개요

위치

후기 (28) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 28개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.9
가격 8.8
9.2

정렬 기준 :

, 성인 커플, Bonn, 독일 I 04 Jan 2012

"모든 초점 포인트에 극단적인 짧은 거리 센트 historico 중간 플랫의 위치입니다. 되 고 사용할 수 있는 시작 요리, 목욕, e.t.c.including 2 신문 및 비 노로 소의 병 세척에 필요한 모든 것 들과, 친절 한 체크! 두 번째 자 방만 아이 대 한 적용 됩니다. 우리 사용도, 그래서 그것은 우리를 위해 땀이 필요 하지 않았다. 우리는 보고 될 가치가 있는 동안 아무 추가 것이 있다. 그것은 아주 좋은 플랫 하 고 예약 없이 추천 될 수 있다."

"The location of the flat in the middle of the centro historico with an extreme short distance to all focal points. The friendly check in, with all things being available which are necessary for start cooking, bathing, washing e.t.c.including 2 newspapers and a bottle of vino rosso!!!! The second sleeping room is only applicable for a child. We didn`t use nor need it, so it was no sweat for us. We have no further things which are worth while to be reported. It is a very nice flat and can be recommended without reservations."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 친구들 일행, CRESWICK, 호주 I 17 Nov 2011

"Toursit 영역에 있는 것의 센터에서 피렌체, 좋은 위치입니다. 상당히 넓은 (를 제외 하 고 대 한 침대는 골방에서 두 번째). 그것은 매우 시끄러운 밤에-우리가 거의 일주일 내내 자 수 있습니다. 그것은 모든 시간-에 "클럽"와 사람들이 모이 아파트의 앞에서 3, 4 5, 소리, 음주-아침에. 우리는 또한 대략 1 am까지 위에 이웃 문제가 있었다. 수 면 부족 피렌체에서 우리의 휴가 버 릇."

"A good position in Florence, in the centre of things in the toursit area. Fairly spacious (except for second the bed in the alcove). It was very noisy at night - we could hardly sleep for the whole week. It is close to a "Club" and people from it congregate out front of the apartment at all hours - 3, 4 5 in the morning - talking, shouting, drinking. We also had problems with the neighbours above till about 1 am. The lack of sleep spoiled our holiday in florence."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 7
7.0
, 친구들 일행, la roquebrussanne, 프랑스 I 22 Aug 2011

"파올로, 아파트 위치"

"Accueil de Paolo , situation de l appartement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, ANGOULEME, 프랑스 I 16 Aug 2011

"근접 방문 청소 장소 및 안락을 대략적인 시끄러운"

"La proximité avec les lieux de visite Nettoyage et confort approximatif Bruyant"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Clayfield, 호주 I 28 May 2011

"만약 내가 모든 것에 가장 가까운 아파트를 선택 하 고 싶 었,이 그것은 것입니다. 그것은 편안 하 고 깨끗 한 고 파올로, 유익 하 고 매우 친근 한 친절 했다. 그들의 아들 및 며느리와 우리의 손자 파티 성숙한 부부의 구성 되어 있습니다. 그들의 아파트에서 공간을 많이 했다 그리고 내가 다시 만약 내가 피렌체로 돌아가 책 확실히 것. 우리는 특히 와인 잔 작은 발코니에 앉아 즐길 또는 맥주와 시계는 세계가."

"If I wanted to pick an apartment closest to everything, this would be it. It was comfortable and clean and Paolo was friendly, informative and very approachable. The party consisted of a mature couple their son and daughter-in-law and our grandson. Their was plenty of room in the apartment and if I were to return to Florence I would definately book it again. We particularly enjoyed sitting on the small balcony with a glass of wine or a beer and watch the world go by."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 성인 커플, Harlow, 영국 I 21 Apr 2011

"파올로 환영 피렌체에서 화려한 주를 설정합니다. 아파트는 중앙 한 수 '팝' 그래서 다시 점심 다음 다시 밖으로. 하나 편안한 숙박을 위해 필요한 모든 것, 심지어 했다 물집 약! 그래서 중앙 이기 때문에, 밤 동안 소음 큰 문제 였다. 클럽 (내 생각) 밝혀졌다 사람들 약 3 오전 매일 밤 많은 yahooing와 소리에서 전형적인 이탈리아 패션에. 귀 플러그 (또는 양측 난청) 필수"

"Paolo's welcome set up a splendid week in Florence. The apartment was so central one could 'pop' back for lunch then out again. Everything one needed for a comfortable stay was there, even blister plasters!! Being so central, noise during the night was a big problem. A club (I think) turned people out at about 3.30am every night with much yahooing and shouting in typical Italian fashion. Ear plugs (or bilateral deafness) essential"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, westfield, 미국 I 10 Apr 2011

"아파트는 깨끗 하 고 편안 하 게 했다. (냄비, 프라이팬, potholders, 요리 기구 및 기타 오일, 식초과 향신료를 포함 "완전히" 기능적인 부엌을 제공 하는 소유자. 화장실 세 면 도구와 헤어 드라이어를 포함. 많은 "아파트"에 있 었 하지만 부엌 요리는 없다. 위치는 좋았어요. 많은 박물관, 등 빠른 도보입니다. 웰던으로! 소음을 여기 있 었 다른 사람에 의해 이전 지적 수준 수 있습니다 조금 많이 (특히 때 길을 클럽 수 있습니다 밖으로). 귀마개의 좋은 쌍은 여기 중요 하지만 위치의 이점이 너무 준비와 서 우리를 위해이 문제."

