개요

위치

후기 (27) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 27개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.9
가격 8.8
9.2

정렬 기준 :

GEOFFREY, 친구들 일행, CRESWICK, 호주 I 17 Nov 2011

"A good position in Florence, in the centre of things in the toursit area. Fairly spacious (except for second the bed in the alcove). It was very noisy at night - we could hardly sleep for the whole week. It is close to a "Club" and people from it congregate out front of the apartment at all hours - 3, 4 5 in the morning - talking, shouting, drinking. We also had problems with the neighbours above till about 1 am. The lack of sleep spoiled our holiday in florence."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 7
7.0
Thierry, 친구들 일행, la roquebrussanne, 프랑스 I 22 Aug 2011

"Accueil de Paolo , situation de l appartement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
MORGANE, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, ANGOULEME, 프랑스 I 16 Aug 2011

"La proximité avec les lieux de visite Nettoyage et confort approximatif Bruyant"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
John, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Clayfield, 호주 I 28 May 2011

"If I wanted to pick an apartment closest to everything, this would be it. It was comfortable and clean and Paolo was friendly, informative and very approachable. The party consisted of a mature couple their son and daughter-in-law and our grandson. Their was plenty of room in the apartment and if I were to return to Florence I would definately book it again. We particularly enjoyed sitting on the small balcony with a glass of wine or a beer and watch the world go by."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Harlow, 영국 I 21 Apr 2011

"Paolo's welcome set up a splendid week in Florence. The apartment was so central one could 'pop' back for lunch then out again. Everything one needed for a comfortable stay was there, even blister plasters!! Being so central, noise during the night was a big problem. A club (I think) turned people out at about 3.30am every night with much yahooing and shouting in typical Italian fashion. Ear plugs (or bilateral deafness) essential"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
lisa, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, westfield, 미국 I 10 Apr 2011

"The apartment was clean and comfortable. The owners provided a "fully" functional kitchen (which included pots, pans, potholders, cooking utensils and misc. oils, vinegars, and spices. The bathroom included toiletries and a hairdryer. Many "apartments" I've stayed at have a kitchen but have nothing within which to cook. The location was fantastic. A quick walk to many museums, etc. Well done! As previously noted by other people who stayed here the noise levels can be a bit much (especially when the club down the street lets out). A good pair of earplugs is essential here but the benefits of the location outweigh this issue for us so come prepared."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Claire, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Elancourt, 프랑스 I 03 Jan 2011

"Très bon accueil, appartement agréable à vivre.Propriétaire très à l'écoute (rajout d'un lit bébé sans frais). Très bien situé pour visiter le coeur historique de Florence. L'escalier d'accès est assez raide, il faut en tenir compte lorsque l'on vient avec des jeunes enfants. Un robot type mixeur plongeur pourrait être ajouté au matériel de cuisine."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Nora, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 01 Nov 2010

"I have often stayed in apartments across Europe but have rarely seen a better-equipped, more comfortable and more 'homey' rental. Paolo very kindly and patiently awaited our arrival; he was easy to communicate with, very helpful and altogether a very pleasant person to deal with. The location cannot be beaten. Can only warmly recommend. Only a cheeky negative, really: you have to be very thorough when leaving to make sure you're not leaving anything behind - because the apartment is so much like home, it's so easy to live it in and leave your things around! Also, as some commenters before, we had some noise issues during one of our three nights which kept us up a bit but as it's also been said, this is the very heart of Florence, noise is expected, and the benefits of being so central outweigh the cost."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Elizabeth, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Enfield, 영국 I 17 Sep 2010

"Wonderful position. Very comfortable with great thought put in to ensure that every need is met. Excellent management. Can be noisy at night but it is so central that that should be expected in an Italian city."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lynda, 친구들 일행, Canberra ACT, 호주 I 11 Sep 2010

"This is the best fitted out apartment I have ever stayed in. Everything we could possibly need was supplied (even toothpaste and shampoo) and these little extras were really convenient and much appreciated. Other apartment owners could take lessons from this thoughtfulness. Paolo the manager was extremely friendly and helpful. The apartment was very central and in a perfect location for seeing this wonderful city. It was very clean and totally delightful. But beware, Florence never sleeps, so take some earplugs with you."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
MªJosé, 친구들 일행, Onda, 스페인 I 19 Aug 2010

"su ubicación, su comodidad y en general todo"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Wohlhuter, 성인 커플, Antony, 프랑스 I 23 Apr 2010

"L'accueil chaleureux.Les petits plus qui facilitent la vie (différents produits d'entretien, de toilette, et un minimum dans la cuisine qui donne l'impression d'être à la maison).La situation exceptionnelle de l'appartement en plein centre. L'ensemble a permis un séjour très agréable. S'il faut vraiment indiquer quelque chose, on peut souligner que la situation exceptionnelle de l'appartement en plein centre a aussi son revers. Un peu de bruit provenant de la rue durant la nuit...Mais nous nous y sommes accommodés ..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다