtyard, and having the elevator (albeit small) was helpful for the luggage. I was worried about the small shower from the pictures, but the bathroom was a perfectly comfortable size and worked out great. The only recommendation i would make is pretty minor. We were excited to get to an apartment with wifi, and the connection was great for internet surfing or checking email, but it was not password protected, so we could not get a great connection when calling home or video skyping. I would just recommend a password so that the internet connection would be improved. Everything else was excellent. Thanks Lorenzo!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
VICTOR, 성인 커플, AARSCHOT, 벨기에 I 17 May 2012

"시작은 매우 좋고 정확한 동의. 소유자는 아주 부드러운 사람 이었습니다. 아파트는 깨끗 하 고 모든 것을 제대로 작용 (수도 꼭지, 기구). 우리는 에어컨과 안전 잠금 액세스 도어를 즐겼다. 넓은 장소와 열 창을 통해 보기 있어를 즐거운 했다. 중요: 아파트 장애인에 대 한 액세스가 불가능합니다. 그것은 당신의 beschtijving에서 이것을 언급 하는 것이 좋을 겁니다. 정말 따뜻한 식사 꽤 어렵습니다."

"Het onthaal was zeer goed en correct zoals afgesproken.De eigenaar was een zeer vlotte mens.Het appartement was proper en alles functioneerde naar behoren(kranen ,toestellen).We waardeerden ook de airco en de veilige afsluitbare toegangsdeur.De ruime plaats en het uitzicht door een opengaand venster maakte het verblijf aangenaam. Belangrijk :het appartement is niet toegankelijk voor mindervaliden.Het zou goed zijn dit in uw beschtijving te vermelden.Echt een warme maaltijd bereiden is heel moeilijk."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다