개요

위치

후기 (30) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 30개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 8.5
가격 8.1
8.5

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, clarksburg, 캐나다 I 27 Oct 2016

"이 아파트 정말 놀라웠습니다. 그럼 쉽게 도보 거리의 관광지, 쇼핑 및 레스토랑 내 위치한. 객실 큰 그룹 경우에 특히 매우 편안한 공간을 많이 했다. 매우 귀여운 위 레벨 발코니에서 도시를 내려다입니다. 우리만 2 박 있었지 하지만 것 확실히 다시 갈 고 더. 유일한 단점은 어려움 계단 아래로 그들의 가방을 드래그 했을 하는 사람에 게 권하고 싶지 않다 그래서 아파트까지 계단을 했다. 하지만 우리 4 학년 고 꽤 잘 관리. "

"This apartment was really amazing. Well located within easy walking distance of points of interest, shopping and restaurants.The rooms were very comfortable with lots of space especially if there is a large group. Very cute upper level balcony overlooking the city. We only stayed for 2 nights but would certainly go back and stay longer. The only downside were the stairs up to the apartment, so wouldn't recommend to anyone who would have difficulty dragging their suitcases up and down stairs. But we were 4 seniors and managed quite well. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Therese, 친구들 일행, , 미국 I 24 Sep 2016

"아주 많이 옥상 갑판을 좋아 했다. 문화 사이트의 많은 매우 가까이 위치가 했다. 프란체스코 Vini, 아파트에서 모퉁이에서 식사는 매우 좋습니다. 나는 매력적인 수 아파트 등 매우 편리 하 게-해야 아무 선반 샤워와 욕실에서의 일부를 발견. 또한, 미국 코드 기준까지 아닙니다 세탁실으로 아파트, 빨 래를 결정 하는 경우 주의 사용 합니다. "

"I liked the rooftop deck very much. Location was very close to many of the cultural sites. Highly recommend dining at Francesco Vini, which is around the corner from apartment. I found some parts of the apartment to be charming and others to be very inconvenient--no shelves in bathroom with shower. Also, use caution if you decide to do laundry in the apartment, as laundry room not up to US code standards. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
Steve, 성인 커플, , I 19 Jun 2016

"데 많은 아파트에 머물 렀 고, 이것이 첫 번째 어디 우리는 매우 실망 했다입니다. 현지 접촉을 시작에 도달 들었다. 다음 우리가 정착 했다, 일단 우리 것으로 나타났습니다 많은 것은 아주 더러운-화장실 중 하나 청소 하지 않았다면, 부엌 청소 제대로 했다 금형 사용된 근거의 아직도 가득 차 있던 모카 커피 메이커에서 성장 했다. 바닥 분명히 했다 하지 되었습니다 씻어 검은 일단 우리가 평면 주위를 걸어 우리의 피트의 모든-오랜 동안. 거기 아니었다 충분 한 화장지 [4 사람들을 위해 일주일 동안 2 롤] 식기 세척기 비누 [1 태블릿], 아니 커피 필터, 아니 종이 타 올 및 아무 쓰레기 봉투-우리 대신 식료품 가방을 사용 하 라고 했다. 또한, 오래 된 패션 전기 콘센트는 오픈 하 고 사용 하 여 매우 위험한 부서 졌다 변환기가 필요 합니다. 나 그것의 완벽 한 위치에도 불구 하 고이 평면을 권장 하지 것 이다."

"Having stayed in many holiday apartments, this is the first one where we were very disappointed. The local contact was hard to reach to start. Then once we were settled in, we noticed many things were very dirty - one of the toilets had not been cleaned, the kitchen was poorly cleaned and mold was growing in the Moka coffee maker which was still full of used grounds. The floors apparently had not been washed for a long time - all of our feet blackened once we walked around the flat. There was not enough toilet paper [2 rolls for a week for 4 people], dishwasher soap [1 tablet], no coffee filters, no paper towels and no trash bags - we were told to use grocery store bags instead. Also, the old fashion electrical outlets required a converter which was broken open and very risky to use. I would not recommend this flat despite it's perfect location."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 6
가격 4
5.3
Mirko, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 이탈리아 I 26 May 2016

"광장 뒤에 델라 signoria 어려움 주차 차고에도. "

"Ottima la posizione dietro a piazza della signoria difficoltà a trovare il parcheggio anche nei garage a pagamento. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 05 Jul 2015

