개요

위치

후기 (20) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 20개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 8.9
가격 8.9
9.4

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Saint Chaffrey, 프랑스 I 26 May 2016

"L'accueil était parfait. La personne nous a téléphoné quelques jours avant pour parler de notre arrivée ! L'appartement est très agréable, spacieux, bonne literie. Déco authentique. Quartier idéal. Le seul problème : le bruit ! Nous ne sommes pas maniaques avec le bruit en général mais là c'était impossible de dormir. Surtout le samedi soir. Donc dire au propriétaire de mettre des doubles vitrages. C'est nécessaire. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Barbara, 성인 커플, Pahoa, 미국 I 06 Jun 2015

"There was only one thing needed that the owner could change -- we would have liked a scruffy cleaning pad in the kitchen. The only thing that made the apartment not perfect was the street noise. Unless they replaced the historic windows, or something I have no clue about, i think it is unchangeable. The apartment was great."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 스위스 I 04 May 2015

"La posizione é eccellente per visitare il centro di Firenze senza sforzi. L'appartamento é confortevole e ha charme. Peccato che la via Ghibellina sia molto frequentata e rumorosa, soprattutto il weekend, e la camera da letto principale dia sulla strada... appartamento forse più indicato per giovani in coppia o in piccolo gruppo, che vogliono approfittare della vita notturna di Firenze! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Colette, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, paris, 프랑스 I 29 Apr 2015

"L'appartement est charmant, typique d'un immeuble très ancien, idéalement situé près du Duomo, près de toutes les visites importantes. Tout est très confortable. Juste un peu bruyant la nuit, mais on ne peut pas tout avoir. Un petit manque : un séchoir à cheveux. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Gayle, 친구들 일행, Box Hill South, Victoria, 호주 I 14 Nov 2014

"Great location in the heart of Florence. Walked to everything, easy walk to the station. Lots of lovely cafés in the area, bonus having launderette a few doors away as there is no washing machine. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, nancy, 프랑스 I 11 May 2014

"La situation de l'appartement est parfaite, à proximité immédiate de tout. La contrepartie est que le quartier, comme tout le centre ville de Florence, est bruyant. L'équipement de l'appartement est très satisfaisant, l'accueil très attentionné et chaleureux. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, MADRID, 스페인 I 06 Jan 2014

"Muy bien localizado, cómodo. Problemas con el alcantarillado."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Fabrice, 친구들 일행, VEYRIER DU LAC, 프랑스 I 28 Nov 2013

"En plein coeur de la ville, dans une rue discrète et à proximité de tous les commerces. Un peu bruyant cependant, car l'isolation phonique du simple vitrage reste perfectible ! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Linda, 친구들 일행, Calgary, 캐나다 I 05 Oct 2013

"Loved everything about the almost everything about the apartment accept for the street noises and you can't beat the location. Excellent! The street door was very difficult to get the key to turn and open it. There was no dish cloth in the kitchen to wash dishes and only 1 dish towel There was no hand soap or body soap in the two bathrooms...not something people travel with so having to buy for a short stay wasn't our favorite I would recommend using scented candles and room spray to help with the smell. I bought some for our stay and it made the world of difference. I'd rather pay a few more Eros per night for this added touch. I would recommend at least 2more bath towels...again for more convince for the customer. I would also suggest you give the client the option of having the twin beds put together as a king with the proper sheeting Making sure the fridge is turned up to colder on the arrival day. It would be nice to have a small system for music playing...like an iPod Dock. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Rod, 친구들 일행, Halifax, 캐나다 I 17 Sep 2013

"Then location of the apartment was wonderful. Angela took very good care to ensure that all of our needs were looked after. Although some of the reviews mention the street noise it is more than than reasonable and not at all a bother. The location tops all."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 10
9.3
Craig, 친구들 일행, Church Point, 호주 I 29 Jun 2013

"Ideal location, within 10 minutes walk of all the major sights. The decor and antique furniture allowed us to feel right at home amongst the incredible history of the city. The apartment was clean and tidy and well appointed. The tiles in the bathroom were very slippery."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Amstelveen, 네덜란드 I 25 May 2013

"prima appartement op goede locatie jammer dat de wifi niet werkte is toch handig als iets wilt opzoeken "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다