개요

위치

후기 (52) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 52개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.6
편안함 8.9
가격 8.9
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Patricia , 나홀로 여행자, Prescot, 영국 I 31 May 2013

"관광 명소, 좋은 식사 장소 및 약간 지역 및 친절 한 상점을 중앙. -건물 내에서 소음-조용 하 고 좋은 고 대 두꺼운 벽, 그리고 매우 작은 외부 잡음. 아마 조용한 도시 장소는 적에 머물렀다. 솔로 여행자 안전한 느낌은 특히 중요 한-에-안전 둘 다 내부와 밖으로. 내가 문 도움이 필요, 그것은 거의 즉시 왔다. 아주 좋은 인터넷 연결. 이 도시에 많은 아파트 처럼 두꺼운 벽으로 인해 전화 리셉션은 매우 가난 합니다. 그래서 난 통신에 대 한 스 카이 프 사용. 이동성 및 시력 문제를 가진 사람는 계단의 두 세트에 문제가 수 있습니다. 작은 목욕탕-그것은 밖에 서 자신을 건조 하는 데 필요한! "

"Very central to both tourist spots, good eating places and little local and friendly shops. Quiet - no noise from within the building - good ancient thick walls, and very little external noise. Probably the quietest city place I have ever stayed in. Safe - as a solo traveller feeling secure is particularly important - both inside and out. When I needed some help with a door, it came almost immediately. Very good Internet connection. Because of thick walls, like many apartments in this city, phone reception is very poor. So I used Skype for communications. Anyone with mobility and/or sight issues might have problems with the two sets of stairs. Small bathroom - need to dry yourself outside it! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Joy, 친구들 일행, Cairns, 호주 I 27 May 2013

"위치는 우수 했다. 위치 및 또한 아파트와 관련 된 역사의 역사. 소유자 통신 제공 하는 지도와 볼 수 최고의 장소 제안 우수, 했다."

"Location was excellent. History of location and also history associated with apartment. Communication by owner was excellent, with maps provided and suggestions of best places to see."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pierre, 성인 커플, Montpellier, 프랑스 I 18 May 2013

"(Porta Romana 주차 산 토 Spirito 이웃의 역사적인 센터)에 위치 탁월한 청결 조용한 생활 공간: 메인 룸에서 아무 테이블. 하나 3 인지 쓸 공간이 없습니다"

"Situation géographique (proximité du centre historique, du quartier Santo Spirito, du parking Porta Romana propreté excellente tranquillité l'espace à vivre : pas de table dans la chambre principale. pas d'espace pour écrire si l'on est trois"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 6
가격 8
8.5
Hans, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 07 May 2013

"멋진 스튜 어디 스와 우수한 가치와 위치 감사합니다"

"Wonderful hostess and excellent Value and location Thank you"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mary E, 성인 커플, Fitchburg, Wisconsin, 미국 I 05 May 2013

