개요

위치

후기 (22) 8,9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 22개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,5
청결 상태 9,0
편안함 8,4
가격 8,8
8,9

정렬 기준 :

Bernard, 성인 커플, Saint Laurent d'Oingt, 프랑스 I 25 Mar 2015

"키가 스튜디오에, 또한 그것은 아름 답게 장식 되어 있으며 아주 잘. 우리는 발에만 순환에 주를 보냈다."

"L'essentiel est dans ce studio, de plus il est joliment décoré et très bien situé. Nous avons passé une semaine en circulant uniquement à pied."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
익명, 친구들 일행, SEOUL, 대한민국 I 24 Jul 2014

"두오모와 접근성이 좋으나, 다른 골목에 비해 위험한 느낌의 길에 위치하고, 밝은 느낌의 방 사진과 다르게 약간 어둡고 냄새가 많이 나서 불편했어요 "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 6
6,5
익명, 성인 커플, Market Drayton, 영국 I 15 Jun 2014

"있었던 피렌체로 우리 위치는 관광에 대 한 우수 했지만 우리가 무엇을 알고 않 았 어 그 전에 그것은 제어 하기 어려운 젊음 꼬마 작은 시간까지 난폭 한 행동을 유지 하 고 매일 밤 몰려와 소름이 끼치는 neighboroughhood 했다. 지역은 이다 나중에 확인 하는 주민의 수로이 행동을 위해 악명 높다. 이중 유리를 끼우는 플러스 셔터 소리 방지에 완전히 쓸모가 없었습니다. 매일 아침 우리 수 그들의 아침 식사를 추구 하 여 숙취 swifts 여기. 윈도우 뿐만 아니라 오픈 되었을 수 있습니다. 항목 홀은 어둡고, 축축한 고 불쾌 한 냄새는 지속적으로 지역 및 리프트 매우 작은-두 사람과 아무것도 줄다리기. 아파트 청결 측면에서 원하는 수 많은 왼쪽. 서랍과 찬 시대에 청소 하지 않았다면 그리고 전체 장식 청소 및 광택으로 깨끗 한 좋은 봄을 필요 합니다. 우리의 첫 번째 작업 몇 가지 Ajax를 구입 하 고 우리가 끈 적 있는 모든 표면을 청소 했다. 그릇 하나 부서진 두 잔 이나 낮은 품질의 했다. 우리는 우리가 사용 하 여 의도 하 고 선반에 그것을 반환 하지 않는 밖으로 유지를 씻어! 같은 칼은 모든 종류와 나이프와 포크의 컬렉션에 대 한 무딘 했다-그것을 모두 교체 해야 합니다. 작은 작업 표면 영역을 감안할 때 우리가 게이트 다리 테이블의 다른 잎을 오픈 하려고 했지만 지원 다리 부서 지 고 완전히 쓸모 없는. 화장실 지역 작은 샤워 칸막이 작은-그들은 모두 확인 작업 하지만 샤워 하는 것은 단지 가능. 수돗물에 뜨거운 물을 많이 있었습니다. 에어컨, 냉장고, 전자 레인지 및 주전자 좋은 고 침대는 깨끗 한 침대 시트와 함께 편안 하 게. 또 다른 플러스는 우수한 슈퍼마켓 및 폐기물 처리 지역의 근접 이다. 정리해 보면이 아파트 ' 모피 코트와 아무 팬티 ' 나에 게 보인다. 그것은 모든 사람이 원하는 종이에 그것의 다량은 단순히 does't에와 서 처음. 우리는 너무 까다로운가? 아니, 우리가 아니에요 그리고 우리가 놀라 서 면된 의견이 거의 귀하의 웹사이트에 대 한 의견은 매우 긍정적인 했다. 위의 아무도 과장은 고 우리는 우리의 표준 귀하의 고객의 대부분을 매우 다른 되어야 합니다 가정 수 있습니다. 결론 따라서 우리가 우리가 귀하의 웹사이트 사양 신뢰할 수 있는 그래서 당신을 추천 하지 않습니다 하 고 많은 경쟁자 때문에 특히 당신을 다시 사용 하는 느끼지 않는다 이다. Francsco은 쾌적 하 고 도움이 남자 이다. "

