개요

위치

후기 (25) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 25개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.6
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 8.6
가격 8.4
8.7

정렬 기준 :

John Bork, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Solrod Strand, 덴마크 I 03 Aug 2011

"Where central apartment and very helpfull contact person Would be nice with wi-fi in the apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Margaret, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Edinburgh, 영국 I 14 Jul 2011

"Very central for sight seeing. Everything was within walking distance. Good supermarket very nearby. Apartment was very clean, bedlinen and towels were lovely quality and spotlessly clean. Nice to find oak flooring instead of traditional tiles. Not enough ceiling lights and of the table lamps provided some were not working and those that were did not give off enough light. Quite a noisy area but this did not stop us enjoying the apartment as once shutters were closed noise was barely audible. Shower upstairs did not drain away properly, we did mention this on checking out and were told there had been problems and plumbers had been called out previously. Despite this I thought the bathroom facilities were of a high standard."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Matthew, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 07 Jul 2011

"A very convenient location. Apartment was well laid out, with a very good, modern kitchen. The agent was efficient and amiable. The only problem was the noise at night. We were woken at night by lots of loud shouting in the streets below."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Monika, 친구들 일행, Hamburg, 독일 I 25 Jun 2011

"sauberes Apartment ein Schlafraum war ohne Klimaanlage"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Antonio, 친구들 일행, Washington, DC, 미국 I 19 Jun 2011

"Very conveniet to everything in the city."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Krista, 친구들 일행, Woerden, 네덜란드 I 13 Jun 2011

"Persoonlijke, goede, punctuele service bij check-in en check out was zeer goed! Apt. had een zeer centrale ligging en was ruim zoals verwacht (realistische foto's!). harde bedden, 2e slaapkamer zeer klein, matige inrichting keuken (vaatwasmiddel/ afwasborstel/zout en suiker) en weinig extra's als boekjes/radio. Verder was het met name in de slaapkamer redelijk tot zeer gehorig."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Helen, 친구들 일행, Newcastle upon Tyne, 영국 I 13 Jun 2011

"fantastic location and beautiful apartment slightly noisy sleeping downstairs on the sofa bed however it was well worth it for the central location"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sylvie Caroline, 친구들 일행, Paris, 프랑스 I 23 May 2011

"L'emplacement parfait et en plus, à proximité d'un super glacier. L'aménagement de l'appartement est très agréable. Un peu bruyant, mais il est en centre ville ..."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
John, 친구들 일행, Potsdam, 독일 I 19 May 2011

"Great location within 15-20 minutes walking distance of the city centre, with a good supermarket and smaller shops (e.g. bakery, deli, pizzeria) nearby. The apartment is clean and comfortable, with two bathrooms and a fairly well equipped kitchen (although a bit short on cutlery). The appartment is on a busy street, and traffic noise was a bit intrusive when the windows were open. It is also next door to a popular bar, and noise from people in the street below could be heard until the early hours on Friday and Saturday nights. No washing machine. No Wi-Fi."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Janine, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bruxelles, 벨기에 I 10 May 2011

"sehr gemütliches und zentral gelegenes Appartment in einem schönen Altbau"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Céline, 친구들 일행, LYON, 프랑스 I 06 May 2011

"la proximité du centre, la disposition de l'appartement juste la douche du haut qui fuyait mais sinon c'était parfait"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Kathleen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sunderland, 영국 I 25 Apr 2011

"Central for all the sights. More information for directions to apartment. Cleaning products to keep the apartment clean. Very noisy area. No welcome pack"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다