개요

위치

후기 (36) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 36개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.9
가격 8.9
9.1

정렬 기준 :

Hang, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Cambridge, 영국 I 01 May 2012

Hang rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
MARIA CRISTINA, 성인 커플, BARCELONA, 스페인 I 10 Apr 2012

"Su ubicación al lado del Duomo. Tiene lo indispensable para una estancia corta en esta ciudad. Ofrece mucho servicio en ropa del hogar: toallas, ropa de cama,... La persona de referencia (Francesco) muy, muy amable. Podría mejorar la cocina, no por lo pequeña sino por anticuada."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
RYSZARD, 성인 커플, HAMILTON, 영국 I 09 Apr 2012

"Lovely flat and the location was good for walking to all major attractions and also close to a excellent outdoor market Mercato S. Ambrogio. Flat had new shower and also double glazing now fitted. Both these additions made the flat very comfotable and noise free. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
David, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Croydon, 호주 I 17 Oct 2011

"The location and the information given by the owner is excellent. The free WiFi is great. The shower is kind of strange and small. We particularly don't like the noise from downstairs (hard to sleep)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 7
7.8
Rachel, 어린 커플, Vancouver, 캐나다 I 12 Oct 2011

"The apartment was quite spacious and equipped with everything we needed for our 3 day stay in Florence. The location is great for walking access to several attractions and neighbourhoods. The single paned glass windows allow you to hear every single noise outside, especially on a Saturday night. We heard loud crowds partying on our street until 6am."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Judith, 친구들 일행, Seattle, 미국 I 07 Oct 2011

"Good location. Shower needs improvement. Water leaks out underneath bathroom door into hallway."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, courbevoie, 프랑스 I 03 Oct 2011

"l appartement est très mal insonorisé et extrêmement bruyant, particulièrement la nuit. Difficile de dormir! Dommage."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
David, 성인 커플, Dunfermline, 영국 I 27 Sep 2011

"Hand over was very good and straightforward. Francesco was extremely helpful and informative. We found the flat very homely and the location was good for walking to all major attractions including Duomo, Uffizi, Pitti Palace and the south of river viewpoints from Fort Belvedere and Piazzale Miichelangelo. Only picky points are: NoToaster (controllable) and late night to early hours noise (uncontrollable!)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Tom, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Apeldoorn, 네덜란드 I 04 Aug 2011

"de locatie verlichting en afzuiging in de keuken werken niet . potten en pannen zeer oud. veel geluidsoverlast tijdens de nacht van de straat."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
8.0
Jamie, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 14 Jun 2011

"Great checking in, with personal touch, such as provision of local information, well equiped and great central location. The noise at night was appalling from a local club on the street and I was unable to fully close internal wooden shutters to at least reduce this, consideration should be given to appropriate ways of reducing noise impact further, this is the only reason I would not reccomend the apartment to others."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Santiago Eduardo, 어린 커플, Buenos aires, 아르헨티나 I 02 Jun 2011

"the location, the luminosity, the cleanness, the hospitality of the owner."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Christy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 19 May 2011

"A cosy, clean, comfortable apartment. Francesco was very kind and helpful giving us all sorts of useful information for our stay in Florence."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다