개요

위치

후기 (20) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 20개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,9
청결 상태 9,7
편안함 8,9
가격 8,9
9,4

정렬 기준 :

Anthony, 성인 커플, Hampton, Middlesex, 영국 I 15 Oct 2012

"Location location location. Drains smell, but perhaps that's endemic in Centro Storico old building. Street is noisy at night, but that certainly comes with the location!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Clive, 친구들 일행, Glasgow, 영국 I 13 Jul 2012

"Apartment is in a great location close to all the major sights. Angela is very efficient, pleasant and helpful with recommendations for things to do. Apartment is well equipped and furnished and all very clean and tidy. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
candace, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Calais, Vermont, 미국 I 27 May 2012

"Noisy on the street and lack of wifi."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sean, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Canberra, 호주 I 04 Nov 2011

"Excellent location and Angela couldn't have been more helpful, including great information at check-in. The kitchen is well stocked and the beds are comfortable. The apartment was noisy at night, even with windows closed. Only slept with earplugs."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8,8
Beatrix, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 24 Oct 2011

"size and decor and angela our hostesd"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Brett, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Brisbane, 호주 I 03 Oct 2011

"Great location, well stocked kitchen, lots of lovely large towels, great hairdryer, nice big bed, very helpful agent (Angela). A bit noisy during the night, used ear plugs each night to sleep."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michel, 성인 커플, Nîmes, 프랑스 I 23 Jun 2011

"Excellent central location. Apartment well furnished and decorated with taste and impeccably clean. Kitchen with quite enough ustensils to prepare good food, which is a + knowing there is an excellent and cheap market at 15 minutes walk. Comfortable marble batthroom. Good bedding in both bedrooms. Angelina speaks fluently french and english and is efficient and welcoming, giving you the adresses of the nearest supermarket and cheap and good restaurants. Knowing the street is extremely noisy (garage, garbage containers and kitchen of a 4 stars hotel in front of the building, the owner of the apartment should have not ignored it. When renovating the apartment he should have replaced the existing windows by new double pane windows, or, if not possible due to historical constraints, added a second window inside, the thickness of the walls allowing it. The owner HAS TO DO THIS or clearly explain in his offer that people might need ear plugs to sleep. The sound isolation between appartments is inexistant , but except 2 nights the neighbours where not noisy. There is no WIFI in the apartment but there is a WIFI shop at the adjacent building."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8,8
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Calgary, 캐나다 I 09 Jun 2011

"Location was perfect and the apartment was clean. Nice kitchen! Very fine check in, lots of information and Angela was very available for continued questions. We felt welcome and happy in our little flat. Nice to have the opportunity to prepare meals at home. The smell in the pipes and the noise at night. Quiet if we shut the windows, but then the room was rather airless. Both of these issues, however, are entirely part of the scene in Florence I think! Thank you!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다