개요

위치

후기 (30) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 30개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 8.5
가격 8.1
8.5

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, clarksburg, 캐나다 I 27 Oct 2016

"This apartment was really amazing. Well located within easy walking distance of points of interest, shopping and restaurants.The rooms were very comfortable with lots of space especially if there is a large group. Very cute upper level balcony overlooking the city. We only stayed for 2 nights but would certainly go back and stay longer. The only downside were the stairs up to the apartment, so wouldn't recommend to anyone who would have difficulty dragging their suitcases up and down stairs. But we were 4 seniors and managed quite well. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Therese, 친구들 일행, , 미국 I 24 Sep 2016

"I liked the rooftop deck very much. Location was very close to many of the cultural sites. Highly recommend dining at Francesco Vini, which is around the corner from apartment. I found some parts of the apartment to be charming and others to be very inconvenient--no shelves in bathroom with shower. Also, use caution if you decide to do laundry in the apartment, as laundry room not up to US code standards. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
Steve, 성인 커플, , I 19 Jun 2016

"Having stayed in many holiday apartments, this is the first one where we were very disappointed. The local contact was hard to reach to start. Then once we were settled in, we noticed many things were very dirty - one of the toilets had not been cleaned, the kitchen was poorly cleaned and mold was growing in the Moka coffee maker which was still full of used grounds. The floors apparently had not been washed for a long time - all of our feet blackened once we walked around the flat. There was not enough toilet paper [2 rolls for a week for 4 people], dishwasher soap [1 tablet], no coffee filters, no paper towels and no trash bags - we were told to use grocery store bags instead. Also, the old fashion electrical outlets required a converter which was broken open and very risky to use. I would not recommend this flat despite it's perfect location."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 6
가격 4
5.3
Mirko, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 이탈리아 I 26 May 2016

"Ottima la posizione dietro a piazza della signoria difficoltà a trovare il parcheggio anche nei garage a pagamento. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 05 Jul 2015

"This is a large, very nice apartment on a quiet side street in the central area of Florence. It has 2 good size bedrooms, 2 baths, a fully stocked kitchen, and a dining room. There are also two couches in the living room and another in a loft, so there is ample room to spread out or accommodate more people. The AC and Internet work well. Water pressure lis good and there's ample hot water for showers. I especially liked coffee on the rooftop deck, watching birds soar in the morning sun and listening to church bells. It's easy to get everywhere in the city in 10-20 minutes, even though the streets are confusing until you get used to them. There are 50 steps up to the apartment on several landings, so this will be challenging to some people (no lift). Nicely decorated, very comfortable. The communication with the manager was not ideal - some lack of responses, questions about what I'd just asked, answers likely intended for someone else, and no help getting from the airport other than to take a taxi (which was not difficult but a bit challenging in a new country). Nevertheless, the apartment was very nice and we'd enjoy staying there again."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Renae, 어린 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 05 Oct 2014

"The place is in a perfect location. We recommend the coffee shop on the corner - best barista in town, which is a gin bar by night. Very spacious and lovely decor. The only issue we did have is no wifi and whilst we followed up the agent they did not respond. We were there for a short stay. We would return"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Ingegerd, 친구들 일행, Sundsvall, 스웨덴 I 12 Sep 2014

"Excellent location and neigbourhood. The. Only thing is the bed in bedroom 2 , they are not good. But we are satisfaid even so!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Stella , 친구들 일행, Toronto, Ontario, 캐나다 I 04 Nov 2013

"We are three women in our sixties. This apartment was disappointing, compared to Lamberti where we stayed the week prior. It was dirty, particularly the floors, kitchen sink and draining board, which we had to clean ourselves. The towels were dingy and worn and we had to purchase toilet paper. Mosquitos were a problem so we had to keep the windows closed and had to buy an anti insect spray to help with the problem....it must be terrible in summer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Larry, 친구들 일행, , I 02 Oct 2013

"Good location. Ample room. Very Clean. The Washer/dryer area was a makeshift area the Washer/Dryer was broken. We had to do our laundry out with no compensation for the additional cost. No instructions on how to use the dishwasher. Second bathroom did not have a real shower facility, simply a bathtub and shower hose. While the posting indicated ' 3rd floor' with no lift, it did not stipulate that the apartment itself has many multiple levels of stairs. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nijmegen, 네덜란드 I 31 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Dennis, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Rayne, 미국 I 08 Jun 2013

"This unit was nearly flawless. Close and I mean close to all the attractions. Well appointed unit that was very very comfortable. When we next visit Florence we will certainly make all attempts to stay there again. My family and I felt very secure at night in the apartment and the area was safe as well. The rooftop terrace was a great way to wind down, drink a wine and enjoy a very nice view. Loved the unit and the city of Florence. Truly a wonderful stay! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Virginia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lower Hutt, 뉴질랜드 I 25 May 2013

"Once finally settled the apartment was great. Fantastic location, spacious, comfortable and clean. Check in was a nightmare. We would hesitate to use Waytostay again. Nabil who checked us seemed to be way out of his league - stressed, panicking, RUDE, hurried (physically sweating!) - so rushed he failed to show us how anything worked. We discovered late at night after a days travelling, followed by sightseeing, that there was no hot water for showers - for five adults!! There were no tea towells for the dishes; the washing machine flooded (i very nearly went for a skate!); oh and the bell Nabil told us to use to alert people in the apartment we needed to get in at street level didn't work - at one stage I sat on the pavement waiting for 20 mins for another apartment dweller to let me in. Then there were the stairs everyone mentioned but we we forewarned and didn't find them a problem. I would like to mention Guiseppe though who came to our rescue on most of the above - he was great, and we were very pleasd to see him arrive promptly for checkout, and especially pleased not to have to deal with Nabil again!"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다