개요

위치

후기 (81) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 81개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,8
청결 상태 9,7
편안함 9,5
가격 9,3
9,6

정렬 기준 :

David, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 22 Jun 2013

"Brilliant apartment, clean and well located and central. Highly recommend."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Markyate, 영국 I 18 Jun 2013

"Great place to stay for a couple - comfortable and well laid out with everything you need. The location is ideal as it's close to things but not in the thick of it as it is tucked away down a little side street but 10 minute walk to most things. Simone, who owns it, is super helpful and friendly. Why you would waste money on a small, cramped hotel room costing the same amount of money is beyond me!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Loredana, 성인 커플, Concord, 호주 I 26 May 2013

"The apartment had it all, it was clean, comfortable, walking distance to everything and Simone was wonderful. I would highly recommend this place, really feels like home. The only regret was that I didn't stay longer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Simon, 성인 커플, Saint-Hyacinthe, 캐나다 I 29 Apr 2013

"we liked the place ,the atmosphere. Very quiet."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Philadelphia, PA, 미국 I 02 Apr 2013

"Comfortable apartment. Great location. Easy walk to key sights, but in a quiet, pretty area. Good restaurants and services nearby (grocery store, post office, taxi stand, etc). Simone is very helpful and easy to work with. Very responsive to messages in advance of our arrival regarding check-in. Provided useful information on surrounding neighborhood. We would definitely go back. Nothing. The 3rd floor (4th floor to Americans) is a bit of a hike up, but it's not a big deal. The pull-out couch is a bit small for more than one person."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Michael, 성인 커플, Wellington, 뉴질랜드 I 24 Mar 2013

"As always it's the little things that make the difference and Simone the owner was a pleasure to deal with, he was there to greet us as arranged and we had an exceptional meal out at L' Osteria Raddi, one of the recommendations of local places to eat he had left for us. The apartment itself was comfortable, spacious and very close to ponte vecchio bridge, so very central. Recommend "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Paula, 비즈니스 출장팀, London, 영국 I 08 Mar 2013

"Florence is a wonderful city, ridiculously beautiful. We had a fantastic stay in this apartment. Its location is superb, just a minute away from the Ponte Vecchio and yet really quiet. It is also right near a supermarket which is ideal for self-catering. The apartment is light and airy, with lovely high ceilings. The bed is large and comfy. The owner is really nice and helpful - he recommended a lovely place to eat just 5 mins from the apartment and texted us the directions. We would definitely recommend this apartment. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Fanzara, 스페인 I 27 Jan 2013

"La excelente ubicacion y la calidad del apartamento Canales internacinales en la tv "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Kristine, 성인 커플, leuven, 벨기에 I 01 Jan 2013

Kristine rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Markus, 어린 커플, Gmünd, 오스트리아 I 18 Dec 2012

"tolle, komplett sanierte wohnung in zentraler lage beim ponte vecchio. gepflegt, schön, gut ausgestattete küche, blick in den innenhof, geräumig mit zwei toiletten ;-) sehr netter und unkomplizierter vermieter, der uns bei den folgen einer autopanne sehr entgegen gekommen ist. falls wir wieder einmal nach florenz kommen wollen, dann können wir uns die herbergs-suche ersparen... thank you simone! markus & petra (austria)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Philipp, 어린 커플, Hamburg, 독일 I 13 Dec 2012

"It was so nice!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Jan, 성인 커플, Red Hill , 호주 I 18 Nov 2012

"Convenient to everything - tourist attractions, supermarket, restaurants. Just out of the main tourist area. Simone was available at all time if any problems occurred. A first class host "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다