개요

위치

후기 (81) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 81개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.5
가격 9.3
9.6

정렬 기준 :

Cameron, 성인 커플, North Vancouver, British Columbia, 캐나다 I 20 Oct 2013

"Fabulous apartment! Excellent location in a historic narrow lane (the lane is part of the historic Oltrarno walk on trip-advisor!) Easy 15 minute walk from train station, 2 minutes from Ponte Vecchio. Our host was on time, cheerful, polite, good English and very helpful. The room was beautifully updated with Italian flair: high ceiling with exposed beams, large stone tiled bathroom with large shower and stylish fixtures (also has a second bathroom!), new appliances, large comfortable king bed with many linens and towels. Better than the picture! Very happy staying "Oltrarno" as it feels more like authentic living than Duomo area, but it was still easy walking distance to all the sights. Lots of trattorias, enotecas, cafes in the vicinity. Very, very nice!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Maastricht, 네덜란드 I 20 Oct 2013

"Erg fijn appartement om in te verblijven. Verhuurder is bijzonder aardig en behulpzaam. Klein nadeel is dat er geen hordes zijn om ongedierte buiten te houden. Het appartement biedt genoeg ruimte en comfort en de locatie is fantastisch; Letterlijk 1 minuut verwijdert van Ponte Vecchio. Een aanrader!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, SINGAPORE, 싱가폴 I 27 Sep 2013

"Good location n cozy living environment. Wish there is an elevator as we had big heavy lugguages everything else was perfect. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Nowra, 호주 I 22 Sep 2013

"Great location, pleasant and comfortable interior, with lots of light. Simone was helpful when needed. Would recommend."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Thierry, 친구들 일행, PARIS, 프랑스 I 08 Sep 2013

"Le calme et les aménagements,belle cour très claire avec beau jardin en contrebas,porte blindée,bacs à déchets 1ère ruelle parallèle à gauche,supermarché CONAD à 30m à droite du Ponte,bus D pour la gare de l'autre côté du Ponte à droite,petites épiceries,tous les sites à visiter sont à proximité, ne pas manquer l'église San Spirito très riche à l'intérieur. Toutes les chaines télé sont en italien,pas de bouquet international, pas de radio. La porte des W.C ne s'ouvre pas complètement (à raboter au dessous). "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Diane , 어린 커플, Scheveningen, 네덜란드 I 02 Sep 2013

"Een ruim appartement, in een fantastische buurt! zit aan een pleintje waar je heerlijk kan eten en borrelen! fijn dat er ook een wasmachine in het appartement aanwezig was, en Simone was een fijne host, had een flesje wijn voor ons klaar staan bij aankomst! al met al helemaal top!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Elizabeth, 어린 커플, Liverpool, 영국 I 30 Aug 2013

"The owner, Simone couldn't have been more helpful and welcoming. The apartment was really stylish and clean. In a great location, easy walk from all the main attractions & easy to find. We really enjoyed our stay & would happily come back to stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Natalie, 친구들 일행, Witney, 영국 I 13 Aug 2013

"Our first ever visit to Florence could not have gone any better! Based right in the heart of Florence, just around the corner from the Ponte Vecchio bridge, this surprisingly quiet and peaceful flat was a soothing get away from the hustle and bustle of the tourists outside on the streets. The extremely ideal location had meant that we were able to come back whenever it got too hot outside or we needed a bit of a siesta before venturing out at night. The aircon provided was also a god send! You are walking distance from pretty much all the main sights in Florence, and there's a supermarket 5 minutes walk away just down the street. Simone was such a wonderful host, and really did make us feel welcome when we arrived. He was extremely helpful, gave us several lists of restaurant suggestions, as well as instructions on how to use the Wifi which by the way, was fantastic and super quick, for those people out there who feel the need to always be switched on! It also meant that it made it easier for us to look up or search places to see on the map online which was wonderful. I highly recommend this place, if you wish to stay! Although there is no lift provided, the stairs going up aren't at all bad, and if anything, are great for working out those legs! If you're looking for somewhere cosey yet central and private, this is the place to be. 10/10"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Budel, 네덜란드 I 17 Jul 2013

"Schoon appartement, goed ligging en vriendelijke ontvangst."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Dee, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Los Angeles, 미국 I 16 Jul 2013

"Location was perfect, but most of all we loved the manager/owner Simone he was so helpful and the apartment was beyond expectations! The standards are more like an American apartment, very modern Kindly, Dee"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Johann, 성인 커플, Cape Town, 남아프리카 I 10 Jul 2013

"Simone was very accommodating and helpful. The flat is modern, with air conditioning and most facilities one could expect. It's not we did not like it, it simply is for someone who cannot walk up three flights of stairs to consider."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Mike, 성인 커플, Nr Chippenham, 영국 I 05 Jul 2013

"Fantastic location - within 15 minutes walk of the Cathedral and 5 minutes walk from a supermarket. Very comfortable apartment, clean and good storage. As the apartment is in a pedestrian side road there is very little traffic noise. Simone was very helpful helping with luggage up the 4 flights of stairs and also phoning for a taxi when we were leaving. Would certainly stay here again to see all the sights we missed in a week's stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다