개요

위치

후기 (27) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 27개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.9
가격 8.8
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Louis, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hillegom, 네덜란드 I 09 Sep 2015

"Prima appartement in het hartje van Florence. Geweldig ontvangen door de eigenaar. En als een keer hulp nodig is direct geholpen. Hulde!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
albert, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 미국 I 05 Jun 2015

"this place had everything that we needed, for us the best appt in our 21 days in italy,we stayed in 4 other,location,clean,travel books, "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Carolina, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Enschede, 네덜란드 I 07 Jul 2014

"We vonden het fantastisch om in het hart van de geweldige stad Florence te wonen in een prachtig oud appartement. Wie kan nou zeggen dat zij vanaf het balkon bijna het Palazzo Vecchio kan aanraken ! De overlast aan nachtelijke stadsgeluiden werden met de bijgeleverde oordopjes opgelost."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, dalgety bay, 영국 I 20 May 2014

"Couldn't be more central - that comes with late night revelers outside but ear plugs are provided! Paulo was very helpful with information & apartment is provided with a fantastic array of books on the area. We loved that the culinary basics were provided. The whole apartment had been very thoughtfully equipped"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Christine, 성인 커플, Arlesheim, 스위스 I 09 Nov 2013

"Sehr freundlicher Empfang, eine Flasche Chianti als Willkommensgruss, super Zentrale Lage, alles sauber und praktisch eingerichtet.Wlan gratis. Beschwerlich ev. für ältere Personen und Personen mit Knieproblemen: die 21 hohen Stufen zum 1. Stock und die hohen Stufen (siehe Foto) im Apartment. Da die neuen Fenster gut schliessen, hat uns der Strassenlärm (typisch italienisch: Motorräder ganztags und nachts und Kehrmaschinen am frühen Morgen nicht gestört.) Wegen der zentralen Lage sehr zu empfehlen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Barry, 친구들 일행, willaston , 영국 I 26 Sep 2013

"Location was excellent and Paulo was very welcoming. Liked the character of the apartment which was well equipped. Would stay there again. Air con not working and was needed. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

“Hi Barry! Thanks for your feedback, the owner has let us know that the air conditioning is working. Thanks for booking with us and hope to see you again!”

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Birmingham, 영국 I 27 Aug 2013

"A clean, quality apartment with some nice personal touches. Very well equipped, with everything needed for our stay: it felt like a home rather than a holiday let. The owner was friendly and helpful, but not at all intrusive, and left a bottle of wine and some sweets to welcome us. Everything worked and the apartment was amazingly central, with the Uffizi, Palazzo Vecchio and the Piazza della Signoria right on our doorstep and the Duomo just a short walk away. Perfect! We stayed on a weekend, and the streets outside were very noisy at night and in the early hours so might not be to everyone's taste, but this is central Florence, so it was expected and didn't affect our stay at all."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
JULIE, 친구들 일행, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 24 Jun 2013

"Paola was an excellent host. He was at the apartment to welcome us and he even gave us two bottles of wine! If we needed help he was always available. The apartment was so well located and was set up with everything a traveller could need. The apartment was spacious with a very good kitchen. While the second bedroom was small it was very comfortable with good wardrobe space. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Leoni Classic and recommend it most highly."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Manoj , 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Jakarta, 인도네시아 I 13 Aug 2012

"Perfect location. Great people. All amenities provided. It was just a fantastic place to stay For longer stays, it would be good if a cleaning service could be got."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
익명, 성인 커플, Madrid, 스페인 I 18 Jun 2012

"El equipamiento y que teniamos lo más básico, café, azucar, aceite... así como gel, champú...no tuvimos que salir corriendo a comprar para poder funcionar La insonorización, por la noche es molestisimo el ruido de la calle"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Shirley, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, East St.Kilda, 호주 I 02 Mar 2012

"Superb location in the very heart of Florence and an easy walk from the station. Comfortable apartment at a reasonable rate with Wi Fi included. Other reviews mentioned street noise at night but as this is part of inner-city living it was no bother and did not keep us awake. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Gudrun, 성인 커플, Bonn, 독일 I 04 Jan 2012

"The location of the flat in the middle of the centro historico with an extreme short distance to all focal points. The friendly check in, with all things being available which are necessary for start cooking, bathing, washing e.t.c.including 2 newspapers and a bottle of vino rosso!!!! The second sleeping room is only applicable for a child. We didn`t use nor need it, so it was no sweat for us. We have no further things which are worth while to be reported. It is a very nice flat and can be recommended without reservations."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다