개요

위치

후기 (33) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 33개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.5
가격 9.5
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Genni, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Melbourne, 호주 I 10 Nov 2016

"Nice clean apartment with great self catering facilities. Close to transport ,shopping and sight seeing attractions"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
Gerard, 성인 커플, Aberdeen, 영국 I 02 Sep 2016

"Well laid out and comfortable apartment - brilliant location!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Joseph, 성인 커플, Philadelphia, 미국 I 04 Jun 2016

"The Pecori Luxe apartment in Florence Italy was a Dream come true... Every vision my husband and I had as a child of Italy, did not come close to the reality of being there! The Pecori Luxe was the perfect beginning to celebrate our 25 year wedding anniversary! The Beauty of the apartment...the location...cafes...grocery stores...a taxi stand on the corner...everything you need or want at your fingertips! We stayed for 4 nights, just enough for us since it was for both us our first trip to Italy, next we ventured to Anacapri and Rome! Do not hesitate to rent this apartment! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
SUKKYUNG, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, 대구시, 대한민국 I 01 Feb 2016

"피렌체의 주요 관광지를 모두 걸어서 다닐 수 있고 두우모가 정말 눈앞에 있어서 아침이나 밤에도 두우모를 볼 수 있어 좋았습니다. 특히 창문을 열 수 있다는 것도 환기가 잘 되서 이 아파트 장점 중 하나 입니다. 키를 두고 문을 닫고 나와서 난처했을 때도 매니저 분이 바로 도움을 주셔서 정말 고마웠습니다."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Washiington, 미국 I 12 Oct 2015

"The location of the apartment is excellent. As others have noted, the apartment is compact, but very well designed, both in function and style. It's also quiet, despite being writhin steps of the Duomo and its bustling Piazza. The view from the shared roof terrace is simply stunning. Our only issue was our arrival. The English-speaking manager was not reachable at any of the numbers we had been provided. That was a bit frutrating, because of a travel issue (delayed luggage.) When we finally did speak, we were told he preferred to be contacted by email, which we were not provided in advance. Check-out, however, was hassle-free and we would definitely return to this great apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Stella, 나홀로 여행자, belrose, 호주 I 18 Sep 2015

"very nice apartment in middle of the Florence. Near everything. Cannot fault. Only disappointment was that there was no english speaking news channel."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Chermside West, 호주 I 29 Jun 2015

"The location was superb, nothing beats walking out your front door and standing almost next to the Duomo. A bit of noise from restaurant and other apartments, otherwise great. Small apartment, very clever use of space. Good restaurants and shopping close by. Just the usual complaints: why is there never a knife sharp enough to even cut bread, does the little ice cube box always have to be almost frozen shut and it seemed unnecessary to start clearing out the fridge before we had actually left!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Steven, 성인 커플, Aberdeen, 영국 I 16 May 2015

"The apartment lived up to the images online and was beautiful! You couldn't ask for a better location and loved how easy it was to access everything from it. There were so many lovely restaurants and cafes in the surrounding streets it made for a relaxing stay. My only one tiny suggestion for improvement would be for some extra towels for the bathroom. Thank you for making our holiday a memorable one!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sarah, 성인 커플, Clare, 영국 I 17 Jan 2015

"Brilliant central location. Perfect for two. Everything worked and the list of recommended restaurants was very helpful. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
George, 어린 커플, Athens, 그리스 I 24 Nov 2014

"Great apartment just next to Duomo. It is very central and close to everything. The apartment even it is small, it has the perfect interior layout. Bedroom - Bathroom - Kitchen - living room were perfect. Apartment highlights: 2 LCD TVs Nespresso machine with free capsules"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Roz, 성인 커플, Magill, 호주 I 27 Sep 2014

"The apartment was fantastic, simply but elegantly furnished, and right in the centre of the old city close to everything. We really enjoyed our time there and would certainly use it again on returning Florence."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Frances, 성인 커플, Gold Coast, 호주 I 10 Jul 2014

"Luca was waiting for us with a big welcoming smile. Smooth arrival and easy departure. Apartment as advertised. Wifi excellent. Location excellent. Television great, could change some programs to english. Quiet for sleeping...slept with windows closed as mosquitos around, worked for us. Would stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다