개요

위치

후기 (15) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 15개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.6
가격 9.5
9.7

정렬 기준 :

Edward, 친구들 일행, , 미국 I 09 Sep 2015

"ILaria was a wonderful landlord/host. So accomadating and pleasant! Would use her again, hands down"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Tim, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 15 Aug 2015

"This apartment is superbly placed for exploring Florence - the only catch is the 101 steps up to it! We have so enjoyed our week here and found being central meant we could pop back easily if needed (e.g. for lunch). "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Allen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 13 Jul 2015

"Very nice and clean. Centrally located, near all the major sights. Our only complaint was that the shower water temperature was hard to regulate."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pieter, 성인 커플, Deurne, 네덜란드 I 27 Oct 2014

"Ligging ideaal voor bezoek aan alle locaties van Florence. Alles op loop afstand. In hartje Florence. Praktische tips voor verblijf en voor restaurants ed. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Darrell, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, rochdale, 영국 I 15 May 2014

Darrell rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anthony, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Belrose, 호주 I 12 Apr 2014

"Wonderful apartment right in the centre of Florence, really couldn't be better placed. The rooms are large and airy with great natural light. The kitchen (for those of you who do stay in) is well equipped and even the wifi went on without a hitch. Really an excellent place to stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Evelyn, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 21 Nov 2013

"We were very, very happy. We knew there were lots (100) of steps up, and we had realised there might be some night-time noise (people in the streets below whose noise is amplified by the narrow streets & high buildings, and also early morning activity eg street cleaners) but although this means it isn't suitable for everyone it was just perfect for our group. Location next to the wondrous Orsanmichele, as well as being in the hub of historic & cultural Florence but still close to a supermarket, restaurants and cafes (and of course shops) was magical. Warm, spacious, charming, well equipped. And there was a kettle......"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Francis, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Stone, 영국 I 04 Nov 2013

"Lovely spacious & airy apartment in predestrian-ised center of town. Despite 100 steps we loved it. (family of 4 including 2 teenagers ) & would recommend it to all fit & able holidaymakers. You are on 4 floor at corner of building. It can be quite noisy at times but we were so tired it did not matter. They are shutters on all 5 sets windows if required. Views of Duomo & Vecchio Palace ( town hall/square) only added to our enjoyment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Judy, 친구들 일행, niagara on the lake, 캐나다 I 27 Oct 2013

"We had a very pleasant stay. We did not mind the stairs as it was good exetcise. It was located in a busy area and a bit noisey on the weekend but fun to watch the action. Only thing missing was a cupboard/armoire in the 1st bedroom...maybe consider buying one . We would definitely consider staying here again. ciao"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Ellen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, San Francisco, 미국 I 02 Oct 2013

"Perfect location - in the center of town, easy to walk to everything. Apartment combines Italian character and modern comfort. The apartment owner was wonderful and went out of her way to help us. We would definitely recommend this apartment and would happily stay there again!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mill Valley, 미국 I 07 Aug 2013

"Llaria, the apartment owner, was very welcoming and attentive. The apartment is very well located in Florence-- close to the Duomo and River. The bedrooms are air conditioned which was needed as it was especially hot outside. Overall the space is spacious and comfortable. Yes.. there are a lot of stairs to reach the apartment, but there are not too steep. Just take your time! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Louisiana, 미국 I 24 May 2013

"Very spacious and for the most part, comfortable. The noise from the street made it very hard to sleep! For some of us, the stairs were difficult at our ages."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다