개요

위치

후기 (8) 8.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 8개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.1
청결 상태 7.8
편안함 7.8
가격 8.3
8.0

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, west chester, 미국 I 06 Apr 2013

"I loved the location & the views! I think there should have been a few more towels. The Mastr bed was great but the other 2 were not very comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Roxanne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Singapore, 싱가폴 I 16 Jul 2012

"Great location. Wonderful view from terraces. Very quiet. The air-conditioning and overhead fans did not work in the master bedroom. The air-conditioning on the second level was insufficient to cool the two other bedrooms. The two outdoor terrace areas had not been cleaned and were very dirty. The whole apartment needed a thorough spring clean."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
6.5
Sabine, 친구들 일행, Duisburg, 독일 I 14 Jul 2012

"Wunderbare Aussicht, & beste, zentrale Lage, Mückenplage, trotz Steckdosensprüher (sind die nicht gesundheitsschädlich?), Terrasse und Aussichtstürmchen hätte gefegt sein können"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
sophie, 친구들 일행, saint paul trois chateaux, 프랑스 I 13 May 2012

"Vue magnifique et appartement tres bien situé"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
joanna, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, truro, 영국 I 12 Apr 2012

"Great location, spacious aprtment with roof terraces and great views Told no need to phone beforte arrival - I checked and was told I needed to phone, when I did phone I got an answerphone - so phoned the agency who told me there were 2 phone numbers - I said they were the same number - because they were, but I was not believed. Several phone calls later we got in. NO KETTLE and the cleaning was not good, had to wash glasses and cups and pans before use. "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
6.5
Charles, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 03 Feb 2012

"Central location and stunning views from roof terrace(s!) and windows."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
John, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Portland, OR, 미국 I 31 Dec 2011

"Perfect location and view. Top patio was wonderful. Easy walk to everything. The owner/manager was great and we left feeling like we had a new friend. Love that there is a washing machine. The apartment has great charm. Not a problem for us, but you have to climb six flights of stairs."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Rexford, 미국 I 19 Oct 2011

"The terraces are fantastic, sofas are comfortable, location was great, Lots of space Odor in 1/2 bath, bedding could be improved"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다