개요

위치

후기 (22) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 22개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 8.4
가격 8.8
8.9

정렬 기준 :

, 성인 커플, Westervoort, 네덜란드 I 15 Aug 2013

"아파트/스튜디오는 매우 적절 한 위치를 했다. 그것은 잘 꾸며진된 생활 공간을 했다. 연락처는 매우 친절 한 사람이 다. 부엌 및 화장실 너무 작은 있습니다. "

"Het appartement/studio had een zeer geschikte ligging. Het had een goed ingerichte leefruimte. De contactpersoon is een zeer vriendelijke man. Het keukentje en de badkamer zijn veel te klein. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
, 성인 커플, Greensboro, 미국 I 29 Jul 2013

"우리는 나머지 두오모에 근접을 즐겼다 fo는 도시 및 그것의 많은 사이트. 거리는 밤에 특히 바쁜, 하지만 너무 시끄러운 했다. 우리 즐길 빛 뿐만 아니라 가구와 appoitments, ariy 아파트 느낌이 있다. 피렌체를 방문 했을 때 머물 좋은 장소!"

"We enjoyed the proximity to the Duomo as well as the rest fo the city and it's many sites. The street was busy, but not too noisy especially at night. We enjoyed the furnishing and appoitments as well as the light, ariy feeling the apartment has. A great place to stay when visiting Florence!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Saltillo, 멕시코 I 24 Jul 2013

"아파트와 가격 건물의 복도의 위치입니다. 나는 몇 가지 그림과 개선 필요 생각 한다. 그것은 희미 하 고 엘리베이터 유지 보수가 필요. 당신의 아파트를 입력 하면 그것은 좋은 모양을 매우 다르다 하지만 벽, 계단, 엘리베이터 유지 보수를 필요."

"The location of the apartment and price The hallway of the building. I think it needs some painting and improvement. It was dim and the elevator needs maintenance. Once you enter to your apartment it is nice and the look is very different but stairways, walls and elevator needs maintenance."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 10
9.3
, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 11 Jun 2013

"한 가지 나쁜 일이이 아파트에 대해 할 말 없다. 나도 사진 아파트 정의 할 생각 하지 않습니다. 그것은 실제 생활에서와 도시 한가운데 이렇게 아름 다운! 그것은 돔에서 2mins 도보 및 도보 거리에 산타 마리아 노벨 라, 산타 크로, 학계와는 Uffizi에서! 그냥 멋진! 관리자는 매우 도움이 되었고 우리에 게 좋았어요, 포도주의 병 뿐만 아니라 과일의 사 발을 남겨! 내 생각에, 손님 들을 받을 수 있는 전반적인 훌륭한 방법 내 남자 친구와 나 두고 싶지 않 았 어. "

"I do not have a single thing bad thing to say about this apartment. I don't even think the photos do the apartment justice. It is so beautiful in real life and right in the middle of the city! It is about 2mins walk from the Dome and walking distance from Santa Maria Novella, Santa Croce, Academia and the Uffizi! Just glorious! The manager was very helpful and left us a bottle of wine which was lovely, as well as a bowl of fruit! An overall excellent way to receive guests in my opinion, my boyfriend and I did not want to leave. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, Ipswich, 영국 I 21 May 2013

"우리는 그것을 사랑! 아름 다운 아파트, 잘 위치 하 고... 어떤 보기! (얼마나 자주 말할 수 있습니다 당신은 당신의 창 밖으로 Duamo를 볼 수 있습니다). 프란체스코, 우리의 greeter 좋았어요 그리고 우리에 게 조언 많이 시간이 걸렸습니다. 그리고, 우리가 프란체스코를 통해 얻을 수 없는 것으로 인해 연락을 했다 방법을 유지 하는 것은 대 (휴대 전화 재생 했다!). 하지만, 당신이 다시 우리에 게 신속 하 게 있고 프란체스코 않았다! 그래서 도움이 되 고 친절 한. 과일, 샴페인으로 환영 되 고 정말 사랑 스러운 터치도 했다. 방법에 있어 좋습니다 것이 아파트 모든 사람에 게 우리가 알고... 그리고, 우리 사용 방법에 있어 다시 미래의 휴가. 감사합니다! 이 말을 우리는 매우 사소한 것 이며, 아마도 cd 플레이어/라디오 하지만 그냥 제안? 그것은 (우리가 먹은에 때때로 우리는 너무 많은 아파트를 좋아 했기 때문에) 식사를 먹을 때 부드러운 음악의 비트를가지고 좋네요. 하지만, 그 외에, 그것은 잘 갖춰져와 많은 배려 전체 분위기에 갔다. "

