개요

위치

후기 (33) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 33개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.5
가격 9.5
9.4

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, BESANCON, 프랑스 I 05 Jun 2012

"Plein centre historique de Florence, appartement de luxe, très bien équipé, y compris WIFI."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Régis, 성인 커플, strasbourg, 프랑스 I 29 Apr 2012

"Emplacement parfait. Appartement petit mais amplement suffisant pour deux, décoré avec beaucoup de goût et doté d'équipements d'excellente qualité. Beaucoup apprecié les petites attentions du propriétaire (petit mot de bienvenue, fleur, liste de restaurants corrects, petite bouteille de vin blanc au réfrigérateur, capsules de café). Nous y retournerons. La personne chargée du nettoyage le dernier jour pourrait sonner un peu moins tôt le matin, mais elle est déjà pardonnée."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
GUILHERME SOTER, 어린 커플, BARUERI, 브라질 I 29 Feb 2012

"Absolutely the best deal in Florence for sure... Everything was perfect: The location, the apartment, the owner Luca – All of it! Everything is new and the best is the location for sure. Thanks! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
luiz affonso, 성인 커플, rio de janeiro, 브라질 I 10 Nov 2011

"Foi tudo otimo, apenas um cheiro de esgoto no banheiro. Acho que o apartamento fica muito tempo fechado, por isso o odor. A localizaçao é perfeita, o proprietéario, Luca, é muito simpatico e a senhora encarregada das chaves tambéem foi muito gentil. Att, Claudia e Affonso."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Dana, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, München, 독일 I 08 Nov 2011

"super zentrale Lage, Appartment sehr gepflegt und ruhig."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Donald, 어린 커플, La Verne, 미국 I 09 Oct 2011

"The location is excellent. Close to everything: shopping, museums, churches and dining. The apartment is beautiful and comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Richard, 성인 커플, Wilsonville, Oregon, 미국 I 06 Oct 2011

"The location was superb. Very well decorated and lighting was quite good. The woman who checked us in was quite lovely, but spoke no english. We had questions that were not answered, specifically about the stove, which we never did quite figure out. We knew the apartment would be small, but would like to have seen something with drawers or hooks as well as somewhat more shelving in the bathroom, especially the shower for soap, etc."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.0
Carol, 성인 커플, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 28 Sep 2011

"Location was second to none, with everything on our doorstep. The apartment was designed and decorated in a very tasteful manner and provided all necessary equipment to ensure our enjoyment during our stay. I would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment to visitors to Florence and look forward to returning."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
MAHNAZ, 친구들 일행, TORONTO, 캐나다 I 31 Jul 2011

"Location was fantastic,very central and you step out and you are in the heart of historical center. Luca the apartment manager/owner was great. We really appreciated the Nespresso that he left for us.The apartment is exactly as pictures,very elegant and at the same time modern.We were family of four and my kids loved it and we all love to go back there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다