개요

위치

후기 (82) 9,6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 82개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,8
청결 상태 9,7
편안함 9,5
가격 9,3
9,6

정렬 기준 :

Mike, 성인 커플, Nr Chippenham, 영국 I 05 Jul 2013

"대성당과 5 분의 도보 15 분 이내 위치-슈퍼마켓에서 도보. 매우 편안한 아파트, 깨끗 하 고 좋은 스토리지입니다. 보행자 측면도로에 아파트는 아주 작은 교통 소음이입니다. 시몬은 화물 계단과 또한 우리가 떠날 때 택시에 대 한 전화의 4 항공편을 돕는 매우 도움이 되었다. 머물 것 이다 확실히 여기 다시 우리가 놓친 주의 모든 명소를 보고."

"Fantastic location - within 15 minutes walk of the Cathedral and 5 minutes walk from a supermarket. Very comfortable apartment, clean and good storage. As the apartment is in a pedestrian side road there is very little traffic noise. Simone was very helpful helping with luggage up the 4 flights of stairs and also phoning for a taxi when we were leaving. Would certainly stay here again to see all the sights we missed in a week's stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
David, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 22 Jun 2013

"깨끗 하 고 잘 위치한 화려한 아파트, 그리고 중앙. 매우 좋습니다."

"Brilliant apartment, clean and well located and central. Highly recommend."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Markyate, 영국 I 18 Jun 2013

"편안 하 고 잘-며칠 머물 좋은 장소 당신이 필요한 모든 배치. 위치는 이상적으로 그것 것 가까이 하지만 그것의 두께에 그것은 약간 거리 아래로 멀리 넣어진다 하지만 대부분의 것 들, 도보 10 분. 시몬, 누가 그것을 소유 하 고, 슈퍼 도움과 친절 한입니다. 왜 당신은 작은에 돈을 낭비 것 이라고, 동일한 금액을 비용이 비좁은 호텔방 내 능력 밖입니다!"

"Great place to stay for a couple - comfortable and well laid out with everything you need. The location is ideal as it's close to things but not in the thick of it as it is tucked away down a little side street but 10 minute walk to most things. Simone, who owns it, is super helpful and friendly. Why you would waste money on a small, cramped hotel room costing the same amount of money is beyond me!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Loredana, 성인 커플, Concord, 호주 I 26 May 2013

"아파트 모든 그것을 했다, 그것은 깨끗 하 고 편안 하 게, 모든 것을 도보 거리 고 시몬은. 내가이 장소를 권하고, 정말 집 같은 느낌. 유일한 유감은 내가 오래 체재 하지 않았다."

"The apartment had it all, it was clean, comfortable, walking distance to everything and Simone was wonderful. I would highly recommend this place, really feels like home. The only regret was that I didn't stay longer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Simon, 성인 커플, Saint-Hyacinthe, 캐나다 I 29 Apr 2013

"우리는 장소를, 분위기를 좋아 했다. 매우 조용 하 고."

"we liked the place ,the atmosphere. Very quiet."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Philadelphia, PA, 미국 I 02 Apr 2013

"편안한 아파트입니다. 좋은 위치. 주요 명소, 하지만 조용 하 고, 예쁜 지역에 쉬운 도보. 좋은 레스토랑 및 서비스 인근 (식료품가 게, 우체국, 택시, 등). 시몬은 매우 도움이 하 고 작업을 쉽게. 주변 이웃에 대 한 사항의 제공 유용한 정보에 대 한 우리의 도착에 앞서 메시지에 매우 민감하게 반응 우리는 확실히 다시 갈 것 이다. 아무것도입니다. 3 층 (4 층 미국인 들에 게) 하이킹의 조금, 하지만 그것은 큰 문제가 아니에요. 풀 아웃 소파 하나 이상의 사람에 대 한 조금 작습니다."