"WE LOVED IT! Beautiful apartment, well located and...WHAT A VIEW! (how often can you say you can see the Duamo out of your window). Francesco, our greeter, was lovely and took the time to give us lots of advice. And, Way To Stay were great when we had to contact you due to not being able to get through to Francesco (our mobile phones were playing up!). But, you got back to us quickly and so did Francesco! So helpful and friendly. Being greeted with fruit and champagne was a really lovely touch too. We will recommend Way To Stay and this apartment to everyone we know...and, we will use Way To Stay again for future holidays. THANK YOU! Seems very petty of us to say this and, it's just a suggestion...but perhaps a cd player/radio? It's nice to have a bit of gentle music when eating a meal (we ate in occasionally because we liked the apartment so much). But, apart from that, it was well stocked and a lot of care had gone into the whole ambience. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Cambridge, 영국 I 10 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 어린 커플, Jacksonville, 미국 I 14 Oct 2012

"아름 다운 작은 아파트 등 모든 것을 닫습니다! 그것은 정확 하 게 같은 사진을 나타내고 소유자는 샴페인 및 유용한 정보의 톤 체크 시 멋진 보인다. 침대는 우리 기대가 것이 불편 했다. 유일한 부정적인입니다. "

"Beautiful little apartment and so close to everything! It looks exactly like the photo represents and the owner was wonderful upon checking in with champagne and tons of helpful info. The bed was not as comfortable as we would have hoped. The only negative. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 10
9.3
, 성인 커플, ATHENS, 그리스 I 29 Aug 2012

"ΟΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΕΙΔΙΚΑ ΜΑΣ ΑΡΕΣΕ Ο ΕΞΟΠΛΙΣΜΟΣ, ΤΑ ΑΝΤΙΚΕΙΜΕΝΑ, Η ΔΙΑΚΟΣΜΗΣΗ ΚΑΙ Η ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ ΟΙ ΚΟΙΝΟΧΡΗΣΤΟΙ ΧΩΡΟΙ ΤΗΣ ΠΟΛΥΚΑΤΟΙΚΙΑΣ"

"ΟΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΑ. ΕΙΔΙΚΑ ΜΑΣ ΑΡΕΣΕ Ο ΕΞΟΠΛΙΣΜΟΣ, ΤΑ ΑΝΤΙΚΕΙΜΕΝΑ, Η ΔΙΑΚΟΣΜΗΣΗ ΚΑΙ Η ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ ΟΙ ΚΟΙΝΟΧΡΗΣΤΟΙ ΧΩΡΟΙ ΤΗΣ ΠΟΛΥΚΑΤΟΙΚΙΑΣ"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 성인 커플, worthing , 영국 I 15 May 2012

"이 아파트는 그래서 우리 가까이 하는 두오모에서 체재 할 것입니다 중앙."

"This apartment is so central we would have to stay in THE DUOMO to be closer.."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
, 비즈니스 출장팀, Lisboa, 포르투갈 I 06 May 2012

"정말 중앙 훌륭한 위치! 옆에이, 현실 그림 correspondig. 아파트는 매우 beatifull 고 편하지. 피렌체를 방문 하는 모든 커플을이 아파트가 좋습니다. 우리 아파트에서 받은 프란체스코를 마지막 단어. 그는 매우 친절 하 고 도움이, 그리고 우리에 게 중요 한 정보를 제공. 냉장고 약간 잡음 한 아파트 수 있고 더 많은 유리 접시. 이들은 impove 더 많은 아파트 품질에만 나쁜 말이 아니다. "

"Great location, really central! Beside this, the pictures correspondig to the reality. The apartment is very beatifull and confortable. We advise this apartment to every couples who are visiting Florence. A last word to Francesco, who has received us in the apartment. He was very nice and helpful, and provided us with important information. The refrigerator did a little bit noise and the apartment could have more glasses and plates. These are not bad remarks, only to impove even more the apartment quality. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다