개요

위치

후기 (25) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 25개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,8
청결 상태 9,1
편안함 9,0
가격 9,0
9,2

정렬 기준 :

Glenn, 어린 커플, Rosanna, 호주 I 28 Apr 2012

"great location, friendly host, great eating suggestions, charming apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mª Antonia, 친구들 일행, Barcelonna, 스페인 I 22 Apr 2012

"Todo; el recibimiento, las atenciones de Lorenzo, la ubicación... el apartamento es tal y como se ve en las fotos; está bien surtido de utensilios de cocina como de ropa blanca, es silencioso y muy tranquilo. El cuarto de baño; resulta un poco pequeño y anticuado,"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0
Alison, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Chandlers Ford, 영국 I 14 Apr 2012

"Great Location, lovely helpful owner"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8,0
익명, 성인 커플, Buxton, 영국 I 04 Apr 2012

"It's in an excellent position for exploring Florence on foot The hot water was very good and the shower powerful. Could have done with one or two more items for cooking ; a fish slice or spatula, a small saucepan The shower floor was very slippy."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7,3
익명, 어린 커플, firenze, 이탈리아 I 14 Mar 2012

"Perfect location, neat and tide, relaxing, silence even in the middle of the central city."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 나홀로 여행자, ISLE OF MAN, 영국 I 09 Mar 2012

"The situation was excellent, most convenient for the main tourist attractions, and just a reasonable walk from the Oltrarno district. The brightness and attractive appearance of the apartment were very good features. The bed was ok because I was travelling alone, but had my husband and I been travelling as a couple, as usual, we would have been annoyed about the tiresome 'two singles in a box' arrangement masquerading as a double bed, which is unfortunately so common in Italy. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8,8
Joseph, 친구들 일행, Roma, 이탈리아 I 13 Feb 2012

"The location of the apartment is excellent. It is a mere 5 minute walk to the Duomo. The check-in was seamless, and the manager gave us a number of good restaurant recommendations. The apartment is rather small by American standards, though not by European standards. We were not surprised by that, since the pictures on the website represent the apartment accurately. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Sarah, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 05 Feb 2012

"Great welcome by owner, great location, everything we needed in the flat."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
CATERINA, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Palma, 스페인 I 24 Jan 2012

"Céntrico, limpio y cómodo"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, roma, 이탈리아 I 13 Dec 2011

"la vista dalla tavola da pranzo sui tetti di Firenze, la location centrale e allo stesso tempo tranquilla, l'appartamento: articolazione, arredo e decori il letto non è comodo in quanto composto da due reti e due materassi che si separano continuamente"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8,0
erin, 성인 커플, Park Ridge, 호주 I 07 Oct 2011

"The apartment was exactly the same as the photos. The owner greeted us with champagne, water, fruit and biscuits. Location is excellent, the Duomo is 200mt away and supermarket 100mt. Restaurants galore and only a short walk to everywhere. The property is very secure and quiet at night. Kitchen and bathroom are a bit small but the apartment is quite comfortable. It has the tiniest lift but fast and quite adequate. A very pleasant stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michael, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, LONDON, 영국 I 17 Aug 2011

Michael rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다