개요

위치

후기 (22) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 22개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 8.4
가격 8.8
8.9

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Westervoort, 네덜란드 I 15 Aug 2013

"Het appartement/studio had een zeer geschikte ligging. Het had een goed ingerichte leefruimte. De contactpersoon is een zeer vriendelijke man. Het keukentje en de badkamer zijn veel te klein. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
Nicole, 성인 커플, Greensboro, 미국 I 29 Jul 2013

"We enjoyed the proximity to the Duomo as well as the rest fo the city and it's many sites. The street was busy, but not too noisy especially at night. We enjoyed the furnishing and appoitments as well as the light, ariy feeling the apartment has. A great place to stay when visiting Florence!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Saltillo, 멕시코 I 24 Jul 2013

"The location of the apartment and price The hallway of the building. I think it needs some painting and improvement. It was dim and the elevator needs maintenance. Once you enter to your apartment it is nice and the look is very different but stairways, walls and elevator needs maintenance."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 10
9.3
Nkiru Janet , 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 11 Jun 2013

"I do not have a single thing bad thing to say about this apartment. I don't even think the photos do the apartment justice. It is so beautiful in real life and right in the middle of the city! It is about 2mins walk from the Dome and walking distance from Santa Maria Novella, Santa Croce, Academia and the Uffizi! Just glorious! The manager was very helpful and left us a bottle of wine which was lovely, as well as a bowl of fruit! An overall excellent way to receive guests in my opinion, my boyfriend and I did not want to leave. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Valerie, 어린 커플, Ipswich, 영국 I 21 May 2013

"WE LOVED IT! Beautiful apartment, well located and...WHAT A VIEW! (how often can you say you can see the Duamo out of your window). Francesco, our greeter, was lovely and took the time to give us lots of advice. And, Way To Stay were great when we had to contact you due to not being able to get through to Francesco (our mobile phones were playing up!). But, you got back to us quickly and so did Francesco! So helpful and friendly. Being greeted with fruit and champagne was a really lovely touch too. We will recommend Way To Stay and this apartment to everyone we know...and, we will use Way To Stay again for future holidays. THANK YOU! Seems very petty of us to say this and, it's just a suggestion...but perhaps a cd player/radio? It's nice to have a bit of gentle music when eating a meal (we ate in occasionally because we liked the apartment so much). But, apart from that, it was well stocked and a lot of care had gone into the whole ambience. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Cambridge, 영국 I 10 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Kelly, 어린 커플, Jacksonville, 미국 I 14 Oct 2012

"Beautiful little apartment and so close to everything! It looks exactly like the photo represents and the owner was wonderful upon checking in with champagne and tons of helpful info. The bed was not as comfortable as we would have hoped. The only negative. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 10
9.3
VASILIS, 성인 커플, ATHENS, 그리스 I 29 Aug 2012

"ΟΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΑ. ΕΙΔΙΚΑ ΜΑΣ ΑΡΕΣΕ Ο ΕΞΟΠΛΙΣΜΟΣ, ΤΑ ΑΝΤΙΚΕΙΜΕΝΑ, Η ΔΙΑΚΟΣΜΗΣΗ ΚΑΙ Η ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ ΟΙ ΚΟΙΝΟΧΡΗΣΤΟΙ ΧΩΡΟΙ ΤΗΣ ΠΟΛΥΚΑΤΟΙΚΙΑΣ"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Richard, 성인 커플, worthing , 영국 I 15 May 2012

"This apartment is so central we would have to stay in THE DUOMO to be closer.."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Tomaz, 비즈니스 출장팀, Lisboa, 포르투갈 I 06 May 2012

"Great location, really central! Beside this, the pictures correspondig to the reality. The apartment is very beatifull and confortable. We advise this apartment to every couples who are visiting Florence. A last word to Francesco, who has received us in the apartment. He was very nice and helpful, and provided us with important information. The refrigerator did a little bit noise and the apartment could have more glasses and plates. These are not bad remarks, only to impove even more the apartment quality. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다