"Having been to Florence before we knew the location was excellent for tourism but what we didn't know was that it was an appalling neighboroughhood with unruly youths congregating every night and keeping up rowdy behaviour until the wee small hours. The area is notorious for this behaviour as a number of locals later confirmed. The double glazing plus the shutters was totally useless at sound prevention. Every morning we could here the swifts screeching in pursuit of their breakfast. The window may just as well have been open. The entry hall was dark, dank and an unpleasant smell persistently pervaded the area and the lift which was very small - two people and NOTHING else. The apartment left much to be desired in terms of cleanliness. Drawers and cupboards hadn't been cleaned in an age and the whole place needed a good spring clean with ornaments dusted and polished. Our first task was to buy some Ajax and clean all the surfaces which we found sticky. The crockery was of poor quality with one of the two mugs chipped. We washed what we intended using and kept it out NOT returning it to the cupboard! Same for the cutlery which is a collection of all sorts and the knives and forks were blunt - need to replace all of it. Given little working surface area we tried to open the other leaf of the gate leg table but the supporting leg was broken and entirely useless. The toilet area is small and the shower cubicle tiny - they both work ok but showering is only just possible. There was plenty of hot water on tap. The air conditioning, fridge, microwave and kettle were good and the bed was comfortable with clean bed linen. Another plus is the proximity of an excellent supermarket and waste disposal area. To sum up this apartment seems to me to be 'fur coat and no knickers'. It has on paper all that anyone could want but much of it simply does't come up to scratch. Are we too fussy? No, we're not and we're amazed that the written comments were virtually all extremely positive as are the comments on your website. None of the above is overstated and we can only assume that our standards must be very different to most of your clients. The conclusion therefore is that we don't feel we can trust your website specs and so won't recommend you and are unlikely to use you again especially since you have many competitors. Francsco is a pleasant and helpful man. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 7
7,0

“Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We immediately contacted the owner to inform him about your feedback. The owner was unaware the table was broken during your stay. Sorry for that! The table has been replaced now and the owner will also double check the cleaning. The smell you noticed in the lift was indeed due to a septic system problem which has been fixed. Please know that you always can contact the apartment manager or our customer service during you stay if there might be problems during your stay. Your are definitely not too fussy, from experience we know that customers can have very different opinions about an apartment. We are glad that you informed us and we hope that nevertheless you had a great stay in beautiful Florence!”

James, 성인 커플, Everett, 미국 I 23 May 2014

"좋은 중앙 위치입니다. 모든 주요 관광 명소에서 도보 거리입니다. 입구와 리프트 원하는 수 조금 남겨 주세요. 한번에 아주 편안한 아파트. 전형적인 유럽 apt, 작지만 단기 체류에 대 한 기능"

"Good central location. All major tourist attractions within walking distance. Entrance and lift leave a little to be desired. Once in apartment very comfortable. Typical European apt, small but functional for a short stay."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7,8
Richard, 비즈니스 출장팀, Worthing, 영국 I 13 May 2014

"이 두 번째 시간이 아파트 이며 플로렌스에 반환 하는 경우 다시 유지 하려고 합니다. 리처드 워 딩입니다."