"봉 제, 5-스타 임명 세트를 찾고 있다면이 아니다 그것. 다른 손, 조용, 안전, 경제적, 기능적 찾고 있다면 (아니 하지요 읽기), 그리고 피난처를 청소 후 피렌체와 주변 지역 일일 탐험, 이것이 그것. 내 아내와 나는이 간단한 아파트 우리가 이탈리아에 머물 렀 고 모든 장소의 최고 좋아. 아파트-중산층 피렌체 동네, 폰 테 Vecchio 북쪽 피렌체의 오래 된 마을에서 관광객의 지속적인 공격 으로부터 구호에에서 베의 남쪽에 위치 해 있습니다. 아파트는 베 키 상점, 피티 궁전 도보 재미 있는 8 ~ 10 분입니다. 버스 서비스 아파트 (버스 정류장에서 담배가 게에서 구매 티켓)에서 1 개 및 반 블록 내에서 사용할 수 이기도합니다. 아파트의 세 블록 이내 두 광장 있다-하나는 좋은 레스토랑은 신선한 과일 및 야채와는 다른 구매에 대 한 일일 시장 (원주민 먹는 경향이 여기 고 하지 관광객) 우리가 이탈리아에 있는 동안에 식사. 레스토랑 중 하나는 복 강에 민감한 고객을 충족 시켜줍니다. 아파트는 계단의 두 중요 한 세트-30 단계 모두에서-는 어떤 사람들에 대 한 도전이 될 수 있습니다. 아파트는 깨끗 하 고, 아직 작고 조밀한. 부엌은 음식 준비에 필요한 모든 기구, 화장실 샤워 인클로저와 "Pullman" 유형 레이아웃 경향이 있으며 아파트는 갖추고 세탁기와 창 밖에 적절 한 clotheslines 하나의 전체 부하를. 아파트는 자체 온수, 온수 필요에 따라 사용할 수 있도록-이것은 이탈리아 모두 사실이 아니다. 아파트는 아버지와 딸에 의해 관리 되며 이들은 이탈리아에서 만난 좋은 따뜻한 사람들의 두. 딸에는 유창 하 게 영어, 프랑스어, 그리고, 내가 믿고, 스페인어, 그리고 그녀는 예술에 정통한 잘 피렌체와 주변 지역에 제공 하는 역사. 아파트는 또한 무선 인터넷 사용할 수 있다. 우리는 높은이 곳을 권하고 싶습니다. 우리 피렌체에 반환, 우리 여기 다시 유지 하려고 합니다. 또한, 피렌체에서 항상 자세한 거리 이름을 지도 편리한 유지 이웃과 오래 된 도시를 탐험. 거리 미로 어 경향이 있다. "

"If you are looking for plush, five-star appointed digs, this is not it. On the other hand, if you are looking for a quiet, safe, economical, functional (read no frills), and clean haven after daily explorations of Florence and surrounding area, this is it. My wife and I liked this simple apartment the best of all the places we stayed in Italy. The apartment is situated on the south side of the Ponte Vecchio in a middle-class Florentine neighborhood, a relief from the constant onslaught of tourists in the old town of Florence north of the Ponte Vecchio. The apartment is an interesting eight to ten minute walk past shops and the Pitti Palace to the Ponte Vecchio. Bus service is also available within one and one-half blocks from the apartment (buy tickets at tobacco shop at bus stop). There are two piazzas within three blocks of the apartment—one which has a daily market for purchasing the freshest fruits and vegetables and the other which has some of the nicest restaurants (natives tend to eat here and not tourists) we dined at while in Italy. One of the restaurants caters to celiac sensitive customers. The apartment has two significant sets of stairs—30 steps in all—which may be a challenge for some people. The apartment is clean, yet small and compact. The kitchen has all utensils needed for food preparation, the bathroom tends to be a “Pullman” type layout with shower enclosure, and the apartment is equipped with a washing machine and adequate clotheslines outside the window to hold one full load. The apartment has its own hot water heater, so hot water is available as needed—this is not the case all through Italy. The apartment is managed by a father and daughter, and these were two of the nicest and warmest people we met while in Italy. The daughter speaks fluent English, French, and, I believe, Spanish, and she is well versed in the arts and history offered in Florence and the surrounding area. Apartment also has Wi-Fi available. We would recommend this place highly. When we return to Florence, we will try to stay here again. Also, when in Florence, always keep a detailed street name map handy when exploring the neighborhoods and old town. The streets tend to be labyrinthine. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
P, 성인 커플, Zoetermeer, 네덜란드 I 07 Mar 2013

"(베 키, 피티를 5 분 10 분 도보) 위치 및 완비."

"Ligging (10 minuten lopen naar Ponte Vecchio, 5 minuten naar Palazzo Pitti) en compleet ingericht."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Paul, 성인 커플, Franeker, 네덜란드 I 24 Sep 2012

"내 아내와 나는 일주일 동안이 아늑한 아파트에서 머물렀다. 우리는 그것을 대단히 즐겼다. 특히 사실은 그것이 너무 안락. (센터 도보 5 ~ 10 분) 그리고 Oltrarno 마을의 wonderfull 부분 이다. 많은 레스토랑, 작은 갤러리, 골동품가 게와 카페의. 도착 시 리셉션 wonderfull 이었다입니다. 소유자 우리에 게 많은 조언을 서 어떤 와인의 환영 병 좋은 제스처 했다. 아파트는 깨끗 하 고 아늑한와 모든 것을 갖춘. 심지어 세탁 기계입니다. 우리 훌륭한 숙박을 했 고 다시 될 것입니다."

