개요

위치

후기 (16) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 16개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.6
가격 9.5
9.7

정렬 기준 :

Andy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 28 Mar 2017

"The location is great. Right in the middle of everything and all attractions are within a short walking distance - less than 10 minutes. Owner was great to work with and the apartment is very roomy and spacious. i would definitely rent apartment again if I visit Florence again. Please note that this apartment is on the 4th floor and there are 3 flights of stairs to climb if that is an issue."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Edward, 친구들 일행, , 미국 I 09 Sep 2015

"ILaria 훌륭한 집주인/호스트 했다입니다. 이렇게 빼어난 고 쾌적 한! 다시, 손을 내려 그녀의 사용"

"ILaria was a wonderful landlord/host. So accomadating and pleasant! Would use her again, hands down"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Tim, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 15 Aug 2015

"이 아파트는 멋지게 피렌체를 탐험에 대 한 배치-유일한 캐치는 그것 101 단계! 우리 그렇게 여기 고 중앙 수 팝 다시 쉽게 필요한 경우 (예: 점심) 우리 의미 되 찾은 우리의 주를 즐기고 있다. "

"This apartment is superbly placed for exploring Florence - the only catch is the 101 steps up to it! We have so enjoyed our week here and found being central meant we could pop back easily if needed (e.g. for lunch). "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Allen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 13 Jul 2015

"매우 친절 하 고 깨끗 한. 중앙 위치, 모든 주요 명소 근처. 우리의 유일한 불만 샤워 물 온도 조절 하기 어려운 했다."

"Very nice and clean. Centrally located, near all the major sights. Our only complaint was that the shower water temperature was hard to regulate."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pieter, 성인 커플, Deurne, 네덜란드 I 27 Oct 2014

"여행 피렌체의 모든 사이트에 대 한 이상적인 위치입니다. 걸어서 갈 수 있는 거리 다입니다. 에 피렌체의 심장. 숙박 및 식당에 대 한 실용적인 팁에 드. "

"Ligging ideaal voor bezoek aan alle locaties van Florence. Alles op loop afstand. In hartje Florence. Praktische tips voor verblijf en voor restaurants ed. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Darrell, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, rochdale, 영국 I 15 May 2014

Darrell rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anthony, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Belrose, 호주 I 12 Apr 2014

"피렌체의 중심부에 멋진 아파트 바로 정말 수 없습니다 더 나은 배치. 객실은 크고 위대한 자연 채광과 통풍이. (그에 체재 할)에 대 한 부엌 잘 갖추고 고도 wifi 차질 없이 갔다. 정말 유지 하는 우수한 장소."

"Wonderful apartment right in the centre of Florence, really couldn't be better placed. The rooms are large and airy with great natural light. The kitchen (for those of you who do stay in) is well equipped and even the wifi went on without a hitch. Really an excellent place to stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Evelyn, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 21 Nov 2013

"우리는 매우 행복 했다. 우리 알고 거기, 많은 (100) 단계를 했다 그리고 우리가 깨 달 았 했다 밤 시간 소리가 있을 수 있습니다 (아래의 거리에 사람들의 잡음은 좁은 거리 및 높은 건물, 그리고 또한 이른 아침 활동에 의해 증폭 예 거리 청소기) 즉, 그것은 모두에 적합 하지 않습니다 하지만 그것은 단지 우리의 그룹에 대 한 완벽 한 하지만. 허브 역사 및 문화 피렌체의 하지만 아직도 슈퍼마켓, 레스토랑 및 카페 (그리고 물론 상점) 주변에서 뿐 아니라 놀라운 Orsanmichele 옆 위치 마법 했다. 따뜻한, 넓은, 매력적인, 잘 갖추고. 그리고 주전자를 했다..."

"We were very, very happy. We knew there were lots (100) of steps up, and we had realised there might be some night-time noise (people in the streets below whose noise is amplified by the narrow streets & high buildings, and also early morning activity eg street cleaners) but although this means it isn't suitable for everyone it was just perfect for our group. Location next to the wondrous Orsanmichele, as well as being in the hub of historic & cultural Florence but still close to a supermarket, restaurants and cafes (and of course shops) was magical. Warm, spacious, charming, well equipped. And there was a kettle......"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Francis, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Stone, 영국 I 04 Nov 2013

"사랑 스러운 넓은 & 공기 아파트 타운의 predestrian가 센터에. 100 단계에도 불구 하 고 우리는 그것을 사랑. (가족 4 2 청소년을 포함 한) 모든 맞는 & 수 휴가를 권하고 &. 건물의 4 층에 있습니다. 그것은 때때로 아주 시끄러운 수 있습니다 하지만 우리는 그것은 중요 하지 않았다 피곤 했다. 그들은 모든 5 세트 창 셔터 필요한 경우입니다. 우리의 즐거움에만 추가 두오모 & 베 키 오 궁전 (마을 회관/사각형)의 전망."

"Lovely spacious & airy apartment in predestrian-ised center of town. Despite 100 steps we loved it. (family of 4 including 2 teenagers ) & would recommend it to all fit & able holidaymakers. You are on 4 floor at corner of building. It can be quite noisy at times but we were so tired it did not matter. They are shutters on all 5 sets windows if required. Views of Duomo & Vecchio Palace ( town hall/square) only added to our enjoyment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Judy, 친구들 일행, niagara on the lake, 캐나다 I 27 Oct 2013

"우리는 아주 쾌적 한 숙박을 했다. 우리가 좋은 exetcise로 계단을 상관 하지 않았다. 그것은 바쁜 지역에 위치한 고 조금 베드는 주말 작업을 보는 재미에. 유일한 것 행방불명 이었다... 1 침실에서 찬/armoire 어쩌면 하나를 구입을 고려 하십시오. 우리는 확실히 다시 여기에서 체재 고려 것입니다. 챠 오"

"We had a very pleasant stay. We did not mind the stairs as it was good exetcise. It was located in a busy area and a bit noisey on the weekend but fun to watch the action. Only thing missing was a cupboard/armoire in the 1st bedroom...maybe consider buying one . We would definitely consider staying here again. ciao"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Ellen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, San Francisco, 미국 I 02 Oct 2013

"완벽 한 위치-모든 것을 쉽게 마을의 중심에서. 아파트 이탈리아 특성 및 현대 안락을 결합합니다. 아파트 소유자는 멋진 되었고 우리를 도와 그녀의 방법의 나갔다. 우리는 확실히이 아파트를 권해 고 것 행복 거기 다시!"

"Perfect location - in the center of town, easy to walk to everything. Apartment combines Italian character and modern comfort. The apartment owner was wonderful and went out of her way to help us. We would definitely recommend this apartment and would happily stay there again!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mill Valley, 미국 I 07 Aug 2013

"Llaria, 아파트 소유자는 매우 환영 하 고 세심 한. 아파트는 잘 피렌체-두오모와 강에 위치 해 있습니다. 침실은 에어컨는 특히 뜨거운 밖으로 필요 했다. 전반적인 공간 넓고 편안한입니다. 예... 계단, 아파트를 많이 하지만 너무 가파른 되지 않습니다. 단지 당신의 시간이 걸릴! "

"Llaria, the apartment owner, was very welcoming and attentive. The apartment is very well located in Florence-- close to the Duomo and River. The bedrooms are air conditioned which was needed as it was especially hot outside. Overall the space is spacious and comfortable. Yes.. there are a lot of stairs to reach the apartment, but there are not too steep. Just take your time! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다