개요

위치

후기 (9) 8.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 8.2
편안함 8.0
가격 7.9
8.3

정렬 기준 :

Peter, 성인 커플, Vernon, 캐나다 I 26 Sep 2015

"Clean well equipped in the heart of Firenze. A/C, fridge,hot plate, TV...... Up several flights of stairs so difficult for people with mobility issues. Near the Uffuzi Gallery, Pont Vecchio and the Dumo. Can't beat the location for convince. Wifi was not working while we were there which made it difficult to book tours etc. To avoid lineups. Overall a great experience"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Derek, 어린 커플, Beaconsfield, 캐나다 I 25 Sep 2015

"This apartment was really okay. Not great, but not terrible. The location is really good for getting around and the bed was pretty comfortable. The downside from our experience was that there is really nothing in the place. We had no dishsoap, napkins, broom and there wasn't even a garbage can in the kitchen and one of the three chairs had a hole in the middle. The place wasn't very clean, floors needed to be swept and washed and toilet not very clean. The wifi didn't work until our last day and several texts back and forth (many weren't answered). If you are a budget traveller this place would be fine, but for others, pay a little more and upgrade. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
7.0
Maxime, 어린 커플, ARLON, 벨기에 I 01 Jul 2015

"Points positifs : situation en plein centre de Florence où l'on peut tout faire à pied à partir de l'appartement, de plus il est situé à côté d'une des plus belle place de Florence (Piazzia Signoria). Nous avons aussi été très bien accueillis. Points négatifs : très gros manque d'isolation, on entend énormément les différents bruits dans l'immeuble (surtout la porte d'entrée qui claque très très fort et gros bruit de ventilation quasi permanent). Enfin, très peu de luminosité voir pas du tout car l'appartemment est situé en plein milieu d'un batiment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 4
편안함 6
가격 6
6.5
익명, 성인 커플, 87734 Benningen, 독일 I 08 Jun 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Philippe, 성인 커플, Nantes, 프랑스 I 25 May 2015

"Appartement très bien situé. idéal pour 1 couple. dommage pas de signal pour le WIFI et TV. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Preeti, 어린 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 24 Apr 2015

"This is a good accomodation in Florence , bext location you can ask for , just behind the Uffizi Gallery and Vechhio Palazzo. There are also eating places in the street itself , a laundry within 10 mins of walk. For us everything seemed to be within walking distance. We did walk to our accomodation fromt he railway station as well. All i can suggest the host to provide a bin and a blanket in the room. Wifi will be awesome because when you are on a trip you would like to get online at end of the day. Also our host forgot to retun us 10 Euros which he was suppose to give us since if he didnt have any change when we paid the rent money."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 커플, Mainz, 독일 I 11 Apr 2015

"Lage war gut, als negativ empfanden wir, dass das Appartment extrem dunkel ist, also kaum Tageslicht hat, dass es stickig war: Es roch nach kaltem Zigarettenrauch und die Bettdecke war zu dünn, so dass man nachts wegen der Kälte das Fenster nicht offen lassen konnte. Klimaanlage=Heizung relativ laut."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 7
7.8
ALAIN, 성인 커플, OLLIOULES, 프랑스 I 03 Jan 2015

"Très bien situé, proche de tous les lieux remarquables, une ambiance de quartier exceptionnelle. Vraiment, un appartement que je recommande sans réserve."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Carmen, 나홀로 여행자, Paris, 프랑스 I 17 Nov 2014

"Cet appart est très bien situé, à côté du Palazzio Vecchio et des Offices. Sur la rue il y a plein de trattorias et osterias où manger, à des prix très intéressants, et les meilleurs panini de la ville sont juste en face ! Il est aussi très propre, etexrtremement calme, puisqu'il donne sur cour. Malgré l’activité de la rue, on n’entend pas un seul bruit à l’intérieur, même pas ceux des voisins. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다