"이것은 피렌체의 중앙 지역에서 조용한 사이드 거리에 큰, 매우 좋은 아파트입니다. 그것은 있다 2 좋은 크기 침실, 2 욕실, 완벽 하 게 갖춰져 부엌 및 다 이닝 룸. 있다 또한 거실에 2 개의 소파와 다른 로프트, 그래서 밖으로 확산 또는 더 많은 사람들을 수용 하기에 충분 한 공간이 있다. AC와 인터넷은 잘 작동합니다. 압력 lis를 좋은 물 이며 충분 한 뜨거운 물 샤워. 아침 햇살에 활공 하는 새를 보고 하 고 교회의 종소리를 듣고 난 특히 옥상 갑판에 커피를 좋아 했다. 도 불구 하 고 그들에 게 익숙해질 때까지 거리는 혼란을 사방 도시에서 10 ~ 20 분에 쉽습니다. 그래서이 어떤 사람들 (리프트) 도전 될 것입니다 여러 착륙에 아파트까지 50 단계 있다. 잘 꾸며진, 매우 편안한. 매니저와 통신 이상적인-응답, 무슨 내가 그냥 물어 봤다, 하는 것에 대 한 질문의 일부 부족, 다른 사람에 대 한 가능성이 의도 및 택시 (했던 어려운 하지만 조금 어려운 새로운 나라에서)을 이외의 다른 공항에서 점점 도움 답변 했다. 그럼에도 불구 하 고, 아파트 아주 좋은 이었고 우리가 다시 거기 머물고 즐길 것 이다."

"This is a large, very nice apartment on a quiet side street in the central area of Florence. It has 2 good size bedrooms, 2 baths, a fully stocked kitchen, and a dining room. There are also two couches in the living room and another in a loft, so there is ample room to spread out or accommodate more people. The AC and Internet work well. Water pressure lis good and there's ample hot water for showers. I especially liked coffee on the rooftop deck, watching birds soar in the morning sun and listening to church bells. It's easy to get everywhere in the city in 10-20 minutes, even though the streets are confusing until you get used to them. There are 50 steps up to the apartment on several landings, so this will be challenging to some people (no lift). Nicely decorated, very comfortable. The communication with the manager was not ideal - some lack of responses, questions about what I'd just asked, answers likely intended for someone else, and no help getting from the airport other than to take a taxi (which was not difficult but a bit challenging in a new country). Nevertheless, the apartment was very nice and we'd enjoy staying there again."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Renae, 어린 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 05 Oct 2014

"완벽 한 위치입니다. 코너-최고의 바리 스타 진 바는 밤 시내에서에 커피가 게 좋습니다. 매우 넓고 사랑 스러운 장식입니다. 우리가 유일한 문제는 와이파이 하 고 우리는 에이전트를 따라 하는 동안 그들은 응답 하지 않았습니다. 우리는 앞으로 단기 체류에 대 한 있었습니다. 우리가 돌아올 것 이라고"

"The place is in a perfect location. We recommend the coffee shop on the corner - best barista in town, which is a gin bar by night. Very spacious and lovely decor. The only issue we did have is no wifi and whilst we followed up the agent they did not respond. We were there for a short stay. We would return"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Ingegerd, 친구들 일행, Sundsvall, 스웨덴 I 12 Sep 2014

"훌륭한 위치와 사는입니다. . 것은 침실 2 침대, 그들은 잘 하지 않습니다. 그러나 우리는 그럼에도 불구 하 고 satisfaid는!"

"Excellent location and neigbourhood. The. Only thing is the bed in bedroom 2 , they are not good. But we are satisfaid even so!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Stella , 친구들 일행, Toronto, Ontario, 캐나다 I 04 Nov 2013

"우리는 우리의 60 년대에 세 여자입니다. 이 아파트는 Lamberti 어디 우리가 있 었 이전 주에 비해 실망 이었다. 그것은 더러운, 특히 바닥, 부엌 싱크대 하 고 배출 보드, 우리 자신을 깨끗이 해야 했다. 수건 거 고 착용 되었고 우리는 화장지를 구입 했다. 모기 문제 그래서 우리는 창 유지 했다 닫히고... 문제에 도움이 안티 곤충 스프레이 구입 했다 그것은 여름에 끔찍한 해야 했다."