"This is the second time at this apartment and if I return to Florence I will try to stay again.Richard Worthing."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8,3
익명, 성인 커플, Brixham, 영국 I 02 May 2014

"프란체스코 사랑 스러운 매우 환영 하 고 유익 했다입니다. 그는 또한 우리의 4 박의 끝에 우리의 수하물에 관한 매우 도움이. 아파트는 매우 깨끗 한 침대와 베개 매우 편안 하 게. 그러나, 자 전했다 거리도 외부 매우 시끄러운, 아침에 며칠 지난 4 시에 되었다. 우리는 왜 그것은 너무 시끄러운 매일 밤, 아파트 안 바쁜도 이해할 수 없습니다. 매우 작은 부엌과 식용 유, 우리 보냈다 우리의 4 일 려 고 제거, 공기 청정 제, 양 초, 등의 병 약한 냄새 했다. 우리는 어떤 사막 숟가락을 찾을 수 없습니다, 그리고 그래서 스푼으로 우리의 시리얼을 먹었다. 매우 작은-우리 여행 잘 하 고 작은 샤워를 경험한 적 욕실과 싱크대 주변 지역 했다 그래서 내 남편이 면도 물 계속 실행 했다 아무것도 넣어 작은 공간과 아무 작업 플러그와 매우 작은. 계단 / 홀 유지 보수가 필요-그것은 주는 축축한 냄새와 리프트는 엄청 작은-난 수 없습니다 돌아서 리프트에서 때 내 어깨에 내 핸드백을 했 고 남편에, 그것은 너무 꽉 문 주위를 선회 다시 반전 했다 / 푸시 버튼. "

"Francesco was lovely, very welcoming and informative. He was also very helpful regarding our baggage at the end of our 4 night stay. The apartment was very clean and the bed and pillows very comfortable. However, sleeping was a challenge as the street outside was very noisy, going on past 4 o’clock in the morning a couple of nights. We could not understand why it was so noisy every night, as the apartment is not on a busy road. The kitchen was extremely small and had a sickly smell of cooking oil, which we spent our 4 days trying to get rid of, with air freshener, candles, etc. We couldn't find any desert spoons, so ate our cereal with teaspoons. VERY small bathroom – We are well travelled and have never experienced such a small shower and the area around the sink was very small, with little space to put anything and no working plug, so my husband had to keep running the water to shave. The stairwell / hall needs maintenance – it is unwelcoming, dank and smelly and the lift is unbelievably small - I couldn't turn around in the lift when I had my handbag on my shoulder and my husband had to reverse in, as it was too tight re turning around to shut the door / push buttons. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8,0

“Thank you for your feedback. The apartment is indeed not on a busy street and all windows are double glazed, but during your stay 'Notte Bianca' took place in the city, a big event that might caused extra noise. The apartment is normally fully equiped for 2 persons. Please know that you can always contact the apartment manager when you need something during your stay. The owner will also keep an extra eye on the cleaning to make sure the apartment smells fresh. We hope you had a great stay in Florence!”

Haeryung, 성인 커플, Seoul, 대한민국 I 29 Apr 2014

"일단 피렌체의 상징 두오모에서 매우 가깝습니다. 즉 거의 모든 유명 관광지가 워킹 디스턴스 내에 있단 거죠. 커다란 수퍼 마켓도 걸어서 3분 내에 있어 재료 사다가 뭘 만들어 먹기도 좋답니다. 방은 매우 밝고 아늑합니다.장식들도 아기자기 예쁘고요. 단점은 계단 및 엘리베이터가 매우 낡고 좁다는 것...그러나 이건 유럽 어딜 가도 마찬가지이니 어쩔수 없다고나 할까요. 아파트 관리인인 프란체스코 아저씨도 매우 친절하고 꼼꼼합니다. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Leiden, 네덜란드 I 24 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Anne-Laurence, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Berne, 스위스 I 24 Nov 2013

"매우 잘 위치한 아파트, 두오모에서 100 미터. 매우 효율적이 고 친절 한 프란체스코 편에서 누가 우리 (우리는 11 월에는) 여분의 담요를가지고 다음 날 반환을 주저 하지 않았다. 매우 실용적 하 고 아주 잘 요리와 식기 주방 공간에 제공 된. 제외 포인트: 계단에서 나쁜 냄새."

