개요

위치

후기 (81) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 81개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.5
가격 9.3
9.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 커플, Friedrichshafen, 독일 I 06 Nov 2012

"Lage, extrem netter und zuvorkommender Vermieter"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Jean christophe, 성인 커플, Paris, 프랑스 I 23 Oct 2012

"Un appartement très bien situé, à la fois parce que le quartier est agréable vivant, avec des restaurants intéressants, la rue un peu à l'écart des masses touristiques, et parce qu'il donne sur une cour jardin très calme"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Alan, 성인 커플, Port Macquarie, 호주 I 19 Oct 2012

"Simone was a very helpful host with good advice. He kindly left wine and other beverages for our arrival. Location was perfect . Oltrano is busy enough without the congestion of areas near the Duomo. The shower space was small but adequate and Italian washing machines have us baffled!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Wendy, 친구들 일행, Sala Comacina (CO), 이탈리아 I 15 Oct 2012

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Florence made possible by Simone who was at the apartment with a warm and friendly welcome and assisted us with the luggage. The apartment is in a superb location and you felt like a local. For a very central location the apartment was most tranquil and during the night no traffic noise. All the essentials were provided. More than we required for our 3 day stay. The wifi was excellent along with Simone's recommendations of restaurants in the area. We will definitely return to this apartment and we would highly recommend you stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sue, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 05 Oct 2012

"All was excellent and would definitely recommend to others as long as they are able to walk up the three flights of stairs. Great quiet location and very central."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 04 Oct 2012

"Great location and helpful host. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Geoffrey, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Shailer Park, 호주 I 02 Oct 2012

"This is a lovely, comfortable apartment. It's very well fitted out and only one minute's walk from the Ponte Vecchio. Simone was waiting there to greet us and was extremely friendly and helpful. Having 2 toilets was very handy. There's no lift, but Simone helped bring our heavy luggage up the 3 storeys. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending the apartment and would happily stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Les Autels-Saint-Bazile, 프랑스 I 29 Sep 2012

"L'espace, le confort, la propreté, l'élégance, le calme d'un appartement entièrement situé sur une cour. L'accueil est chaleureux et excellent. Léger manque de vaisselle. L'animation d'une petite place, pourtant éloignée, avec restaurants en terrasse peut gêner, uniquement certains jours et en été. Mais ce ne sont pas des éléments qui nous empêcheront de revenir."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Joanna, 어린 커플, Christchurch, 뉴질랜드 I 20 Sep 2012

"Fantastic location, lovely apartment. We loved it and would stay again and recommend. Simone was great. Thank you!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Catherine, 성인 커플, ANGERS, 프랑스 I 27 Aug 2012

" Appartement calme et spacieux , emplacement idéal pour découvrir Florence. Accueil d'une extrême gentillesse et disponibilité. Merci "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Linda, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dunedin, 뉴질랜드 I 06 Aug 2012

"We walked and explored, visited historic places,ate and partook in a few glasses of vino Absolutely not. Simone was wonderful and could not have been more helpful. Initially the stairs were a test, but became a necessity when we overindulged on the pasta and pizza "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Madhusudan, 비즈니스 출장팀, Pangbourne, Reading, 영국 I 24 Jul 2012

"Excellent location. Excellent owner of the flat who has taken needs of tourist in consideration. Flat is on 3rd floor and does not have a lift. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다