"We are three women in our sixties. This apartment was disappointing, compared to Lamberti where we stayed the week prior. It was dirty, particularly the floors, kitchen sink and draining board, which we had to clean ourselves. The towels were dingy and worn and we had to purchase toilet paper. Mosquitos were a problem so we had to keep the windows closed and had to buy an anti insect spray to help with the problem....it must be terrible in summer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Larry, 친구들 일행, , I 02 Oct 2013

"좋은 위치. 충분 한 방입니다. 매우 깨끗 한. 세탁기/건조 기 지역 임시 지역 세탁기/건조 기 고장 이었다. 우리는 추가 비용에 대 한 보상으로 밖으로 우리의 빨 래를 해야 했다. 식기 세척기를 사용 하는 방법에 아무 지침입니다. 두 번째 화장실 없어 진짜 샤워 시설, 욕조와 샤워 호스는 단순히. 게시 아니 리프트 '3 층' 표시를 하는 동안 자체 아파트 계단의 많은 여러 레벨은 규정 하지 않았다. "

"Good location. Ample room. Very Clean. The Washer/dryer area was a makeshift area the Washer/Dryer was broken. We had to do our laundry out with no compensation for the additional cost. No instructions on how to use the dishwasher. Second bathroom did not have a real shower facility, simply a bathtub and shower hose. While the posting indicated ' 3rd floor' with no lift, it did not stipulate that the apartment itself has many multiple levels of stairs. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nijmegen, 네덜란드 I 31 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Dennis, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Rayne, 미국 I 08 Jun 2013

"이 단위는 거의 완벽 했다. 와 난 모든 관광 명소에 가까이 의미. 잘 꾸며진된 단위 매우 매우 편안 했다입니다. 우리가 다음 피렌체를 방문 하는 때 우리가 확실히 다시 거기에 모든 시도 만들 것입니다. 내 가족과 내가 매우 안전 밤에 아파트에서 느낌과 지역 뿐만 아니라 안전 했다. 옥상 테라스 바람, 와인을 마시는 고 아주 멋진 전망을 즐길 수 있는 좋은 방법 이었다. 단위와 피렌체의 도시를 사랑 했다. 정말 멋진 숙박! "

"This unit was nearly flawless. Close and I mean close to all the attractions. Well appointed unit that was very very comfortable. When we next visit Florence we will certainly make all attempts to stay there again. My family and I felt very secure at night in the apartment and the area was safe as well. The rooftop terrace was a great way to wind down, drink a wine and enjoy a very nice view. Loved the unit and the city of Florence. Truly a wonderful stay! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Virginia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lower Hutt, 뉴질랜드 I 25 May 2013

"마지막으로 한 번 정착 아파트 좋았어요. 환상적인 위치, 넓은, 편안 하 고 깨끗 한입니다. 체크 인 악몽 이었다입니다. 우리 Waytostay를 사용 하 여 다시 주저 것 이다. 우리가 그의 리그-스트레스, 당황, 무례, 서둘러 (물리적으로 땀이!) 방법이 될 듯-그래서 급하게 체크 나 그 아무것도 근무 하는 방법을 보여을 하지 못했습니다. 우리 뜨거운 물 샤워-5 성인을 위한 했다 늦은 밤 여행, 관광, 며칠 후 발견! 요리; 아무 차 출국이 했다 세탁기 홍수 (난 매우 거의 서는 스케이트에 대 한!); 아 그리고 벨 아 부 거리 수준 얻을 하는 데 필요한 우리 아파트에 사람들이 작동 하지 않았다 경고를 사용 하 여 우리에 게-하나의 무대에서 내가 포장 하자 또 다른 아파트 거주자에 대 일 분을 기다리는에 앉아. 다음 계단 모두 언급 하지만 우리는 우리가 2004 년 그리고 그들에 게 문제를 발견 하지 않았다 했다. 위의 대부분에 우리의 구조에 온-그는 좋았어요 그리고 우리는 도착 즉시 체크 아웃, 그를 보고 매우 pleasd 했 고 특히 기쁘게 생각 안 나 다시 처리 해야 하지만 주세페를 언급 하 고 싶습니다!"

"Once finally settled the apartment was great. Fantastic location, spacious, comfortable and clean. Check in was a nightmare. We would hesitate to use Waytostay again. Nabil who checked us seemed to be way out of his league - stressed, panicking, RUDE, hurried (physically sweating!) - so rushed he failed to show us how anything worked. We discovered late at night after a days travelling, followed by sightseeing, that there was no hot water for showers - for five adults!! There were no tea towells for the dishes; the washing machine flooded (i very nearly went for a skate!); oh and the bell Nabil told us to use to alert people in the apartment we needed to get in at street level didn't work - at one stage I sat on the pavement waiting for 20 mins for another apartment dweller to let me in. Then there were the stairs everyone mentioned but we we forewarned and didn't find them a problem. I would like to mention Guiseppe though who came to our rescue on most of the above - he was great, and we were very pleasd to see him arrive promptly for checkout, and especially pleased not to have to deal with Nabil again!"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다