"My wife and I stayed in in this cosy appartment for a week. We enjoyed it very much. Especially the fact that it was so close to everything. (5 to 10 minutes walk to the centre) And Oltrarno is a wonderfull part of town. Lot's of restaurants, little galleries, Antique Shops and Cafe's. The reception on arrival was wonderfull. The owner gave us many tips what to go and see and the welcoming bottle of wine was a nice gesture. The apartment is is clean, cosy and equiped with everything. Even a washing machine. We had a great stay and will be back."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
VANESSA, 어린 커플, RENNES, 프랑스 I 29 Jul 2012

"세레나, 시내, 명소와 상점, 조용 하 고, 에어컨 룸, 및 모든 사실의 청결에 근접 "집에서" 단 열 창 개선 될 것으로 예상 된다"

"L'accueil de Serena, la proximité du centre-ville , des sites touristiques et des commerces, le calme du quartier, la climatisation dans la chambre, la propreté du logement et le fait que tout soit prévu pour qu'on soit "comme à la maison" Améliorer l'isolation phonique des fenêtres"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Catherine, 친구들 일행, Aptos, 미국 I 11 Jun 2012

"위치는 멋진 했다. 피티 궁전, 우피치 미술관, 그리고 오래 된 다리 하 닫습니다. 세레나는 흥미로운 장소를 방문, 단골 외에 대 한 정보를 주는 매우 유용 합니다. 와인 선물 아주 맛있었어요입니다. 아파트는 잘 방류 해야 모든 것."

"The location was wonderful. Close to Pitti Palace, Uffizi, and the Old Bridge. Serena is very helpful with giving information about interesting places to visit, besides the regulars. The gift of wine was very lovely. The apartment was well stocked with everything you would need."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Julio, 성인 커플, Buenos Aires, 아르헨티나 I 25 May 2012

"모든 완벽 한 장소, 매우 부드러운 세레나-소유자-의 리셉션에서 (또한 말한다 스페인어 잘), 완벽 한 청소, 편안 하 고 쾌적 한 환경의 모든 세부 사항. 그것은 사진에 보다 낫다입니다. 위치는 피렌체 스타일에서 인생에 대해 알고 싶은 사람들을 위해 완벽 하다. 위치 의심의 여지가이 아파트 피렌체에 반환 하는 경우."

"Todo resultò perfecto, desde la recepciòn de Serena -la propietaria- que es sumamente gentil (ademàs habla bien español), la limpieza perfecta, cada detalle de confort, y ambientes muy agradables. Es mejor que en las fotos. La ubicaciòn es perfecta para quien quiere conocer la vida al estilo florentino. Volverìa sin dudas a este apartamento si volviera a Florencia."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 나홀로 여행자, Malvern, 호주 I 21 May 2012

"완벽 한 위치, 세레나, 깨끗 하 고 편안 하 게, 완벽 한 서비스 아주 좋은 장비, 라디오, TV의 전반적으로 매우 편안 하 게 부족이 했다만 이탈리아 프로그램"

"perfect location, impeccable service by Serena, clean and comfortable, very good equipment, overall very comfortable lack of radio, TV had only Italian programs"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
JOSEPH, 성인 커플, HUDDERSFIELD, 영국 I 29 Apr 2012

"세레나 매우 환영 하 고 도움이, 도시 답사를 위해 이상적인 위치에 아파트. 권장 되는 산타 SPIROTO 광장에서 라운드, 좋은 레스토랑을 산책 훌륭한 지역..."

"SERENA VERY WELCOMING AND HELPFUL,APARTMENT IN IDEAL LOCATION FOR EXPLORING THE CITY.LOCAL AREA WONDERFUL TO STROLL ROUND,NICE RESTAURANT IN SANTA SPIROTO SQUARE THAT WE RECOMMEND.."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다