"Appartement extrêmement bien situé, à une centaine de mètres du Duomo. Accueil très efficace et sympathique de la part de Francesco, qui n'a pas hésité à revenir le lendemain pour nous apporter une couverture supplémentaire (nous étions en novembre). Coin cuisine très pratique et très bien fourni en vaisselle et en ustensiles. Point négatif : mauvaises odeurs dans la cage d'escalier."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8,3

“Chère Anne-Laurence, merci pour votre commentaire. En effet, il y avait un problème de fosse septique qui a été reglé depuis. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour à Florence!”

Adriana, 성인 커플, Delft, 네덜란드 I 16 Oct 2013

"이것은 아름 다운 아파트; 매우 두오모 근처 그래서 모든 것은 도보 거리 에입니다. 소유자가 우리에 게 피렌체에가 서 하는 것에 대 한 몇 가지 좋은 조언을 하 고 신선한 과일, 와인, 과자 테이블 환영 되 고 했다. 그래서 좋은! 환경은 매우 조용 하 고, 밤 동안 소음."

"This is a beautiful apartment; very near the Duomo, so everything is on walking distance.The owner gave us some very good advice about things to go to in Firenze and we were being welcomed with a table full of fresh fruit, wine and sweets. So nice! The environment is very quiet, no noise during the night."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Joyce, 성인 커플, Toronto, 캐나다 I 11 Oct 2013

"이 곳 꽤 발산 및 피렌체. 하지만, 모두 여기에 있습니다. 침대는 편안 하 게, 전기 콘센트, 간단한 식사를 위한 부엌 기능을 많이, 많이 빛, ac, wifi, 뜨거운 물. 너무 많은 피렌체 사이트의 10 분 내에 있는 위치는 더 수 없습니다. 또한 훑어 엘리베이터 재미, 기능적이 고 도움이 되었다. 거리는 시끄러운 하지만 잡음 감쇠 윈도 훌륭합니다. 샤워실은 작은. 욕실은 물 많이와 잘생긴 이지만 당신의 물건을 넣어 곳이 없다. 이 곳에서 최고의 작은, 바쁜 재미 도시 livihng입니다."

"This place exudes pretty and Florence. Though tiny, all is here. The bed is comfy, there are lots of electric outlets, the kitchen functions for simple meals, lots of light, ac, wifi, hot water. Located within ten minutes of so many Florentine sites, the location cannot be better. Also the teensy elevator was fun, functional and helpful. The street is noisy but the noise attenuation windows are wonderful. The shower stall is tiny. The bathroom is handsome with lots of water but there is no place to put your stuff. This place is city livihng at its best, small, busy and fun."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Burnaby, 캐나다 I 29 Sep 2013

"프란체스코 거기 아파트에 우리를 맞게 되었고 도시, 과일, 샴페인, 비스킷의 지도 함께 제공! 매우 사랑 스러운 터치입니다. 그는 또한 우리에 게 어떻게 명소, 최고의 레스토랑, 식료품, 등을 보여주는 시간을 보냈다. 아파트 아주 위치 되었고 사진에 직접에서 매력적 이다! 그것은 또한 잘 임명-모든 우리가 필요한 데. 것이 좋습니다! 유일한 단점 아파트 (3 층에 있음)까지 계단을 했다. 오히려 작은 리프트 하지만 우리만 우리의 가방-여행 때 우리가 계단 휴일에 놓친된 우리의 운동에 대 한 보상을 했다 사용! 또한, 밤 중에 거리 소음 무시 들었다. 그럼에도 불구 하 고, 좋은 아파트 고 다시 여기 머물 것 이다."

"Francesco was there to meet us at the apartment and provided us with a map of the city, fruits, champagne and biscuits! Very lovely touch. He also spent time showing us how to get to attractions, the best restaurants, grocery, etc. The apartment was very centrally located and is as charming in person as it is in the pictures! It was also well appointed - having everything that we needed. Would highly recommend! The only downsides were the stairs up to apartment (located on 3rd fl). There is a lift that is rather small but we only used that when travelling with our luggage - we took the stairs to make up for our missed workouts on holidays! Also, street noise in the middle of the night was hard to ignore. Despite this, was a great apartment and would stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다