개요

위치

후기 (11) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 11개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8,7
청결 상태 8,5
편안함 8,6
가격 8,4
8,6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, S.Agata di Militello, 이탈리아 I 15 Aug 2016

"Posizione centrale , casa ben arredata e confortevole, peccato i 4 piani da fare senza ascensore più volte al giorno. Ma il rapporto qualità prezzo equlibria il tutto. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7,3
María Isabel , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Vitoria-Gasteiz, 스페인 I 16 Jul 2016

"Todo está nuevo pero es un 5º sin ascensor y no un 3º como dice el anuncio. Hay cuatro tramos de escaleras hasta la puerta del loft y luego otro tramo más de escaleras empinadas: total 75 escalones. Además no hay artículos de cortesía tales como aceite, sal, papel de cocina (ya que no hay servilletas), champú, gel. El suelo no estaba muy limpio. Las vistas estupendas y el aire acondicionado muy bien si vas en verano. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 6
6,8
Samara, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Danvers, 미국 I 29 Apr 2015

"We Loved the apartment. It was cute and they had many utensils for us to cook with. Everything was very clean. The bathroom was small but it was so lovely we didn't mind. There are many stairs but it was worth it and it made our legs stronger. The view was awesome and the apartment was very close to everything we wanted to see. We would definitely rent this apartment again. Waytostay service was very helpful to us when we needed them. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0
Anthony, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 27 Oct 2014

"My wife and I really liked the place, the landlord was friendly and waived the cleaning fee (40 euros) when the cleaner was a little late to clean the apartment and we had already arrived (no problem for us to dump our bags and head out, but appreciated the immediate offer of a waiver on the cleaning fee). The apartment itself was really cosy and pleasant, with all the mod cons required, plenty of light and a decent bed (and shutters from the light) when it came to sleep, also appreciated the air-conditioning. Only thing to consider for anyone mobility impaired is that the apartment is on the 5th floor with only narrow stairs for access. All in all we really liked the apartment, it's location (close to Santa Croce), and the landlord, and would recommend (and stay there again)."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,0
Peter, 성인 커플, greenwith, 호주 I 05 Oct 2014

"This apartment is very nice and the most well equiped, has all you will need. Excellent bed with plenty of pillows and extra blankets. Just a short five to six minute walk to the Duomo and the views from different windows are so interesting. Some noise in the night time from the street below but closing bedroom door is a big help. If you have heavy baggage the stairs are a pain so you need to be fit and strong to manage it on your own. The apartment manager was a charming young man who gets top marks for being on time and helpful. All in all I would recommend this apartment ."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maartje, 성인 커플, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 22 Sep 2014

"Dit appartement is heerlijk ruim en ligt op een toplocatie. Het is wel een klim omdat het op de vierde verdieping zit en alleen met trappen bereikbaar is. Heel fijn appartement wat we zeker aanbevelen, een minpuntje was dat er zaterdagavond/ nacht wat geluidsoverlast was van een café wat om de hoek zit. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Reutlingen, 독일 I 18 Aug 2014

"Seh gute Lage, tolle aussicht und gute Ausstattung. Perfekt!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Helen, 성인 커플, Cardiff , 영국 I 15 Aug 2013

"The location of the apartment was excellent - right in the centre of Florence. Very well equipped with everything we needed for a short stay and a small supermarket close by. A great base for a visit to this beautiful city. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
MARIA TERESA, 성인 커플, Sant Boi de Llobregat, 스페인 I 03 Mar 2013

"Todo en general y el equipamiento en partcular nuevo y muy completo Puestos a decir alguna cosa, se podria colocar una pequeña mesita delante de los sofas."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Magali, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Merrylands, 호주 I 10 Oct 2012

"The apartment is extremely spacious and very modern. The facilities are excellent and the apartment has a beautiful view of the dome of the Duomo from the kitchen window. You need to walk up a few flights of stairs to the apartment which may be tying....but in saying that once you reach the apartment it's well worth the effort. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, San antonio, 미국 I 07 Jul 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다