개요

위치

후기 (25) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 25개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.6
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 8.6
가격 8.4
8.7

정렬 기준 :

Carla, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Freedom, 미국 I 01 Oct 2016

"The apartment was in a great location. We had a wonderful time and we hated to leave. We would definitely stay here again. I was able to cook a special dinner for my children one night. They even supplied a hairdryer and laundry soap for us. It was fantastic!!! Thank you for some wonderful memories. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Sonja, 친구들 일행, Berlin, 독일 I 02 Jun 2016

"Apartment liegt sehr zentral.. nahe Santa Croce ,aber nachts auch an der Partymeile ( viele Clubs...) bei geöffnetem Fenster kann es laut sein, bes am WE, Supermarkt ca 250m entfernt, Restaurant und kl Bars direkt in der Straße. zu Fuß alle sehenswürdigkeiten gut erreichbar Zimmer ikeamäßig ausgestattet für 4 Pers., Taxiservice zum Flughafen excl. aber praktisch"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Marie-José, 성인 커플, Paris 06, 프랑스 I 04 Apr 2016

"Appartement assez central. L'accueil du propriétaire est très chaleureux. Mais l'appartement est situé à un carrefour de 2 rues avec plusieurs bars en plein air. Il est donc très bruyant surtout la nuit jusque 5h du matin. Il est impossible de dormir dans le canapé du salon. Le matériel de cuisine est insuffisant."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 4
가격 4
5.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 26 May 2015

"The apartment was perfect for out trip. Very clean and had everything you could need during your stay ..ie hair dryer ,iron, coffee maker etc. The internet was great and the beds comfortable. The location could not be better. The manager met us right when he said he would and showed us a map of where we were, grocery store and restaurants that were good around the area. I would not hesitate to recommend this apt. We had a wonderful time. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
lorenza, 친구들 일행, , 이탈리아 I 03 Jan 2015

"Buona l'assistenza del personale way to stay, del personale del check in è delle condizioni dell'appartamento "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
John, 친구들 일행, St Kilda West, 호주 I 25 Oct 2012

"Location was excellent . A nice apartment for two, or a couple and a single. Not for very young children, as a rather steep staircase inside apartment. it was great having a washing machine, but there was no dryer. Didn't matter as we had plenty of room to hang our washing to dry."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Tenterfield, 호주 I 20 Jun 2012

"It's location Speed at which repairs were carried out Level of comfort Crockery was stained and cracked, dirty glasses ... disgusting. Despite giving arrival time as 2.30pm, apartment was not cleaned till 5pm. Floors still quite dirty Internet faulty...signal kept constantly dropping out. Very annoying."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
6.8
Martina, 친구들 일행, Aadorf, 스위스 I 14 Feb 2012

"Alles! genügend Platz, komfortabel (2 Bäder!!),hübsch eingerichtet, zentrale Lage- Autobahn nah, Bahnhof nah, mitten im Zentrum, - um es kurz zu machen: wir kommen wieder! gar nichts! wenn man etwas klitzekleines anmerken könnte- es wäre noch ein Stückchen luxuriöser, wen auch in den Bädern ein kleiner Abfallkübel stehen würde.."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Tanya, 친구들 일행, Springwood, 호주 I 08 Nov 2011

"Good location close to Duomo and Santa Croce. Having a bathroom on both floors was very handy and the apartment had all the cooking utensils so we were able to cook for a few nights."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Christine, 친구들 일행, Victoria, 호주 I 13 Oct 2011

"Centrally located to all tourist sites. Staff willing to meet us and allow luggage drop off when we arrived in Florence early. There was no hand over on arrival explaining how to turn hot water unit and gas stove on. There was no electirc kettle or jug in the appartment, unable to make a cup of tea each morning."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
Maeson, 친구들 일행, Elwood, 호주 I 27 Sep 2011

"Apartment is modern and in a great location. Sofa bed is surprisingly comfortable. Having 2 bathrooms is great however, the upstairs bathroom not so great for tall people. The downstairs bathroom is spacious. No Lift but the stairs are only really a problem upon arrival and departure with luggage. Felice, who checked us in was ver helpful, assisting us with our luggage."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Javier, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, León, 스페인 I 06 Sep 2011

"El apartamento está excelentemente ubicado en la ciudad, cerca de todo lo que hay que ver en Florencia. Confortable y bien equipado, echamos de menos un microondas. El trato del personal que nos entrego las llaves, correcto y agradable. Altamente recomendable."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다