개요

위치

후기 (36) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 36개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.9
가격 8.9
9.1

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, ferney voltaire, 프랑스 I 20 Jun 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Régine, 나홀로 여행자, PARIS, 프랑스 I 06 Jul 2015

"Very kind welcome by Francesco, the owner, with a bottle of wine, a small bottle of prosecco, biscuits and sweets. The apartment is in a charming area, 5 mns from the Duomo, with lots of little restaurants everywhere. Supermarket is a few minutes along the street and on a little piazza just close by, you can buy fresh fruit of the best quality. I have greatly appreciated the lift, the double glazing and the air conditioning. I really like the atmosphere in the apartment, old furniture in a building of 1500, I felt a bit of a Florentine also because I have been coming to Firenze a number of times over the past 25 years and I will definitely come back to this apartment. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 커플, Alor Gajah, Melaka, 말레이시아 I 16 May 2015

"Location is great since it's just a few min from Il Duomo. Walking from Firenze SMN is also easy. Just follow the main road in from of Cathedral of SMN, see Duomo and then the street. Small lift for 2 persons. Apartment is good. Fast internet connection. Adequate kitchen appliances. Great attractions and shopping streets within 1km walk. Just be sure to close window early to avoid mosquito. Street is busy with traffic and tourists. Closing the window settles the problem. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Stephen, 성인 커플, Canberra, 호주 I 02 May 2015

"Great location, just a three minute walk to the Duomo. Shops and restaurants all around. The street is a bit noisy at night though. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Giuseppe, 성인 커플, Hoogezand, 네덜란드 I 09 Apr 2015

"Leuk appartement, zeer centraal gelegen. Alle hoogtepunten van Florence op loopafstand van 10 tot 15 minuten. Francesco gaf warm welkom met flesje wijn. Zeer aanbevelenswaardig. Goede supermarkt dichtbij. Veel restaurants in de buurt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bois-Colombes, 프랑스 I 23 Mar 2015

"Points positifs: - Très bonne réception - Très bon emplacement - Calme (Double vitrage de bonne qualité) - Salle de douche refaite à neuf Points négatifs: - Equipements un peu vieux mais OK. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Venelles , 프랑스 I 04 Jan 2015

"Appartement propre et confortable dans un immeuble calme tout près des sites à ne pas manquer. Accueil chaleureux"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Jan, 성인 커플, Gorredijk, 네덜란드 I 19 Aug 2014

Jan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dorothy, 성인 커플, Annerley Brisbane, 호주 I 20 Jul 2014

"Fabulous place to stay. This apartment is so close to everything. Checkin is easy and the apartment is comfortable, "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
James, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Santa Ana, 미국 I 23 May 2014

"What a wonderful apartment. Spacious bedroom. Nice living and dining area. Charmingly decorated so you feel like you are living like a local with all the unique furnishings. The bathroom is the only part of the flat that is modern. Beautiful with a fantastic shower. After having used for a week a traditional bad set up in Venice, this was soooo welcome! When you walk out the front door, the Duomo is literally at the end of the street. The Signoria plaza is a 10 minute walk. Everything is close. The supermarket is a block away. The apartment is very secure. There are 4 doors to pass thru from entering the building to entering the flat. Everything you need is there. Hair dryer, iron, dishes, etc. There were no napkins or paper towels, so buy those. There are guide books, maps, Wifi, all you need. Francesco was super helpful. There was a bottle of wine and fresh fruit. Nice touch. And he will give you a map and orient you. An excellent experience. We'd stay here again without hesitation. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Steve, 성인 커플, Albany, 미국 I 04 May 2014

"For our first time in Florence we wanted to be in the center, and this was the perfect spot. Couldn't have asked fora anything more. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Christina , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, dublin , 아일랜드 I 06 Nov 2013

"This was an excellent apt - Francesco the owner was a lovely man, spent 15 min explaining the location, best eateries etc... the apt was spotlessly clean, excellent location... could not recommend it highly enough.! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다