개요

위치

후기 (25) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 25개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 9.0
가격 9.0
9.2

정렬 기준 :

John , 성인 커플, Duns, 영국 I 06 Oct 2013

"Lorenzo was very helpful and welcoming My wife and daughter would have liked some comfortable chairs"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Suzanne, 성인 커플, Edinburgh, 영국 I 04 Aug 2013

"The location is excellent. The apartment was comfortable enough for a couple of nights for two people. Lorenzo is very charming and has put effort into meeting and greeting guests well, with cookies, fruit and a bottle of wine! We feel we got what was advertised and what we paid for. We struggled for space at times. The kitchen is tiny and not well equipped so cooking is difficult. The electrics require upgrading so plugging stuff in, even the kettle, is a bit of a hassle."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Debbie, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 01 Jul 2013

"Lorenzo and his welcome to Oriuolo 2! The biscuits and wine were much appreciated (and devoured), and all the helpful information. We tried Lorenzo's recommendation for gelato and dinner at Santo Spirito and were thoroughly impressed. The convenience of the location is fantastic and the apartment suited our needs perfectly."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Blanchet, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, paris, 프랑스 I 21 Jun 2013

"It was very quiet"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
June, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Johnstone, 영국 I 02 May 2013

"We liked the apartment very much. Everythin g was as stated and Lorenzo was very helpful, kind and efficient. It was a lovely quiet haven at the end of the day, and we appreciated the a/c. Very clean,light and airy - just minutes from the Duomo, and yet near a lovely local bakery and Pino's wonderful sandwich shop. I was there with my adult son and the small single room together with the double suited us well. Excellent really! Such a small thing - just a few more plates and mugs and a larger kettle! Otherwise, we liked everything!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Douglas, 성인 커플, Caringbah South, 호주 I 23 Apr 2013

"Position was great, close enough to Duomo and river, well equipped, lots of info about good restaurants, bars etc, quite and homely. The complimentary bottle of chianti was a nice touch. We would recommend this apartment. Instructions on use of gas stove & disposal of rubbish would help. Apartment needs a better kettle for tea drinkers, although a minor thing as existing appliance worked. Keys were a bit tricky but patience got us there."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Araceli, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, MADRID, 스페인 I 08 Jan 2013

"Es un apartamento con mucho encanto y la situación es excepcional. El dueño muy amable. A mi me encantó todo, es pequeñito pero muy comodo."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dylan, 어린 커플, West Vancouver, 캐나다 I 30 Nov 2012

"Great apartment, great hospitality. Florence is beautiful!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Cheryl, 친구들 일행, Brighton, 호주 I 13 Oct 2012

"Warm welcome by Lorenzo appreciated for key handover. Table set with fresh fruit, bottle of red wine and Italian biscuits on arrival. Apartment truly Italian as per the website. Location perfect only 200 mtrs from Duomo. Beds very comfortable and apartment very clean. Would recommend this apartment to everyone. Great stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Rosemary, 성인 커플, Toowoomba, 호주 I 11 Sep 2012

"We loved the style, furnishings, position and tranquility of the apartment and Lorenzo's friendly welcome with wine and fruit and biscuits. We appreciated being able to use the second (studio bed), which was very comfortable for one person. We would readily stay there again. Very little to fault. We didn't mind the cramped nature of the bathroom, but thought it could easily and cheaply be improved with new mould free shower curtains."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Judith, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 07 Sep 2012

"central location,comfortable apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Christine, 친구들 일행, Eagle Bay, 호주 I 23 Jun 2012

"The location was excellent. Close to restaurants, shopping and attractions. The lift is very small and the stairwell is difficult to negotiate. There was an unpleasant odour in the lift, entry, stairwell and on all landings."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다