개요

위치

후기 (30) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 30개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 8.5
가격 8.1
8.5

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, barcelona, 스페인 I 01 Apr 2013

"es grande y espacioso. muy tranquilo. en el piso de arriba hace demasiado calor para dormir y le falta alguna cortina espesa para tapar el sol. en el baño principal falta un gancho para aguantar la ducha y cortina. al haber obras en el piso de al lado, el ruido bien pronto por la mañana nos molestó muchísimo."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Fabio, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Guelph, 캐나다 I 24 Mar 2013

"Our family of four had lots of room. Felix was great! He checked us in and out and told us where we could get groceries and arranged a taxi for us one morning. The location of the apartment is within walking distance of anywhere you'd like to go in Florence. We turned the oven on when we were using the burners on the stove and tripped the breaker. It would be a good idea to label the box downstairs "Flora Rustica" so renters know which box is which."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Clive, 친구들 일행, Broxbourne Herts, 영국 I 04 Jan 2013

"Very central, but in a quiet street. Spacious, a bit quirky (in a good way) as it's on different levels. Comfortable. Friendly, efficient check-in process. Will stay there again on our next visit to Florence. No iron (or at least we couldn't find one). Suggestion for improvement - a welcome pack would be nice, especially for late arrivals .. bread, cheese, wine, tea, coffee, milk ... just to get you to past breakfast the next morning. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Odile, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Castelnau le Lez, 프랑스 I 31 Dec 2012

"inside of the city; a lot of space"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Duchemin, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Eguillesf, 프랑스 I 07 Nov 2012

"Appartement vraiment très confort : spacieux, lumineux, très bien équipé et en plus déco agréable. Et idéalement situé ! À 2 pas de tout ce qu'il y a à visiter, avec pleins de bons petits restos à proxi, de quoi faire quelques courses juste en bas et une des meilleures gelateria de Florence dans la rue ! On ne pouvait pas trouver mieux !! Juste un petit bémol pour la cage d'escalier non éclairée ! Monter et descendre dans le noir complet avec un bébé, c'est très chaud ! Ça a été vu au moment du check-in... mais à mon avis, ça ne pas devait pas être simple à réparer !!"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
8.5
THOMAS, 친구들 일행, CHIPPENHAM, 영국 I 24 Oct 2012

"Good location, within 10 minutes leisurely walk of the central attractions. Nice, homely feel to the apartment. Good size for 4 adults. Quiet at night (no disturbance from traffic or passers-by). Area felt safe. Roof terrace is a bonus for relaxing over a few drinks (weather permitting). Great service from Saimon the local management contact who came to our aid late one night when we found that we had locked ourselves out (many thanks). Some of the soft furnishings and the shower room will need replacing/refreshing soon. Access may be difficult for some due to the number of steps leading up to the apartment (3rd floor) and a quite narrow spiral staircase leading to the upper floor and roof terrace."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Jean, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Reading, 영국 I 16 Oct 2012

"Clean, spacious and very comfortable apartment close to all facilities Mosquitoes - there were a lot of mosquitoes in the apartment and we were bitten every night. Suggest some form of mosquito netting or mosquito repellant tobe provided for use by guests."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Chris, 성인 커플, Toronto, 캐나다 I 09 Oct 2012

"Great place. Homey. Reasonably clean. Close to everything. Lots of light. Enjoyed it for the most part. Managers were friendly and tried to help with a couple of small issues. Good guys. Kitchen was fine with the exception of the stove. Kept blowing major fuse. ONce we learned how to reset it there was no problem...although it never did work all four beds are in major need of replacement. Not great for sleeping have to say...and we were all folks in good shape and relatively slim. Hate to think what heavier people would have to deal with. Need some cleaning supplies. No brooms or appliances to do quick cleans. No a big deal but we like to keep the place clean place. Lots of stairs! Not a problem for us but older folks should be warned! Oh yeah...MOSQUITOS!!!! There were a lot and no screens on the windows so just be advised. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Roger, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London , 영국 I 26 Jul 2012

"We were grandparents travelling with teenage grandson. We found the apartment comfortable and spacious with an extremely well equipped kitchen ( the best we have ever found in a rented apartment), good airconditioning, well located in a quiet street. The roof terrace was a bonus with a lovely view. The flexible rental system was also extremely helpful advantage. We expected to find information about the apt, the area and useful tips for shopping etc. As our check-in was rather hurried I did not have time to confirm whether such information was on hand. We did not know where to dispose of rubbish for example. The terrace had some plants which needed water - this could have been a guest request as part of the apt. advice. Also the lighting should be checked - there were quite a few lights out including one in the bathroom which made it very dark."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Sittard, 네덜란드 I 22 Jul 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Philip, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Edinburgh, 영국 I 05 Jul 2012

"Roomy (certainly enough for 5 of us) and plenty of light, comfortable beds, air conditioning, excellent roof top terrrace (why are there no pictures of this on the web site?), good shower. Its also very close to the central Florence area. The electricity cut off when using the dishwasher or washing machine unless we turned off the air conditioning. Once we found out how to reset it this wasn't too disastrous. When we checked in there was only half a toilet roll, two dishwasher tablets, no clothes washing liquid. For the cost of the apartment I would expect enough of all these things to be included to cover our stay, as well as basic things in the kitchen like coffee and olive oil."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
익명, 비즈니스 출장맨, ijsselstein, 네덜란드 I 23 Jun 2012

"mooi app , veel ruimte en rustig , ligging is prima , "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다