개요

위치

후기 (36) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 36개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.9
가격 8.9
9.1

정렬 기준 :

Michelle, 친구들 일행, Northcote, Victoria, 호주 I 01 Oct 2013

"Availability of the owner at all times, simple, easy going, well equipped apartment and of course, superb location, close to absolutely everything. It was lovely and comfortable, cosy, and easy to live in."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Fred, 성인 커플, Seagrave, 캐나다 I 15 Sep 2013

Fred rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
8.5
Dmitrii, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Saint Petersbourg, 러시아 연방 I 15 Sep 2013

"Все просто на отлично,соотношение цены и качества,прекрасное место расположения,прекрасное общение ,доверие и доброжелательность хозяина квартиры Франческо. Каких либо серьезных недостатков не заметил."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Paul, 성인 커플, KENSINGTON, 호주 I 19 Aug 2013

"The apartment is well located in Florence. Its size and facilities were excellent. During our stay it was very hot and humid so the air conditioning was very important to the enjoyment of our time in Florence. The owner was exceedingly helpful in giving us useful information about the old city."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Linda, 성인 커플, Naples, FL, 미국 I 02 Jul 2013

"Our host Francesco help made our stay a wonderful experience. He met us promptly, was friendly and helpful whenever needed. Our apartment was charming, very clean and within close proximity to everything! We would definitely stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jan, 성인 커플, Auckland , 뉴질랜드 I 03 May 2013

"Excellent greeting and information by Francesco and the elegant and comfortable apartment which had great atmosphere. Double glazing has obviously made a big difference to previous noise problems. Need to repair lock on grill gate at entrance."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Jenny, 친구들 일행, Flushing, NY, 미국 I 16 Nov 2012

"The location of the apartment was ideal with easy access to major sites, We enjoyed the experience of staying at a florentine style apartment rather than staying at a hotel. The apartment was warm and cozy."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Geoff, 성인 커플, Gymea Bay, Sydney, 호주 I 21 Oct 2012

"We loved the location, so close to the Duomo and the centre of Florence. The apartment itself was charming and full of character, while also being comfortable and with all of the promised inclusions. It was surprisingly large and very airy, but insulated from the noise on the street, when required. As a bonus the free internet Wi-Fi ran very fast. The lift was very small, but okay when we got used to it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
AnneMaire, 성인 커플, Lasne, 벨기에 I 02 Oct 2012

"son emplacement, la décoration fidèle à l'âge du batiment, le confort des chassis de fenêtre, bonne literie l'installation électrique de la cuisine"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
nuraina, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, kuala lumpur, 말레이시아 I 04 Sep 2012

"I like everything about the apartment. The location. Maybe I'm odd. But I find the oldness of the building and the ancient tiny cupboard-sized elevator, so charming and so old-world. Love it. It's home away from home...Spacious enough for 3 of us. Already recommending it to friends and family. And I have a large network of friends and family...Grazie grazie.."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Joyce, 친구들 일행, #08-445 Singapore, 싱가폴 I 14 Aug 2012

"The apartment manager is very helpful and friendly. Gives good advice and let us know where is the nearest supermarket. Decor of the house is very cosy. He even gives us a free bottle of wine as a nice gesture. :) It might be good if there is more frequent housekeeping. But other than that, everything is great! Love the place!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Jinx, 성인 커플, PALMERSTON, 호주 I 20 May 2012

"It was so central to everything. The apartment was wonderful and comfortable. We could not fault our stay in Florence. The only suggestion I have to make is the washing machine should have English instructions and if washing powder was provided it would help."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다