"The apartment was clean and comfortable. The owners provided a "fully" functional kitchen (which included pots, pans, potholders, cooking utensils and misc. oils, vinegars, and spices. The bathroom included toiletries and a hairdryer. Many "apartments" I've stayed at have a kitchen but have nothing within which to cook. The location was fantastic. A quick walk to many museums, etc. Well done! As previously noted by other people who stayed here the noise levels can be a bit much (especially when the club down the street lets out). A good pair of earplugs is essential here but the benefits of the location outweigh this issue for us so come prepared."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Elancourt, 프랑스 I 03 Jan 2011

"매우 환영, 쾌적 한 아파트입니다. 소유자 매우 조정 (무료로 침대의 추가). 피렌체의 역사적인 중심부를 방문에 대 한 좋은 위치. 계단 꽤 가파른, 어린 아이 들과 함께 올 때에 고려 되어야 한다. 로봇 유형 믹서 부엌 장비를 추가할 수 있습니다."

"Très bon accueil, appartement agréable à vivre.Propriétaire très à l'écoute (rajout d'un lit bébé sans frais). Très bien situé pour visiter le coeur historique de Florence. L'escalier d'accès est assez raide, il faut en tenir compte lorsque l'on vient avec des jeunes enfants. Un robot type mixeur plongeur pourrait être ajouté au matériel de cuisine."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 01 Nov 2010

"나는 종종 아파트에 유럽 전역에 걸쳐만 거의 낫 갖춰진 본 더 편안 하 고 더 '편안' 임대. 파올로 매우 친절 하 고 참을성 있게 기다리고 우리의 도착; 그와 함께 의사 소통을 쉽게, 아주 도움이 되는 및 모두를 다루는 매우 즐거운 사람. 위치는 구타 될 수 없습니다. 추천할만 따뜻하게 수 있습니다. 만 건 방진 부정, 정말: 당신은 아무것도 떠나지 않을 거 야 있도록 떠날 때 매우 철저 하 게 당신은 뒤에-때문에 아파트 너무 많이 집 처럼, 그것은에 사는 주위 물건을 너무 쉽게! 또한, 전에 어떤 코멘트로 했습니다 일부 소음 문제를 조금 우리 계속 우리의 3 박 중 하나 하지만 또한 말했다, 이것은 피렌체의 심장부, 잡음, 예상 되 고 그래서 중앙의 이점이 비용."

"I have often stayed in apartments across Europe but have rarely seen a better-equipped, more comfortable and more 'homey' rental. Paolo very kindly and patiently awaited our arrival; he was easy to communicate with, very helpful and altogether a very pleasant person to deal with. The location cannot be beaten. Can only warmly recommend. Only a cheeky negative, really: you have to be very thorough when leaving to make sure you're not leaving anything behind - because the apartment is so much like home, it's so easy to live it in and leave your things around! Also, as some commenters before, we had some noise issues during one of our three nights which kept us up a bit but as it's also been said, this is the very heart of Florence, noise is expected, and the benefits of being so central outweigh the cost."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Enfield, 영국 I 17 Sep 2010

"훌륭한 위치입니다. 좋은 생각으로 매우 편안 하 게 모든 필요를 충족 하는지 확인. 우수한 관리입니다. 밤에 시끄러운 될 수 있지만 그것은 그래서 그는 이탈리아 도시에 예상 되어야 한다 중앙."

"Wonderful position. Very comfortable with great thought put in to ensure that every need is met. Excellent management. Can be noisy at night but it is so central that that should be expected in an Italian city."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Canberra ACT, 호주 I 11 Sep 2010

"이것은 최고의 밖으로 장착된 아파트 적에 남아 있다입니다. 우리는 아마 필요한 수 있는 모든 제공 된 (심지어 치약과 샴푸)이 작은 엑스트라 했다 정말 편리 하 고 많은 감사. 다른 아파트 소유자는이 사려 깊이 음에서 수업을 걸릴 수 있습니다. 파올로 관리자는 매우 친절 하 고 도움 이었다입니다. 아파트 보고이 멋진 도시를 위한 완벽 한 위치에 중앙 이었다. 그것은 매우 깨끗 하 고 완전히 유쾌한 했다. 하지만 조심, 피렌체 잠들, 그래서 당신과 함께 일부 귀마개를 걸릴."

"This is the best fitted out apartment I have ever stayed in. Everything we could possibly need was supplied (even toothpaste and shampoo) and these little extras were really convenient and much appreciated. Other apartment owners could take lessons from this thoughtfulness. Paolo the manager was extremely friendly and helpful. The apartment was very central and in a perfect location for seeing this wonderful city. It was very clean and totally delightful. But beware, Florence never sleeps, so take some earplugs with you."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Onda, 스페인 I 19 Aug 2010

"그것의 위치, 그것의 안락 및 모든"

"su ubicación, su comodidad y en general todo"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다