개요

위치

후기 (12) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 12개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.7
가격 9.6
9.7

정렬 기준 :

Nicklas, 성인 커플, South Launceston, 호주 I 10 Aug 2016

"We had an amazing stay in this beautiful location. From the initial booking through to the when we left everything was easy & quick. The apartment was in a great location out of the main tourist groups but still so close to everything. We highly recommend this type of accommodation as after a big day of touring it was so nice to be able to sit back in our own lounge & relax. Definitely a fantastic way to stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Caulfield South, 호주 I 09 Feb 2016

"fascinating neighbourhood - artisans, restaurants etc"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Emmanuelle, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, brest, 프랑스 I 25 Oct 2015

"Appartement bien situé, bien équipé et très très propre. Propriétaire très accueillante et arrangeante. A recommander! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Calgary, 캐나다 I 31 May 2015

"We found the owners were there to greet us, as well as an assistant who spoke English who gave us all the information we would need about the apartment, as well as lots of recommendations and a marked out map of what to see and where we might eat. The owners were a very nice couple who were very gracious, and even gave us a fresh homemade apple cake and a bottle of wine. The suite was very clean and neat and had everything we could possibly need for our stay. It is located in an area that is central to a lot of the majors sites in Florence, and there are many great restaurants to choose from close by. We would certainly stay here again and again! Thank you so much to Fiorenza and Giuliano for sharing your wonderful home with us. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Koldo, 성인 커플, sopelana, 스페인 I 27 Sep 2014

"Precioso apartamento. Situación excelente, al lado del puente de la Trinita lo que permite recorrer la ciudad a pié y volver a dejar las compras fácilmente para continuar disfrutando de sus maravillas. El apartamento está limpio, acogedor y perfectamente amueblado con todo lo que puedas precisar tanto en ropa de cama y mesa como en utensilios en cocina, baño etc. . Pero lo que le hace excepcional son sus propietrarios que nos recibieron con vino y dulces y nos dieron los mejores consejos para hacer que la visita a Florencia fuera inolvidable además de preocuparse durante los siguientes dias si todo iba bien. Una vez más grazie "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Oisterwijk, 네덜란드 I 10 Aug 2014

"Prima ligging t.o.v. centrum. Gezellig plein met terrassen om de hoek. Vriendelijke ontvangst, goede informatie over appartement en stad. Goed ingericht. Wel wat donker. Leuke ervaring om in het oude centrum te verblijven."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Ludivine, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 22 Jul 2014

"Amazing welcome and perfect location. We highly recommend this apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Salome, 친구들 일행, Pretoria, 남아프리카 I 08 Jul 2014

"Lovely, central, large and quite apartment near the river. Owners very friendly, helpful and hospitable. Will recommend to anybody!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Hermann, 성인 커플, Winterthur, 스위스 I 15 May 2014

"Das Apartment liegt an ruhiger, zentraler Lage und ist sehr gut eingerichtet - es fehlt an nichts. Die Besitzer bereiteten uns einen freundlichen Empfang und haben mit ihrer Hilfsbereitschaft und guten Tipps viel zu unserem schönen Aufenthalt in Florenz beigetragen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jan, 성인 커플, Leiden, 네덜란드 I 14 Mar 2014

"The location is perfect, a rather quiet street (no restaurant\cafe in the street) in a nice neighbourhood with small shops, a lot of restaurants and with the Santo Spirito just around the corner. If you become tired of all the beautifull things you have seen in the center of Florence, the apartment is so near you can go back and rest for a while. The apartement is nice and clean and has everything you need, from magnetron to hairdryer and the bed sleeps very well. The owners are very kind, helpfull and enthousiastic. They provided us with their advices, but also with wine, olive-oil and a very tasty homemade applecake. We enjoyed our holiday in the Flower near the old Bridge very much. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Martins Creek, 호주 I 23 Aug 2013

"We stayed in the apartment for 2 weeks while our daughter was attending a ballet program in Florence. We arrived exhausted after our flight was delayed and were warmly greeted by the Way to Stay rep as well as the owners. Everyone was extremely kind and helpful, beyond our expectations. The apartment also exceeded our expectations, especially in terms of cooking equipment etc. The location is excellent, away from the main tourist area but close enough to walk to everything. The area felt safe and the apartment is very secure. The owners even brought us delicious home grown and baked treats! We would rate our stay with 6 stars out of 5. Some nights there were noisy people in the street, but you get that anywhere."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
David, 성인 커플, Oakland, CA, 미국 I 07 Apr 2013

"This is a beautiful, comfortable apartment in the Oltrarno, the most interesting neighborhood in Florence. The apartment was extremely clean and had all of the essentials for cooking, dining in, etc. The hosts also provided excellent recommendations for restaurants and sights throughout Florence. We thought it was much nicer and more affordable than staying in a hotel."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다