개요

위치

후기 (16) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 16개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,6
청결 상태 9,2
편안함 8,9
가격 9,0
9,2

정렬 기준 :

Teresa, 친구들 일행, Sunnybank Hills Qld , 호주 I 01 Aug 2013

"We loved the location and with 3 couples we loved having an ensuite with each bedroom."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Laura, 친구들 일행, Ivry sur Seine, 프랑스 I 18 Jun 2013

"Habitaciones espaciosas con baño Menaje incluido, lavadora Decoración Situación"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Egidio, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Carnegie, 호주 I 13 May 2013

"The 3 bedrooms each with ensuite was perfect for our group of 7. The kitchen had everything you good need. The washing machine and balcony to dry it all was great too. The dining table extended to fit all of us. We had trouble with the hot water but the owner dealt with immediately and left a bottle of wine to apologise. You can't ask for anything more than that! A bigger lounge area would be good but the size was fairly standard for Italy. The bedrooms and 2nd small lounge area more than made up for it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
익명, 친구들 일행, Berlin, 독일 I 09 Oct 2012

"Zentrale Lage. Gute Matratzen. Gute Duschen. Das Wohnzimmer ist für 6 Personen recht eng. Geruch aus dem Lichtschacht war manchmal belästigend. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7,5
Rosemary, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Cromer, 호주 I 24 Sep 2012

"Bathrooms new and in excellent condition, good hot water supply and comfy beds? Great position too! Only suggestion would be place mats, drink coasters and a bread board"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Tammie, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Newcastle, 호주 I 18 Sep 2012

"Lovely warm and friendly host, easy transactions, close to amenities and sights, very comfortable clean and spacious apartment. Kitchen is well equipped. Washing machine very handy with young family. Air conditioners were a bit tricky. Stairs-no lift a problem if you have difficulty with mobility or heaps of luggage. Was not an issue for us"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hampton Hill, 영국 I 13 Jul 2012

"Good location and good apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Martina, 친구들 일행, Athgarvan, 아일랜드 I 18 Apr 2012

"The apartment itself is charming and has all that is needed. Its location is ideal for the city centre and so close to Mercato Centrale... The owners are the loveliest ladies you will meet."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, MAIRENA DEL ALJARAFE, 스페인 I 06 Apr 2012

"Lo centrico del apartamento, lo espacioso, la limpieza, en general todo."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
RENEVA, 친구들 일행, WELLINGTON, 남아프리카 I 30 Sep 2011

"The apartment was beautiful and spacious exactly as advertised. It had all amenities including WI FI. Thanks to Irene for your kindness!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sharon, 친구들 일행, Singapore, 싱가폴 I 25 Sep 2011

"Nice comfortable stay Easy access to major sights, train station, supermarket In a safe n quiet neighborhood To have air con, it was stuffy n hot"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8,3
Carlos, 친구들 일행, Zaragoza, 스페인 I 19 Aug 2011

"Muy limpio y tranquilo, amplio y con todos los utensilios de cocina necesarios. Acogedor y bien decorado. Trato muy amable. Estupenda ubicación cerca de la estación de tren y en el centro, pero tranquilo para descansar. Lo unico, aunque no imprescindible, sería colocar aire acondicionado, al menos en el mes de agosto que es cuando estuvimos, aunque disponia de ventiladores en toda la casa para refrescarse del calor toscano."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다