"Comfortable apartment. Great location. Easy walk to key sights, but in a quiet, pretty area. Good restaurants and services nearby (grocery store, post office, taxi stand, etc). Simone is very helpful and easy to work with. Very responsive to messages in advance of our arrival regarding check-in. Provided useful information on surrounding neighborhood. We would definitely go back. Nothing. The 3rd floor (4th floor to Americans) is a bit of a hike up, but it's not a big deal. The pull-out couch is a bit small for more than one person."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Michael, 성인 커플, Wellington, 뉴질랜드 I 24 Mar 2013

"항상 차이 작은 것은 하 고 시몬은 소유자가 처리 하는 즐거움, 그 거기 배치로 우리를 맞이 하는 우리 L' 오스테리아 Raddi에서 밖으로 특별 식사를 했다, 먹는 로컬 장소의 권고 중 하나 그는 남아 있었다 우리를 위해. 아파트 자체, 넓고 편안 하 게 되었고 폰 테 베 키 오 다리, 그래서 매우 중앙에 가까움. 추천 "

"As always it's the little things that make the difference and Simone the owner was a pleasure to deal with, he was there to greet us as arranged and we had an exceptional meal out at L' Osteria Raddi, one of the recommendations of local places to eat he had left for us. The apartment itself was comfortable, spacious and very close to ponte vecchio bridge, so very central. Recommend "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Paula, 비즈니스 출장팀, London, 영국 I 08 Mar 2013

"피렌체는 무지 하 게 아름 다운 멋진 도시입니다. 우리는이 아파트에는 환상적인 숙박을 했다. 그것의 위치는 베에서 멀리 아직 정말 조용 하 고 잠깐, 절경입니다. 그것은 또한 취사 이상적입니다 슈퍼마켓 근처 오른쪽입니다. 아파트는 빛과 공기, 아름 다운 높은 천장. 침대 크고 편안 하 게입니다. 소유자는 정말 친절 하 고 도움이-그 방향을 먹고 그냥 5 분 아파트에서 문자 우리 사랑 스러운 장소를 권장 합니다. 우리가 확실히이 아파트를 권하고 싶습니다. "

"Florence is a wonderful city, ridiculously beautiful. We had a fantastic stay in this apartment. Its location is superb, just a minute away from the Ponte Vecchio and yet really quiet. It is also right near a supermarket which is ideal for self-catering. The apartment is light and airy, with lovely high ceilings. The bed is large and comfy. The owner is really nice and helpful - he recommended a lovely place to eat just 5 mins from the apartment and texted us the directions. We would definitely recommend this apartment. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Fanzara, 스페인 I 27 Jan 2013

"훌륭한 위치와 아파트 국제 채널 tv에서의 품질 "

"La excelente ubicacion y la calidad del apartamento Canales internacinales en la tv "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Kristine, 성인 커플, leuven, 벨기에 I 01 Jan 2013

Kristine rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Markus, 어린 커플, Gmünd, 오스트리아 I 18 Dec 2012

"폰 테 베 키 오에 있는 중앙 위치에 중대 한, 완전히 개조 된 아파트. 깔끔한, 예쁜, 잘 갖춰진 부엌, 봐 두 화장실과 넓은 안뜰에;-) 누가 우리를 따라 매우 수용에 매우 친절 하 고 쉬운 집주인 자동차 고장을 했다. 우리가 다시 한번 피렌체에와 서 하 고 싶다면, 그럼 우리가 할 수 있는 우리 호스텔 검색 저장... 시몬 감사 합니다! Markus & 페트라 (오스트리아)"

"tolle, komplett sanierte wohnung in zentraler lage beim ponte vecchio. gepflegt, schön, gut ausgestattete küche, blick in den innenhof, geräumig mit zwei toiletten ;-) sehr netter und unkomplizierter vermieter, der uns bei den folgen einer autopanne sehr entgegen gekommen ist. falls wir wieder einmal nach florenz kommen wollen, dann können wir uns die herbergs-suche ersparen... thank you simone! markus & petra (austria)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Philipp, 어린 커플, Hamburg, 독일 I 13 Dec 2012

"정말 반가웠어요!"

"It was so nice!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다