개요

위치

후기 (12) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 12개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.2
가격 9.1
9.3

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, Tilburg, 네덜란드 I 03 Apr 2016

"Vriendelijke ontvangst. Gezellig appartement. Fijn centraal. Wel veel trappen op, voor ons geen probleem, handig om dat duidelijker te vermelden. Een onduidelijkheid: de naam blijkt lion bianco te zijn, niet florence scala, wat enige verwarring gaf. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Katoomba, 호주 I 30 Sep 2015

"Our stay in Florence Scala was comfortable and handy to all. The owner's representative was friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. We met the owner the next day and she was delightful. All was well. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Jaehyung, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Daejeon, 대한민국 I 20 Jul 2015

"이곳은 저희 가족의 이탈리아 여행 동안 가장 좋은 숙소였습니다. 도착한 날 어시스턴트 Julia의 도움부터 집 안의 모든 시설, 위치가 다 훌륭했습니다. 위치도 피렌체 S.M.Novella 역에서 걸어서 5분 거리. 피렌체 The Mall에 가는 버스 정류장도 걸어서 3분 거리. 피렌체 시내도 걸어서 10분 거리 내에 명소가 다 있는 거리. 시설도 매우 훌륭했습니다. 에어컨도 각 방마다. 그리고 거실에 있어 무더운 여름에 편하게 쉴 수 있었습니다. 방마다 모기약도 있어 편했고 전기아웃렛도 많아 편했습니다. 넓은 침대. 2인용 퀸. 1인용 싱글 둘. 편한 소파. 넓은 식탁. 저희는 집에서 요리를 해야할 필요가 있었는데, 부엌도 매우 잘 갖춰져 있었습니다. 매우 깨끗했고요. 식기들이 잘 비치되어 있었고, 식기 세척기 사용도 용이하고 세제도 충분히 준비되어 있었습니다. 세탁기도 매우 잘 작동되었고 세제를 부탁하니 몇 개 준비해 주실 정도로 친철하셨어요. (이건 아마 집마다 정책이 좀 다를 듯합니다.) 타올도 충분히 있었고요. 다시 피렌체 여행 갈 기회가 생겨도 묵고 싶을 겁니다."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Belinda, 친구들 일행, Helensburgh, 영국 I 13 Jun 2015

"We arrived late due to transport problems and it was no problem for the owner who waited for us to arrive. Although she is lovely ,it was a bit overpowering , having just travelled for hours to then have her talking for an hour about where to go and what to see. Im sure she was trying to be helpful but we just needed a shower and a cold drink. . The apartment was large and clean with good kitchen facilities, an iron and a washing machine. Sadly the shower in the downstairs bathroom is a bit of a joke with just a plastic sheet across the bath and a hose clipped to the wall, but plenty of hot water. The beds are comfortable with the option of 2 doubles or a double and twin singles. The apartment is in an excellent location, within 5 minutes from train and bus station and the same to the Doma , so very central. Lovely cafes just downstairs from the apartment . "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Dianne, 친구들 일행, Helensvale, 호주 I 03 Jun 2015

"The location of the apartment was great - close to the rail and easy walking distance to many eateries and local attractions. Apart from the kitchen the apartment was roomy. What we weren't so happy about was the 3 flights of stairs to get to the apartment. Even though the unit had 2 bathrooms we could only use one shower at a time due to lack of water pressure and hot water issues. This was difficult with 6 people. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8

“Hello Diane, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your valued feedback. Please know that in case of these problems in the future you can always call the apartment manager or us here at Waytostay and we will do our best to resolve the situation. We are glad that you enjoyed the location and size of the apartment and hope you book again soon.”

Colin, 친구들 일행, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 12 Sep 2014

"We had a great time staying at our apartment. Our apartment manager was so helpful and accommodating. She even made dinner reservations for us to make sure that we got what we wanted. The apartment itself was just what we wanted. Huge spaces for us and extremely well equipped. Very centrally located with great access to Santa Maria Novella station - literally a 5 minute walk. Tours depart from the station so ideal for us. Pretty much everything is not that far away and easily reached on foot. Highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Crepy, 프랑스 I 02 Jun 2014

"appartement idéalement situé en arrivant de la gare, proche du centre et au calme. Proprio adorable++++à recommander!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Cécile, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Strasbourg, 프랑스 I 09 May 2014

"Accueil très sympathique. Appartement en duplex (2 chambres et 2 salles de bain-wc) idéalement placé en centre ville : toutes les visites peuvent se faire à pied. Proche de la gare et de 2 petits supermarchés. IMPORTANT : si vous venez en voiture, vous devez prévenir la propriétaire à l'avance qui vous réservera une place de parking à 20€/24h. Les autres parkings sont à 25 ou 30€ et les places dans la rue au tarif horaire sont chères (et rares). "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Freiburg, 독일 I 27 Apr 2014

"excellent location, friendly and helpful host, and comfortable apartment!!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, Box Hill, 호주 I 30 Apr 2013

"Excellent management, the property manager was very welcoming and extremely friendly. Perfect location, so close to the train station and everything else. Good facilities, had everything we needed except for a kettle. At night the stree is busy so if you have your windows open, it could be noisy."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mª Begoña, 친구들 일행, Oviedo, 스페인 I 24 Mar 2013

"la situación y la limpieza la cortina de baño estaba muy estropeada"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michèle, 친구들 일행, nîmes, 프랑스 I 12 Mar 2013

"La situation de l'appartement (quartier de la gare) est intéressante car à 5 mn des monuments et musées principaux, 10 mn de l'Arno. L'appartement est confortable et calme. Nous voyagions à 2 couples et avons apprécié l'intimité des 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains. La propriétaire des lieux est très sympathique. Il faut savoir qu'il est interdit de circuler en voiture dans ce quartier à certaines heures. Nous sommes arrivés vers 20 h et avons stationné 10 mn devant l'immeuble pour décharger nos bagages. Si nous l'avions fait avant 19h, c'était 150 euros de PV, les rues de cette zone sont nanties de caméras. La propriétaire de l'appartement vous a envoyé un mail expliquant tout cela, que vous deviez traduire et me transmettre, mais… Bref, ça aurait été plus simple d'avoir les infos avant car le départ a été chaud pour nous (nous avons dû sortir la voiture du parking pour charger puis re-rentrer dans ce parking, bref un bazar qui est compliqué et qui fait perdre du temps."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다