개요

위치

후기 (81) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 81개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.5
가격 9.3
9.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hong Kong, 홍콩 I 22 Jul 2012

"This apartment, and it's owner, was fantastic! The accommodation was extremely clean, very comfortable, modern and had absolutely everything we needed (as a family) including excellent internet access which is extremely important to us. The apartment location couldn't be better, surrounded by gorgeous eateries, boutiques and famous sites. The owner is particularly friendly, hospitable and generous. Available at any time to help with any issues - although we had NONE - and left us with complimentary wine, beverages etc. We have visited five major destinations through out Italy and this was by far the best accommodation in all of them. Truly wonderful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
heidi, 나홀로 여행자, Brisbane, 호주 I 12 Jul 2012

"This is the perfect apartment in Florence if you want to pretend you're a local... but still be right in the think of it. Great shower, comfortable bed, air con that worked and plenty of room for a couple or enough for a small family. Close enough to everything to pop back for a siesta or if you need the bathroom. The apartment manager was an absolute gentleman. I arrived late and was then delayed until 1am but it wasn't a problem at all, he was waiting for me when I arrived and then helped carry my bags up. I'll definitely be back (hopefully very soon!). "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Mortimer, 영국 I 30 Jun 2012

"Very very central, lovely landlord, wifi, beautiful apartment Nothing I would go back in a flash"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Caroline, 어린 커플, Perivale, 영국 I 07 Jun 2012

"We loved the apartment. It was very comfortable, well appointed and extremely well located in what we felt was the best part of Florence for spending time in the evenings away from the busy tourist areas. Very nearby are atmospheric piazzas and excellent trattorias, osterias and cafes. Great food at non-touristy prices. It's not at all off the beaten track though! All of the main blockbuster sights are just a short walk away. The owner of the apartment was helpful, friendly and made us feel very welcome - a huge thank you again to him! We would definitely recommend the Ponte Vecchio apartment and are sure that anyone who stays there will like it. We loved Florence and the apartment really added to our experience."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
meryem, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, paris, 프랑스 I 30 May 2012

"Parfait. Super accueil !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pierre, 성인 커플, Anieres, 스위스 I 21 May 2012

"The apartment is ideally located, just one step to onte Vecchio and very central I just have a reserve about the fact that I book the appartment for 3 people but we only stayed at two and the difference has not been rectified on the final bill."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Huissen, 네덜란드 I 20 May 2012

"Leuk deel van de stad. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaar van het appartement die er alles aan doet om het je naar de zin te maken. Mooi, ruim en fris appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
MARTA, 친구들 일행, Barcelona, 스페인 I 02 May 2012

"La localización, decoración y la limpieza, muy bien equipado y propietario muy amable. Faltaban cuchillos grandes, hay que tener en cuenta que el apartamento está en un tercer piso sin ascensor, personas con movilidad reducida lo deben de saber previamente, no fué nuestro caso, pero es importante. El propietario se ofreció a subir la maleta más grande a nuestra llegada, algo que fue muy amable por su parte."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Valerie, 성인 커플, nantes, 프랑스 I 29 Apr 2012

"Très bon emplacement à 3 minutes du Ponte Vecchio - petite ruelle calme, appartement donnant côté jardin. bien rénové, bien équipé. parfait !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다